We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Nhow Rotterdam

Traveler (1312)
360
Panoramas (13)
Video (3)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#9 of 56 hotels in Rotterdam
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Platinum level
Located on the Wilhelmina Pier and close to the center of Rotterdam, the nhow Rotterdam hotel is an ideal destination for both business and leisure travelers.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Green
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:GET UP TO 25% OFF!
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
38Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
15Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
2,098Reviews
20Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,120
  • 716
  • 168
  • 64
  • 30
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We were extremely disappointed when checking out of the hotel to be changed for toll free phone calls. When we asked for instructions to use the phone, it was never mentioned of any changes. We want to save others from being scammed with phone changes! Be careful of hidden
Read more
Response from NhowRotterdam, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Nhow Rotterdam
Responded 2 days ago
Dear maryjnsteve, Thank you for taking the time to share your personal experience with us. I am really sorry to hear that you were disappointed to find out that the phone calls are charged. If you call internally of coursre there is no charge but if you call to a telephone or international calls, like any other device, this needs to be paid. It is quite surprising that you feel this way since most hotel chains have this policy. If you would like to have direct conact with me, please feel free to conact me to guestrelations.rotterdam@nhow-hotels.com. With kind regards, Irene Infante Guest Relations Department
Read more
We have stayed in the premium room with skyline view. The location of the hotel was great and the view from the room was stunning. The center of Rotterdam is easily reachable on foot. The room was modern and clean and the staff was really friendly. The breakfast was one of the
Read more
Response from NhowRotterdam, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Nhow Rotterdam
Responded 1 week ago
Dear ruudvN3636NH, What a wonderful review! I would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are honored to read that you enjoyed your stay here thanks to the hotel staff.The fact that you would recommend nhow Rotterdam to others is certainly the greatest compliment we can possibly receive. We love reading all the nice compliments about the location, room, view and breakfast. We would be delighted to have the chance to welcome you again at nhow Rotterdam. With kind regards, Irene Infante Guest Relations Manager
Read more
We were a group of more than 30 people staying for 3 / 4 days. The check-in was quick, after a long search for the parking garage (not really good signposted). The rooms were ok, clean and kind of modern. Breakfast and lunch were ok, but nothing special, more a show than real
Read more
Response from NhowRotterdam, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Nhow Rotterdam
Responded 1 week ago
Dear oliverb7771, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your personal experience through TripAdvisor. It is really nice to read that you had a quick and smooth check in and that you found the rooms to be nice and clean. In addition, it is nice to read your compliments about the food. I am really sorry to read that you had issues with the card system, we are already working on getting better quality cards so hopefully this will not happen as often. I have shared your feedback with the Front Office Manager and we will also share it with Lisa, so it does not happen again. My sincere apologies for thiss. With kind regards, Irene Infante Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Excellent breakfast Friendly staff Easy parking below the hotel Clean rooms Price per night is high, but in line with the average rates in Rotterdam Sustainability advise: avoid the disposable shampoo plastic containers in the bathroom
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Response from NhowRotterdam, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Nhow Rotterdam
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mathias V, It is really nice to read that you enjoyed your stay at nhow Rotterdam. We love reading all the nice compliments about the breakfast and the service. Also, is nice to read that the rooms were cleanned and that the parking was conveninent. We are already trying to work towards a more sustainable way of doing business, so it is great that you shared your feedback with us, we will definetely take it into account. We are looking forward to your next visit! With kind regards, Irene Infante Guest Relations Department
Read more
I stayed here with my daughter The hotel is very modern but almost too modern. Our room was on the 12th floor and had an ok view. The heating/cooling is set to a temperature and you can adjust this either by plus or minus 3 degrees! Over complicated The tv sits behind glass and
Read more
Response from NhowRotterdam, Guest Relations Department at Hotel Nhow Rotterdam
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Jemmo70, First of all we want to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are happy to read that you had a pleasant stay. I am really sorry to read that you found the heating system a little confusing, we are working on a manual to put on the rooms. We hope to be able to welcome you again! With kind regards, Irene Infante Guest Relations Department
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$104 - $245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
The NetherlandsSouth Holland ProvinceRotterdam
NUMBER OF ROOMS
275
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing