Luxury Suites Amsterdam

Luxury Suites Amsterdam

Traveler (571)
Panorama at the Luxury Suites Amsterdam
360
Panoramas (19)
Room & Suite (530)
What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#9 of 411 hotels in Amsterdam
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.9
Value
4.6
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
Luxury Suites Amsterdam B.V. is an intimate and charming oasis of peace and quiet, conveniently located in the historic city centre surrounded by Amsterdam' finest bars and restaurants.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Taxi service
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Laptop safe
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bathrobes
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Dutch

Location

Oudeschans 75, 1011 KW Amsterdam The Netherlands
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
Rotterdam Airport
34.5 mi
See all flights
Nieuwmarkt
3 minAmsterdam Metro
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles846 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Luxury Suites Amsterdam garners accolades for its generous amenities, including expansive rooms and a quality breakfast, although a few visitors mention soundproofing could be improved. The hotel's location is a hit among guests, offering tranquility and proximity to cultural hotspots. While most guests find the establishment offers good value and commend the impeccable service and cleanliness, some feel certain aspects fall short of the price point. The inviting atmosphere, thanks to tastefully furnished spaces, also earns high marks from patrons.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Satisfying
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
846Reviews22Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 760
  • 58
  • 12
  • 7
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Divit Chadha wrote a review Feb 2020
Noida, India4 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
To constantly meet all the required standards to be No 1 and remain at the top in any endeavour takes great dedication to the task at hand. From the front desk members to the housekeeping staff and groundskeepers, they all know how to make the stay the cut above it all. The rooms have been tastefully decorated to a good stand. The staff is very friendly. They help us in arranging our all tickets for tour visits . The breakfast was simply amazing .The best part I like is the customer service of this hotel .
Not only this but during the checkout they also arranged the complimentary drop to railway station for us .
I will surely recommend this .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luxury Suites, Owner at Luxury Suites Amsterdam
Responded Feb 28, 2020
Dear divitchadha, Thank you so much for your great review and the time you took therefore. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and especially our customer service from front desk and concierge to housekeeping and taxi service. We shared your compliments with colleagues. We wish you a wonderful day and hope to see you staying with us soon. With best regards, Lotte, Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wendy wrote a review Nov 2021
Norfolk, Virginia2 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first ever trip to Amsterdam and we stayed in a patio suite September 1st-7th 2021. The room was very clean and spacious. Our flight arrived in the morning and we got to the hotel at 11:30am which was well before our scheduled check in time, but they were able to accommodate us early and that was a huge relief after the long flight. We received a champagne toast on arrival. We decided to cook one evening during the trip and the concierge brought us the supplies we requested.

The hotel arranged to have a service come directly to our room to perform our covid testing 2 days before our return flight, and we received the results that same evening. The cost was paid directly to the service provider and it was about $120 euro/each. The service provider was a medical student, and he was very friendly. We used the hotel car service to take us to the airport when we were departing, it was a very nice Mercedes van, with a pleasant man driving.

The location of the hotel was very convenient. We found ourselves going to things in all directions around the hotel, and they all seemed either close enough to walk, or close enough to the nearest tram to travel a short distance further.

The only negative thing we could say about the hotel is that the robes offered for use were not luxury quality in our opinion- they were very scratchy material.

We LOVED Amsterdam and can’t wait to visit again!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luxury Suites, Eigenaar at Luxury Suites Amsterdam
Responded Nov 4, 2021
Dear Caps_Nats_Fan, Thank you very much for the feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate the time you took to write such an extended review. We are a privately owned boutique hotel and every review means a lot for us. This is the only way to tell us, if we are doing great or that we can improve ourselves in order to get better. We are really thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and the services provided by our team and our partners. We surely will pass the compliments and in special to Peter, our Golden Key Concierge. Thank you also for letting us know about the robes. We will discuss this with our Housekeeping Manager and surely we will have a closer look at the quality. We really appreciate this feedback. We want to wish you a wonderful day and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards from Amsterdam, Lotte Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
CJAGlas wrote a review Aug 2022
Hamilton, United Kingdom53 contributions33 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for 3 nights with my 9 year old daughter. As I was travelling a child, the choice of accommodation was very important and I spent a lot of time researching options before booking. This hotel didn't disappoint and we felt very safe here. Our room was spacious and well equipped and the bathroom was large and the bed extremely comfortable. The canal side location was perfect. Quiet but still very close to the centre, with supermarkets a 1 minute walk away. The room information was contained on a tablet device which I have never seen before! This also offered games for children amongst other things. A very nice touch. The toiletries in the bathroom were fantastic. If we'd had room, we would have bought some from the hotel and taken home!
The service in this hotel is outstanding. We really appreciated the efforts of all the staff and their kindness and friendly and helpful attitude helped make this a very memorable trip for us. We enjoyed the refreshments we were offered in reception, particularly at 3.30am while waiting on our taxi to the airport. We needed these! Maria from reception was wonderful, especially when she offered her help when my daughter got a hairbrush very badly stuck in her hair. I appreciated her calm and helpful approach and even offering to call her mother to help with ideas! It really was thanks to Maria that we were able to avoid a trip to the hairdresser the next day. I could list many examples of excellent service. These staff really go above and beyond and their efforts really made us feel well looked after.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luxury Suites, Eigenaar at Luxury Suites Amsterdam
Responded Aug 7, 2022
Dear GJAGlas, We were thrilled by reading your review. Thank you so much. It was our pleasure having you as our guests. We certainly will pass the compliments to our colleagues and in special to Maria :-) We wish you and your daughter a beautiful day and hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you and with kind regards, Lotte Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ThoTravel wrote a review Feb 2020
Amsterdam, The Netherlands5 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the Royal Penthouse Suite and experienced a perfect stay. The large room (approx 65 m2) has all the convenience you can expect from a 5-star hotel. The bathroom is well equipped and offers a great selection of L'occitane products. Breakfast is a la carte with plenty of (exclusive) choices. Walking distance only 10 minutes towards dam square & nightlife area of Rembrandtplein (Good to know: complimentary airport pick-up service if you book directly with the hotel). We really enjoyed our stay at luxury suites.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luxury Suites, Owner at Luxury Suites Amsterdam
Responded Feb 28, 2020
Dear ThoTravel, Thank you so much for your great review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent stay with us, a suite you stayed in, our amenities and location of the hotel. We shared your compliments with colleagues. We wish you a wonderful day and hope to see you staying with us soon. With best regards, Lotte, Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
meeramutawa wrote a review Jul 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates31 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in an excellent location, a very short walk to the heart of the old city but in a quiet and peaceful spot. The rooms are very spacious with their own kitchenette, and sometimes with a terrace as well, and the beds are very comfy. We got a generous upgrade to a higher room category. The staff are very friendly and helpful; special shout out to George (front desk) and Peter (concierge) for ensuring our stay extremely comfortable. I had a room with a canal view and it is totally worth it.
Only -ve was the smell of sewage in the ground floor rooms and lobby, and that we had to pay for the complimentary airport shuttle since we were late for over 1 hr but beyond our control due to technical issues at airport with the baggage belt. I will use an Uber next time as their charge was 15 euros higher than Uber’s rate.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luxury Suites, Eigenaar at Luxury Suites Amsterdam
Responded Jul 26, 2021
Dear Meeramatuwa, Thank you so much for your review. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly will pass the compliments to our staff and in special to George and Peter. We are sorry to read you smelled sewage on the ground floor. We reported this to our Technical Department and Housekeeping. They will proceed with a full check regarding this issue. Please, accept our sincere apologies for this inconvenience. Regarding the pick-up, we can see that you were informed about the extra costs. We are sorry for the delay but that is out of our control also. Of course, our guests are most welcome to choose for the Uber services but we can guarantee you excellent new luxurious cars and our drives wait for you with an Ipad at the exit and escort you to the car. We really appreciate your feedback about this because this is the only way we can learn and improve ourselves. We will make sure that this will be discussed within the Management Team. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sunny regards from Amsterdam. Lotte Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
xoToTravel wrote a review Feb 2023
Calabasas, CA20 contributions18 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything about this hotel was terrible. It is definitely not 5 star - maybe 3 stars at best. For what we paid for our room and what we got, it was a joke. We paid $1200 a night for the first night which was extra so we could get a 24 hour cancellation policy. Our flight was delayed coming in and we missed our connection. We had to take the same flight 24 hours later. I called and emailed immediately to cancel the room for that night and they said no problem. When we arrived the following day they said again it was not a problem to have canceled the first night. When we checked out (we tried to leave early it was so bad but all the five star hotels were booked) conveniently their printer was not working so I couldn't see the statement. When I arrived home I saw they had charged me for the first night. When I showed them I had a 24 hour cancellation, they first asked for proof. When I showed them their answer was that I should ask for reimbursement from my credit card because they weren't going to take it off the bill. This is totally dishonest and exactly what I would expect from a 3 star hotel. They also charged me an extra $200 and when I asked why, they said look at the accounting which was 7 pages and impossible to read. I don't know who wrote all these 5 star reviews but trust me, you don't want to stay here. Feel free to message me for more details on how bad this hotel was.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MrADonaldson wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom25 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I just got engaged and we wanted somewhere special to stay sober could celebrate.
I couldn't rate this hotel more, the staff couldn't do enough for you, always welcomed you when you walked in .
The room was beautifully decorated and furnished, free selection of soft drinks in the mini bar and the location was perfect.
Thank you to all the staff who made us feel so welcome, we will be coming back again in 2020 for sure !
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LuxurySuites2016, Guest Relations Manager at Luxury Suites Amsterdam
Responded Jan 8, 2020
Dear MrADonaldson, Thank you very much for your kind words and wonderful review. We are delighted to know that you spent a great time together at our hotel and we could make your stay as much comfortable. We shared your compliments with colleagues. On behalf entire team wishing you a lovely day and hope to see you staying with us soon. With best regards, Lotte Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emil William Chynn, MD, FACS, MBA wrote a review Oct 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve been to Amsterdam 5x & even attended another ESCRS Congress here, this was by far the nicest hotel I’ve stayed in. Good central location but quiet. Attentive staff bc it only holds 40 guests. I got a room upgrade bc I’m an Expedia Gold VIP frequent traveler

Peter the concierge was particularly friendly & helpful in booking a memorable dinner for my birthday 🥳
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luxury Suites, Eigenaar at Luxury Suites Amsterdam
Responded Oct 10, 2021
Dear DrChynn, Thank you for this great review. We are truly happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our hotel was the nicest you stayed in so far. We try to make a difference by approaching our guests in a more personal way. And of course, we will try to do anything to make sure that special occasions, like your birthday, are unforgettable. We will surely let our Golden Key Concierge, Peter, know that you enjoyed a memorable dinner. We want to wish you a very nice day and we hope to welcome you back next year. Thank you and with warm regards, Lotte Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darren d wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is beautiful also is the suite however, suites are stated to be soundproof. This is untrue as there is a door connecting the suite to the suite next door. Every single conversation, every noise from the TV, every time music was played or somebody laughed or anything we could hear everything very loudly as if they were in our room. Every time the people next door were cooking the smell would travel through the door and into our room which was disgusting. Our clothes were stinking of cooking as was the room itself. So apart from having to listen to next doors music, conversations and movies on the tv every night until 1-2am and apart from having to smell whatever they were cooking for dinner every night it would have been a lovely experience but for the money paid for this room I feel that you should absolutely not have to listen to or smell next door the way we have had to this weekend. A great beautiful hotel but experience ruined by the fact the noise and smells from next door are unavoidable and we wished the connecting door didn't exist as it would have changed the experience entirely.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luxury Suites, Owner at Luxury Suites Amsterdam
Responded Jul 7, 2023
Dear M5132IQdarrend, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about the hotel's overall beauty and the suite you stayed in. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered due to the soundproofing issues with the connecting door to the suite next door. We understand the importance of providing a quiet and peaceful environment for our guests, and it is regrettable that you experienced disturbances from the neighboring suite. We apologize for the lack of sound insulation, which resulted in you hearing conversations, TV noise, music, and other sounds from the adjacent room. We also apologize for the unpleasant odor that permeated your room due to the cooking activities next door. We take your concerns seriously, and we assure you that we will address this issue promptly. We will investigate the soundproofing in the affected area and take appropriate measures to improve the insulation to prevent such disturbances in the future. Additionally, we will look into measures to mitigate the transfer of smells between rooms. We understand that these issues significantly impacted your experience, and we apologize for falling short of your expectations. We value your feedback, as it helps us identify areas for improvement and ensure that we provide the best possible experience for our guests. Should you choose to stay with us again in the future, we will make every effort to provide you with a more enjoyable and comfortable experience. We appreciate your understanding and thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. With kind regards, Lotte, Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rasmusm0ller wrote a review Nov 2021
Copenhagen, Denmark1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I can definitely recommend Luxury Suites Amsterdam. It has been a pleasure to be a guest. Fantastic staff - helpful, welcoming and with warm hearts. The location is central so most can be experienced within walking distance. Hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luxury Suites, Eigenaar at Luxury Suites Amsterdam
Responded Dec 1, 2021
Dear Rasmusm0ller, We were absolutely thrilled by reading your review. Thank you so much for your kind words. It was our pleasure having you. We really also enjoyed your company. Of course, because of COVID it is more quiet and are we able to give more attention to our guests. We want to wish you a Merry Christmas and an exciting 2022. Thank you and with kind regards, Lotte Guest Relations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BobMixson asked a question Mar 2024
St. Marys, GA118 contributions39 helpful votes
Are laundry services available?
massimiliano s asked a question Dec 2023
Rome, Italy3 contributions2 helpful votes
Buonasera . Accettate cani di piccola taglia?
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Dear sweet_dah, Thank you for your request. We are sorry that we have missed your question. We see that previous guests already replied to this. You only need a keycard to come into your room. We do have a 24/7 Front Desk but at a certain time, you also need a keycard to come into the hotel. Tammy T, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the hotel did not meet your requirements. However, we are voted by our guests as one of the best small boutique hotels in Amsterdam. If you still have any questions or doubts, please do not hesitatie to contact us via WhatsApp or directly via email. Thank you and with kind regards, Lotte Guest Relations
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Dear Mrs.Theresa, Thank you for your message. The Wifi To go is a complementary service we offer to all our guest. We hope to welcome you back in the future so you can also try the device out aswell! Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Dear Cforlani, Thank you very much for your interest in our hotel. we do have a small gym in our hotel, we also have gyms just around the corner. We have several parks in the area for a good run. Best regards, Lotte Guest Relations
Jim W wrote a tip May 24
Minneapolis, Minnesota24 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Restaurant reservations are advised because they fill up quickly."
Read full review
Travlin Yogi wrote a tip Dec 2023
Topanga, California37 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Convenient yet quiet location."
Read full review
George G wrote a tip Sep 2023
7 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Reach out to them and I am sure they will help with any needs possible"
Read full review
Adriana S wrote a tip Apr 2023
1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This hotel is located at a not- so -busy spot away from the usually crowded streets. It's like a 5-7 min walk from the Nieuwmarkt Plaza. "
Read full review
Jackson W wrote a tip Apr 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy the hotel as much as the city."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Amsterdam area.
PRICE RANGE
$503 - $780 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
The NetherlandsNorth Holland ProvinceAmsterdamOld Center / Nieuwmarkt En Lastage / Plantage & the East / Centrum
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

LUXURY SUITES AMSTERDAM - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Luxury Suites Amsterdam
Which popular attractions are close to Luxury Suites Amsterdam?
Nearby attractions include Cafe Pollux (0.3 miles), Mystery City Games (0.2 miles), and Escape Room Questomatica, Amsterdam (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Luxury Suites Amsterdam?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Luxury Suites Amsterdam?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Luxury Suites Amsterdam?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Luxury Suites Amsterdam?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Luxury Suites Amsterdam?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kroegtijger, Bellezza, Divine Dining, and Restaurant Olijfje.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Luxury Suites Amsterdam?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Does Luxury Suites Amsterdam have airport transportation?
Yes, Luxury Suites Amsterdam offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Luxury Suites Amsterdam located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Amsterdam.
Are any cleaning services offered at Luxury Suites Amsterdam?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Luxury Suites Amsterdam?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Amsterdam HotelsAmsterdam Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AmsterdamHotels near Luxury Suites Amsterdam
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars