We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

NH Zandvoort

Show Prices
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
NH Zandvoort
NH Zandvoort
Panoramas (46)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,081 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 182: English reviews
Lasne, Belgium
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We spend a few days with our 2 kids during the first week of January. We had a family room (80m2) with sea view at a very attractive price. Good breakfast (fresh fruits and various type of breads) The rooms were clean but would certainly need a refurbishment....in a nutshell very good value for money !!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A P
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor. Good to hear that have had a good stay in the NH Zandvoort. At the moment we have planed a renovation, we do hope that these plans will be approved soon. We are looking forward to welcome you once again in the NH Zandvoort. With kind regards, Hichem Balegh Hoteldirector...

Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 11, 2016

Read some mixed reviews about the NH, but was once again pleased with it. Large clean room with comfortable bed. As expected tea and coffee making plus a safe for valuables. Pleased to be able to park bikes overnight in secure locker. Staff very friendly and helpful. Only downside - small bath towels, not suitable for the fuller figure!

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank iainduncan
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for you sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor. Good to hear that you have had a good stay in the NH Zandvoort. We are looking forward to welcome you once again. With kind regards, Hichem Balegh Hotel Director NH Zandvoort

Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile

We had booked this hotel for weekend getaway.. we had chosen room with sea view..which is nice and big.. the Zandvoort beach and circuit are just few minutes walk away from the hotel. They offer very good breakfast..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sofie H
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feed back on TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear that you have had a nice stay in the NH Zandvoort. We looking forward to welcome you once again in the NH Zandvoort. With kind regards, Hichem Balegh Hotel Director NH Zandvoort

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed October 20, 2016

What a great spot to stay on the beach. Great staff, great restaurant for breakfast. Very busy when we were staying as there is a festival on every June but there was no issue with noise, complaints, or staff efficiency. Easy walk to the station and I could suggest getting a shuttle service or extra cabs to the area during...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank realamyparnell
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you have head a nice stay in the NH Zandvoort. We are looking forward to welcome you once again in the NH Zandvoort. With kind regards, Hichem Balegh Hotel Director NH Zandvoort

Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Reviewed October 18, 2016

We had a nice room with view over the sea. Purpose of our stay was to visit the circuit, entrance of the circuit is right across the road. We wanted to go out for dinner but because it was off season most nearby venues were closed. The walk to the centre of zandvoort was a bit too far, but we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jasper L
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Good to hear you had a good stay in our hotel! Unfortunate that you had issues with you key card. We are looking forward to welcome you once again in the NH Zandvoort. With kind regards, Hichem Balegh Hoteldirector NH Zanvoort

NL
Reviewed September 30, 2016

This hotel is located very well. You just need to cross the street to go to the beach and next to the hotel also the race track is situated. Every day there are activities and just go to the 6th floor to see this from the windows(: Breakfast is very good and there is enough space. Make sure to take...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margrieta2013
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. Good to hear that you have had a good stay in the NH Zandvoort. We are looking forward to welcome you once again in the NH Zandvoort. With kind regards, Hichem Balegh Hotel Director NH Zandvoort

Sao Caetano do Sul, SP
Reviewed September 26, 2016

NH Hotel has a wonderful location , kind staff and good breakfast. Spacious rooms and attentive room service are strong points. A good number of meeting rooms and efficient catering service should be mentioned.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcia H
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. Good to hear that you have had a good stay in the NH Zandvoort. We are looking forward to welcome you once again in the NH Zandvoort. With kind regards, Hichem Balegh Hotel Director NH Zandvoort

Canada, Kentucky
Reviewed September 22, 2016

There is a bus stop right outside the Hotel. The beach is a 5 minute walk. Restaurants and activities are close at hand. Not far to go. No air conditioning so find a room with a breeze when the temperatures are hot. Beds are fairly comfortable. The size of the rooms are comfortable. We were not allowed to open the...

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wibs39254
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. Good to hear that you have had a good stay in the NH Zandvoort. We are looking forward to welcome you once again in the NH Zandvoort. With kind regards, Hichem Balegh Hotel Director NH Zandvoort

Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed September 16, 2016

not arranged preordered extras. old cheese bread in fridge. overall need a renovation. breakfast is not worth. went to the city and paid extra to have proper breakfast. service is not in staffs mind and behaviour.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P5178EPthomasb
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this review

Dear mister guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback, this give us the opportunity to improve our service. Of course it should not happen that there are items in the minibar/fridge. Your feedback will of course be discusses with our management team to be sure that this will happen again. We are looking forward to welcome you once again in...

Zarautz, Spain
Reviewed September 15, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 days business trip in September. This hotel is very convenient, nice rooms, beautiful patio and quiet during my stay, I guess mainly because it was off-season. Right on the beach, many decent restaurants walking distance. I do recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xabiirure
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you once again in the NH Zandvoort. With kind regards, Hichem Balegh Hoteldirector NH Zandvoort

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

719 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (171)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (88)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (519)
Viewed
Amenities (93)
Viewed
New Style Suite with View - Two Bedrooms (66)
Viewed
Dining (50)
Viewed
Standard Room (43)
Viewed
Standard Room with View (44)
Viewed
Suite with View (85)
Viewed
Superior Room (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (97)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zandvoort hotels
0.9 mi away
Amsterdam Beach Hotel Zandvoort
0.9 mi away
Hotel Zeespiegel
Hotel Zeespiegel
#9 of 26 in Zandvoort
36 reviews
0.6 mi away
Palace Hotel
Palace Hotel
#19 of 26 in Zandvoort
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Keur
Hotel Keur
#3 of 26 in Zandvoort
32 reviews
0.4 mi away
Center Parcs Park Zandvoort
Center Parcs Park Zandvoort
#21 of 26 in Zandvoort
444 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Sands Hotel
The Sands Hotel
#2 of 26 in Zandvoort
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Spa
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The NH Zandvoort lies between the dunes and North Sea beachfront on Zandvoort boulevard. It is a peaceful setting and the Zandvoort resort and Circuit Park are within easy walking distance. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Zandvoort

Address: Burgemeester van Alphenstraat 63, 2041 KG Zandvoort, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > North Holland Province > Zandvoort
Price Range: $51 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Zandvoort 4*
Number of rooms: 213
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, NHHotels and Hotels.com so you can book your NH Zandvoort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Zandvoort Hotel Zandvoort
Nh Hotels Zandvoort
Nh Hotel Zandvoort
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Zandvoort
#1 Green Hotel in Zandvoort
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Zandvoort
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from NH Zandvoort staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from NH Zandvoort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“room with a view”
 of 5 bubbles JasperL992, Oct 18, 2016 | Read review
“take a sea view room on the upper floors (5th or 6th)”
 of 5 bubbles Margrieta2013, Sep 30, 2016 | Read review
“Choose the ones with beach view”
 of 5 bubbles 203marciah, Sep 26, 2016 | Read review
“Close to the beach, race track next door quite a distance from the airport €100 in taxi. Nice place but a little drab”
 of 5 bubbles KONEMelbourneVic, Sep 11, 2016 | Read review
“Nice to have a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles Lillip512, Sep 7, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay