The College Hotel Amsterdam

The College Hotel Amsterdam

Other side of the VIP room
Traveler (387)
King room 2nd floor (3rd floor for Americans)
Room & Suite (106)
Pancakes..
Dining (27)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
$283
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 5 left at
$259
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 5 left at
$259
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#158 of 411 hotels in Amsterdam
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
3.8
Value
3.7
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Amsterdam, The College Hotel is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its quiet environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, The College Hotel makes it easy to enjoy the best of Amsterdam.

Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at The College Hotel offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and room service. Guests of The College Hotel are also welcome to enjoy a lounge, located on site.

Nearby landmarks such as Hagelswag (1.1 mi) and The Jordaan (1.5 mi) make The College Hotel a great place to stay when visiting Amsterdam.

During your visit, be sure to check out one of Amsterdam's popular souvlaki restaurants such as Santorini Greek Taverna, De 2 Grieken, and Zorba De Griek, all a short distance from The College Hotel.

Should time allow, Van Gogh Museum, Rijksmuseum, and Vondelpark are some popular attractions that are within walking distance.

Whether you’re traveling for business, pleasure or both, The College Hotel is sure to make your visit to Amsterdam one worth remembering.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking garage
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Historic Hotel
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, Dutch
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

Roelof Hartstraat 1, 1071 VE Amsterdam The Netherlands
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 97 out of 100
97
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
Rotterdam Airport
Amsterdam RAI
18 minAmsterdam Metro
811Reviews13Q+A81Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 296
  • 289
  • 121
  • 64
  • 41
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Patti E wrote a review Oct 2022
Carmel, Indiana314 contributions91 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment we walked in the door we had a great experience. The staff were friendly and helpful (especially Adam? who initially assisted us). The hotel is very easy to get to both from the metro stop and tram. The area doesn’t have a super touristy vibe, even though it’s really close to the museum complex which we liked. It felt more like a residential area. The building is really lovely, understated and comfortable, and there are elevators to get to the upper floors. Our room was very comfortable and spacious, it may have been a Junior suite. There were large windows with really good black out curtains that kept out light and sound at night but it was bright during the day. The bed was very comfortable, as was the rest of the seating in the room. The bathroom was very nice with a typical European tub with shower head, and a magnifying mirror was very handy. The room came appointed with a Nespresso and a variety of tea options along with a tea kettle. The room was a little dark at night (it could use brighter bulbs in some of the lights) but not so much that we couldn’t read in bed at night. It really felt cosy and relaxing. The room temperature was easily controlled to keep it comfortable to our taste. There are so many great restaurants close by it’s very hard to choose. The bar in the hotel was nice with a good selection of wine and food. It was a lovely place to stay, I would recommend it hands down for a romantic weekend, business trip, or for a family stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Eat plug are provided for those sensitive to street noise, if you are ask for a room on the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luuk Verzijl, General Manager at The College Hotel Amsterdam
Responded Oct 18, 2022
Dear PattiE671, Thank you very much for your recent stay at The College Hotel Amsterdam. We are very pleased to read your beautiful review and 5 star rating. Thank you so much, our team will be very happy to read this. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Luuk Verzijl General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue B wrote a review Feb 2020
Brighton, United Kingdom26 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this on the day and were worried why this would be available when so much in Amsterdam wasn't but we needn't have been, this hotel is really lovely. It didn't feel like it was just for tourists or business people it was aiming for people who enjoyed staying in hotels. The building itself is stunning and the decor is exceptionally stylish. We stayed on the second floor right up in the eaves. It was a difficult space to convert to a room but it was done with style and although not large because of the high ceiling it felt more spacious than it was. Everyone we encountered was super friendly. The area was great as there were good restaurants, bars and shops locally which meant you didn't have to walk to far in the evening when your feet were already tired. A fantastic overall experience.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: 2nd floor is quieter but the windows are in the roof so no view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Susan C wrote a review Apr 2024
Calgary, Canada18 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I want to thank everyone at the College Hotel Amsterdam for making me feel so welcomed. The staff care and are proud of their hotel and it extends to the exceptional level of customer service they provide. They take the time to get to know you and I shared many laughs with Fabrizio, Peter and Deborah. I left the hotel feeling like I made new friends! But everyone tries to help guests even if it's not their official role. It was the bartender who saw me first (the main entrance had not opened yet) and he ran out to help me with my luggage when I arrived and then he served me a drink as I was checking in. This hotel did disappoint with the historical character. The hotel's recent renovation has only made the hotel more beautiful and highlight its incredible architectural details but also its charming past as a boys school. While some parts were still under renovation, the main staircase is beautiful, lined with stained glass windows, huge porcelain vases and inlaid brick walls. I also loved the chalkboard sign for the room number to the ink blots and chemical formulas on the rugs. My room was very well-appointed with a very comfortable bed, mini fridge, desk and a huge wardrobe that contained an iron, ironing board and a steamer!I The bathroom is beautiful with a dark green stone basin and the largest rain shower head I have ever seen. The interior design aesthetic is contemporary but still respects the historic nature of the hotel. The hotel's location is within walking distance to Museumplein and the neighbouhood of De Pijp where there are many restaurants catering to all budgets and tastes. I loved the high quality delis, bakeries that I could drop into on my way back to the hotel. Highly recommend this hotel for the total experience of a character hotel with quality food and furnishings and exceptional customer service. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Bouzas, Guest Services / Front Office at The College Hotel Amsterdam
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Susan C, Needless to say that the pleasure is all ours, always in order to satisfy the stay of our guests, and we are thrilled to see how you enjoyed. After the long period of the renovation we are glad to welcome the guests back, and we are ready to offer the best service and remarkable and unforgettable experiences within The College Hotel. We will inform all our colleagues about your satisfaction, specially to the team mates mentioned on your review. We would like to welcome you back any time soon. Yours sincerely. Marc Bouzas Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sliema36 wrote a review Oct 2020
Sliema, Malta12 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I was assigned a room at the front. First impressions was very gloomy. But when I found out that the bathroom had no shower cubicle, only a giant bath which would require acrobatics to get in/out I asked for a different room. That turned out to be considerably smaller, milky glass windows blocked any view, giving sense of prison. Everything in the room was black: table, cupboard chairs bathroom and the lights were very low. You could hardly see a thing. When I checked in I requested and was promised that housekeeping would do the room only in the morning, as I need to rest in the afternoon for medical reasons. Next morning nothing happened and when contacted reception said "oh no housekeeping only in the afternoon as there were so few guest". It meant that the check-in officer had either been lying or was just incompetent. I cancelled my booking then and there and the good news was that staff not only apologised profusely but did not argue with me about refund.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jessesl91 wrote a review Dec 2020
Vlaardingen, The Netherlands17 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The venue is amazing and the location is very good. Walking distance from Het Rijksmuseum and if you park your car at VUMC or the Olympic stadium you can spare some money. The food was delicious, both diner and breakfast. We had our 10 year anniversary and the hotel came up with a special surprise in our room. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Myoung K wrote a review Sep 2023
La California, Costa Rica59 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My room smelled like smoke. The person at the front desk said but we're a non smoking room and sent someone to spray it. I know what cigarette smoke smells like. I went out for a while and came back. The smoke kicked in my asthma and I couldn't breathe. I had not had it kick in for a long time so I had not brought my inhaler. I called to get my room changed and they said the hotel was full. I should have left but I was tired. I was very disappointed as I usually love the Autograph Hotels - Notary in Philadelphia and Astra in Seattle are great. I woke up with a sore throat and groggy as I took Benadryl so I could breathe. I missed my tour that I booked because I felt terrible. This was one of the WORST experiences in a hotel ever. If I could give it 1 star, I would.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The College Hotel Amsterdam, Other at The College Hotel Amsterdam
Responded Sep 10, 2023
Dear myoungk481, Thank you for taking the time writing us a review and we are so sorry to hear that you did not have a good stay with us. As we have confirmed to you, all our rooms are non smoking. Sometimes the smoking smell might be coming from outside. In the rooms we have very sensitive sensors that are activating immediately if someone smokes. I am sorry to hear that you are having asthma issues. We did not know it until this moment that we are reading this review. When you checked in at 15:00 you should have informed us immediately that this is a health issue so we could have change you rooms in that moment. We had availability to give you an other room at 15:00. When you came back around 22:00 in the evening, unfortunately we did not have any other room to move you. All the rooms in the hotel were occupied from other guests. If we had rooms available, we would have been more than happy to give it to you. That is why we have the rooms, to give them to our guests. Again, we are sorry to hear that you did not have good experience with us. Best regards, Arnold K.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A M wrote a review Jun 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia5 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of this hotel could not be better. It is a very walkable location conveniently located to restaurants, shops, and a major tram intersection. My room was spacious and adequately appointed, but the noise in the hotel and outside was very loud. The lock on the door did not work and was not repaired during my stay. Nor was I able to adjust the room temperature and it was too warm to sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jordi Majoor, Gastenservice/Front Office at The College Hotel Amsterdam
Responded Jul 21, 2022
Thank you for writing this review about your visit to our hotel, your feedback will help us to improve us as a hotel. What good to hear that you would recommend our hotel because of it's location. During your stay we were replacing all the old door-locks for electronic door-locks unfortunately, this caused some problems which resulted that we we're not able to make key-cards and therefore the reception had to go with you to the room to open the door. We hope that you are willing to come back to our hotel and that next time that you are staying with us you would have a better experience in our hotel. Warms regards, Team The College Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carriej61 wrote a review Feb 2023
Lakeville, Minnesota18 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed here in February 2023. This boutique hotel is centrally located in the Museum district of Amsterdam. It’s central location and easy access to public transportation makes this such a perfect place to stay. The bed we had was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in, and the room was super quiet.

What makes this hotel a 5 star rating are the wonderful hotel staff who give the absolute best customer service I have experienced in a long time. Ivan, Marc and the lovely woman from Italy exceeded my expectations on every level. Clay from the bar gave exceptional service and was a joy to interact with every time we saw him.

Thank you for making our stay so lovely! Please don’t hesitate to stay at this hotel, you will have an exceptional experience!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from The College Hotel Amsterdam, Other at The College Hotel Amsterdam
Responded Feb 20, 2023
Dear Carriej61, Thank you for your amazing feedback. I will make sure that your feedback goes to everyone personally and we will do our best to keep up this service. We love to hear that our guests had a good time staying with us. We look forward to welcome you to our hotel again in the future. Best regards, Arnold K. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VrmtTraveler wrote a review May 8
Burlington, Vermont226 contributions87 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are looking for a truly special place to stay in Amsterdam, this is your hotel. We stayed just as they were completing renovations and we thrilled by every aspect of the hotel. It is a service oriented hotel, which is apparent when the cheerful Peter greats you upon arrival. Checking in with us each day and always offering assistance, Peter represents the gold standard in hospitality.

It is small, boutique style hotel...meaning it has a beautifully distinctive decor and a limited number of rooms. It doesn't feel full even tho it was fully booked. And the new look is subtle, beautiful and relaxing. The breakfast was excellent. The help with reservations and logistics was also excellent. We appreciated and made good use of the rental bikes the hotel has available.

It is the ideal location if you prioritize the big museums and a quiet neighborhood. We walked the city and didn't use the tram, but those less mobile would need the tram to get to the city center or Jordaan neighborhoods.

The only concern is our room faced the main street and therefore was a bit noisy. It was ok for us, but others may want to be more selective with rooms if they are concerned about street noise.

We hope to visit again one day soon. Thanks for being one of the memorable parts of our trip.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Make sure to walk different directions to the hotel. Its an interesting neighborhood that...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marc Bouzas, Guest Services / Front Office at The College Hotel Amsterdam
Responded 1 week ago
Dear VrmtTraveller, It has been indeed a pleasure to had you staying with us. The renovation period took longer than expected, but we are always willing to welcome all our guests with a smile, and we are thrilled to offer the new renovated rooms for their satisfaction. Peter is extremely happy to see himself in your review, and as the rest of the team, your comments motivate us to keep the good work. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Yours sincerely. Marc Bouzas Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bibi wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a wonderful stay at the College Hotel in Amsterdam. Located just a few feet away from the Rijksmuseum and all the tourist highlights, its truly is an oasis of peace and quiet. Their garden for drinks and dinner is an absolute delight and allows you to get re-energized after a busy day of sightseeing.

The rooms are comfortable and the service from the staff is great. Friendly faces and willing to go the extra mile. We did not eat in their Carribean style restaurant ‘MONDI’ but did have an aperatif in the courtyard. Can highly reccommend their alcohol free champagne for all fellow non-drinkers or pregnant ladies. It was the best non-alcoholic bubble i have had. Also great creative cocktails and they can advise on how to pair with a snack.

We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jordi Majoor, Guest Services / Front Office at The College Hotel Amsterdam
Responded Jul 25, 2022
Dear Bibic2020, Thank you for staying in The College Hotel and leaving us a review! We are happy to read that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel. Thank you for the compliments about the location of our hotel. I will make sure that all of your lovely words for our staff will reach them. We hope that you will come back to our beatiful hotel to also try our Carribean Style restaurant ''Mondi'' I can recommend it for sure! Looking foward to welcome you agian. Warm regards, Team The College Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Jordi M
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Dear Jloveall1, Our renovation is taking place from the 8th of January 2024 till the 18th of March 2024. Hope to have informed you sufficiently. Kind regards, Jordi Majoor Operations Manager
princesspentium asked a question Sep 2019
Bridgwater, United Kingdom1,196 contribution256 helpful votes
Do the rooms have a hairdryer please?
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Dear Princesspentium, Yes we do have haridryers in our rooms! Kind regards, The College hotel
Answer from 2014RicaC
Brussels, Belgium48 contributions65 helpful votes
yes!
Answer from RDM-CHR
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Dear Ratsarama, Our custom made Corendon queensize beds are 160x200cm and fits two adults easily. Our Deluxe Rooms and Junior Suites offer a kingsize bed and are 200x 200cm. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can assist you with. Kind regards, Johan van Vugt Guest Relations Manager
jacqueline k asked a question Jan 2017
1 contribution
How far from airport? Is there a shuttle?
Answer from maggiemcr
Altrincham, United Kingdom10 contributions5 helpful votes
No need to get a cab. Cheaper and easier to get train from Schiphol to Zuid then number 5 tram which stops right outside the hotel. This takes around 20 minutes and approx 10 euros. A taxi is at least 30 euros.
VrmtTraveler wrote a tip May 8
Burlington, Vermont226 contributions87 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to walk different directions to the hotel. Its an interesting neighborhood that includes the lovely museum park."
Read full review
DayTrip12179460236 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are concerned about using the bathroom at night, insist on a room without interior stairs. Also, avoid room 122."
Read full review
Reid J R wrote a tip Jul 2023
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room on a lower floor."
Read full review
Patti E wrote a tip Oct 2022
Carmel, Indiana314 contributions91 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Eat plug are provided for those sensitive to street noise, if you are ask for a room on the courtyard."
Read full review
Monique T wrote a tip Sep 2022
London, United Kingdom67 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tram is close to the hotel so it’s very easy to get around."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Amsterdam area.
PRICE RANGE
$263 - $408 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
The NetherlandsNorth Holland ProvinceAmsterdamAmsterdam South / Oud Zuid / Museum Quarter (Museumkwartier)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE COLLEGE HOTEL AMSTERDAM - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The College Hotel Amsterdam
Which popular attractions are close to The College Hotel Amsterdam?
Nearby attractions include Terra Incognita (0.2 miles), Fenix Books (0.2 miles), and De Gevallen Hoornblazer (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The College Hotel Amsterdam?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The College Hotel Amsterdam?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The College Hotel Amsterdam?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The College Hotel Amsterdam?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The College Hotel Amsterdam?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jaspers, Bramble Mediterranean Brasserie, and Cannibale Royale Ruysdaelkade.
Are any cleaning services offered at The College Hotel Amsterdam?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The College Hotel Amsterdam offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The College Hotel Amsterdam?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Dutch.
Are there any historical sites close to The College Hotel Amsterdam?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Concertgebouw (0.3 miles), Portuguese Synagogue (1.4 miles), and Museum Het Rembrandthuis (1.4 miles).
Does The College Hotel Amsterdam have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Amsterdam HotelsAmsterdam Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AmsterdamHotels near The College Hotel Amsterdam
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars