We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

B-aparthotel Ambiorix

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
B-aparthotel Ambiorix
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

74 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 38: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Family of 4 in their 1-bedroom apt. Tight parking space. Apt was dark and smelly. very few plug points. Sofa bed had a lumpy mattress, very uncomfortable. We had to triple fold a blanket to make it even. Sofa and chair were dirty with many stains. AC worked well, the kitchen was well equipped and bathroom was clean. Okay location.... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Camille K, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Ambiorix, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing B-aparthotels for your stay. Please be informed that you can always contact us when you are experiencing any inconveniences. We are available at the office or by the emergency phone. We hope to welcome you again. More 

Solna, Sweden
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2016

I arrived late and the entrance was closed, luckily I got ahold of a night manager that could check me in. This was a very warm day in June and the climate inside was totally unbearable hot and humid. The air condition was not engaged in either public areas such as the elevator or hallways, or in my room. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tomas B

Travelers are raving about these Brussels hotels

Brussels
Level Contributor
122 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2016 via mobile

Easy check in to this 1 bedroom apartment which was clean warm and had everything required to cook a simple meal microwave stove top with 2 burners kettle toaster etc Ours had a balcony and separate bedroom with another tv Lounge area very comfortable with sofa desk fax and limited wifi could pay extra to upgrade fitness area free of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank junktion
Camille_Baparthotels, Guest Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Ambiorix, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your kind feedback on your expereince with us. All your remarks will help us adjust to aim to offer the best service possible for our guests. Always be welcome, your B-aparthotels team More 

Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
22 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2016

The good: Location was handy to the European Union part of town. Ten minute walk to metro. Reasonable price for the space that you get Not so good: I was in one of the one bedroom apartments and it was in need of updating. Carpets, wall paper, drapes are past their prime and the furniture was just plain gross. Couch... More 

Helpful?
Thank Winston34
Camille_Baparthotels, Public Relations Manager at B-aparthotel Ambiorix, responded to this review

Dear Winston 34, Thank you for staying with us. We apreciate the time taken to share your feedback on your expereicne with us. We will take all remrks intoo good consideration into our futur adjustments. While the main office is closed after 8pm our night team is reachable on the emergency line to assist you in anyways possible after hours... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2015

Stayed one night on a Saturday, so all self-service. Actually when we arrived we were seen by a member of staff and given our room key etc. The room was great, 6th floor overlooking the rear of the building, nice large bathroom. The location was convenient for our visit but a bit of a walk/taxi ride/bus or metro to the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melfync
Randa F, Director of Sales at B-aparthotel Ambiorix, responded to this review

Dear Melfync, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and accommodation at B-aparthotel Ambiorix. Please be welcomed to stay with us anytime! Kind regards, B-aparthotel More 

Banská Bystrica
Level Contributor
78 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2015

Having stayed 2 weeks in this hotel, I must state that it is a comfortable and well located property. Its located within walking distance from all EU institutions (cca 300 meters from the Schuman roundabout). All rooms are styled as apartments with fully furnished kitchen (fridge, dishwasher, cooker, microwave, esspreso machine, toaster, etc..). Room service is provided during working days.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mojmir B
Randa F, Director of Sales at B-aparthotel Ambiorix, responded to this review

Dear Mojmir, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at B-aparthotel Ambiorix. Please be welcomed to stay at one of our B-aparthotels in Brussels (Montgomery, Louise, Regent, Grand Place, and Ambiorix) anytime. Kind regards, B-aparthotel More 

Brussels
Level Contributor
122 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2015 via mobile

Everything provided work desk printer kitchen facilities second to none we. Have encountered in Brussels parking nearby always a bonus in this city clean tidy and ideal for the business travelers would recommend to all

Helpful?
Thank junktion
Randa F, Director of Sales at B-aparthotel Ambiorix, responded to this review

Dear Junktion, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be welcomed to stay at one of our B-aparthotels in Brussels (Montgomery, Louise, Regent, Grand Place, and Ambiorix) anytime. Kind regards, B-aparthotels More 

Luxembourg
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2015

I have stayed there two nights recently, had a one bedroom apartment on the first floor facing a narrow street. While the apartment was rather spacious, I was woken up by the traffic and a garbage truck collecting glass in the morning. Chairs and carpets full of stains, wallpapers peeling off everywhere, mildew in the bathroom at the bathtub -... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joseph309
Randa F, Director of Sales at B-aparthotel Ambiorix, responded to this review

Dear Joseph, Dear Thank you for your feedback. We regret to read that you had a rather bad experience. Please note that if you experience any inconvenience, we are happy to assist you with every question you might have. Our office in Ambiorix (Square Ambiorix 28) is open Monday to Friday from 8AM to 8PM. After office hours, during bank... More 

Italy
Level Contributor
132 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

Conveniently located in EU commission area, a 5 mn walk to uderground station. Faces a very nice garden, where you can have some rest and let children play. Area is very quiet and nice, but, if you need to buy some food, no shops are close. Rooms are very big and extremely quiet and the kitchen includes everything you need... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank qstnmk
Randa F, Director of Sales at B-aparthotel Ambiorix, responded to this review

Dear qstnmk, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the accommodation and the location. Please note that standard Wi-Fi is included in the rate. The premium Wi-Fi (faster) is not included in the rate and is an additional cost of €9.95/day. Also, a few streets away (5 min walk) you can find supermarkets... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here Friday to Monday and shared a room with my mum. The room was a studio style so very big. The staff tried to be accommodating by allowing us to check in much earlier than the booking allowed and providing extra blankets as they couldn't give us twin beds. The WiFi unfortunately was broken Saturday and Sunday and... More 

Helpful?
Thank banayia03
Randa F, Director of Sales at B-aparthotel Ambiorix, responded to this review

Dear Banayia, Thank you very much for your valued feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at B-aparthotel Ambiorix! We offer breakfast from Monday to Friday for an additional cost of €14. For urgent matters during the weekends, bank holidays and after office hours, you can contact our 24h assistance line. Please be welcomed... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brussels hotels
0.2 mi away
Chelton Hotel
Chelton Hotel
#64 of 198 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 stars 346 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman
Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman
#77 of 198 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 stars 420 reviews
0.1 mi away
New Hotel Charlemagne
New Hotel Charlemagne
#113 of 198 in Brussels
3.5 of 5 stars 289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Silken Berlaymont Brussels
0.1 mi away
Martin's Brussels EU
Martin's Brussels EU
#66 of 198 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 stars 507 reviews
0.7 mi away
B-aparthotel Regent
B-aparthotel Regent
#27 of 108 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 stars 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
B-aparthotel Ambiorix is one of five B-aparthotel residences in Brussels. Stay in one of Ambiorix's 63 comfortable apartments, comprising 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments, studios and a penthouse suite, as well as standard hotel rooms (some with a balcony). B-aparthotel Ambiorix is easily accessible by public transport and has direct links to the airport, train station and is close to Brussels historical centre and famous shopping area. Ambiorix is a stone's throw from the European institutions in the heart of the Art Deco residential area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B-aparthotel Ambiorix

Address: Square Ambiorix 28, Brussels 1000, Belgium
Location: Belgium > Brussels
Price Range: $61 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — B-aparthotel Ambiorix 3*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your B-aparthotel Ambiorix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
b-Aparthotel Ambiorix Hotel Brussels
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay