We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
Panoramas (39)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

801 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 242: English reviews
Edmonton, Alberta
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I am an attendee of a conference of 1300 scientists , and it is a good venue. Conference rooms are good quality, and the meeting spaces are clean and well organized for the event. In terms of extras, the breakfast is top notch - delicious croissants, coffee, fruits+veggies, etc. The fitness facility is one of try best I have seen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YEG_Kayaker
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear YEG_Kayaker, Thank you very much for your comments you have written on Tripadvisor. It is very much appreciated. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director

Ghent, Belgium
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We were there with friends who stayed there already a few times. As mentioned in the title, it is a (very) large hotel in a former monastery. You need a plan to find your room the first time (and perhaps also the second time) Hotel has a nice swimming pool, fitness, squash- and tennis court. It is situated in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 9000Gent
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear 9000Gent, Thank you very much for leaving your kind comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. We are a large hotel and therefore we give every guest a map of the hotel, so you can easy find your way around. We look froward to welcome you again in oour hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof...

Banyoles, Spain
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I really enjoyed this hotel. It is a converted monastery. It is huge! the sports facilities are great and the breakfast/lunches and mid morning/mid afternoon snacks are all generous and good quality. It is easy to get from the airport to the hotel by public transport. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Wifi was ok. Evening meals were a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan-171969
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent hotel outside of the city, great room with television bathroom free wifi, amazing breakfast with everything you can imagine Nice personnel, quiet area, huge parking I highly recommand this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 310sandrinef
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear 310sandrinef, Thank you very much for leaving your review on Tripadvisor. It is very much appreciated. It is very good to read you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director

Nagoya, Japan
Reviewed October 21, 2016

Stayed for the 3rd time within a year and another great stay. This time 4 night and had workshop in the hotel. The hotel is convinientlly located and easy to access by car. Stayed in normal room this time and it was spotless. No complaints. Enjoyed breakfast every day. In the evening used the restaurant twice and the bar daily....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jans_family
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Jans_family, Thank you very much you have taken the time to leave your kind comments on Tripadvisor. It is very much appreciated. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay for the third time and again thank you very much for your compliments. We look forward to welcome you again for the fourth (!) time. Kind regards, NH Koningshof...

Copenhagen Region, Denmark
Reviewed October 21, 2016

I was at Scale Model Challenge 2016 and was really impressed by the capacity of NH Eindhoven Conference Center Koningshof. That it could easily house this big event and everybody participating in it. Nice clean rooms, nice helpful people servicing and nice food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristian S
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Kristian S, Thank you very much for staying in our hotel an to leave your kind comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. I have you will visit us again next year at the Scale Model Challenge or even sooner! We look forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel DIrector

Reviewed October 9, 2016

This was the first time i have stayed at this hotel. I brought a coach party of 50 with me. The room was pleasent and I had no complaints from my group the next day, so all in all a thumps up from us.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank markjw4119
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear markjw4119, Thank you very much for leaving your kind comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. I am very pleased to hear you and your group have enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcome you again here at our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director

Matosinhos, Portugal
Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is in an old monastery. the corridors are very cold and they are a big difference for the rooms. The rooms are quite normal. The bar is good. The reception is very slow, really! The pool did have the water quite cold. The breakfeast is a normal English one but it doesn't have in loco made food like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francisco G
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Fransisco G, Thank you very much for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated. Thanks to your comments we can further improve our service and standards in our hotel. I look forward to welcome you again in our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, NH Koningshof Peter Ingels Hotel Director

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed September 27, 2016

We had a 2 day business meeting here. Good low to midrange meeting rooms. Nice rooms. not big but comfy. Small bathroom but everything you needed was available. The venue is huge. Signalization was not everywhere as clear as needed. Looks a bit like a maze ... Very suitable for really large groups though ... Food quality above average for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark V
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear mark V, Thank you for placing your comments on Tripadvisor. This is very much appreciated, because through these comments we can further improve our service in our hotel. We give all our guests a map of the hotel to make it easier to find your way, but we will investigate where we can further improve the signage in the...

Eindhoven, The Netherlands
Reviewed September 24, 2016

I booked another hotel and when I got there it was overbooked. So, I was sent to this hotel. I paid $195 for my room. At that rate, I would have expected a nice room. Instead it was a tiny box. Very disappointing. I can understand that a hotel is trying to make as much money as possible. But if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travelingphotograph
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Travelingphotograpf, Thank you for leaving your comments on Tripadvisor. We were extremely busy at the time and we only had a few rooms left. Unfortunately we could't upgrade you to a larger room. We are a large hotel, but we there is signage in the whole hotel and we also give every guest a map of the hotel to...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

756 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (103)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (35)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (617)
Viewed
Amenities (124)
Viewed
Changing Rooms (16)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (170)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Standard Single Room (35)
Viewed
Superior Individual New Style Room (32)
Viewed
Superior New Style Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eindhoven hotels
Binnenstad
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Park Plaza Eindhoven
#2 of 24 in Eindhoven
637 reviews
NH Best
#16 of 24 in Eindhoven
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
#3 of 24 in Eindhoven
722 reviews
Campanile Hotel Eindhoven
#18 of 24 in Eindhoven
176 reviews
Novotel Eindhoven
#4 of 24 in Eindhoven
570 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Surrounded by beautiful lush greenery, the NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof is the largest and most centrally-located conference hotel in the Benelux region. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof

Address: Locht 117 | Veldhoven, 5504 RM Eindhoven, The Netherlands (Formerly NH Conf. Centre Koningshof)
Location: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Eindhoven
Price Range: $57 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof 4*
Number of rooms: 509
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia and NHHotels so you can book your NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Koningshof Hotel Eindhoven
Nh Hotels Eindhoven
Nh Koningshof Eindhoven
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Eindhoven
#1 Green Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Business Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Family Hotel in Eindhoven
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eindhoven
#6 Luxury Hotel in Eindhoven
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“free wifi and some rates inc breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles markjw4119, Oct 9, 2016 | Read review
“When booking, ask for a room nearby the reception”
 of 5 bubbles Ronald1970, Sep 16, 2016 | Read review
“Heard some guests who had rooms around the inner courtyards thought it was a little noisy in the evenings.”
 of 5 bubbles Z7732FAjanm, Jul 24, 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from this hotel during any warm months!”
 of 5 bubbles insolitegirl, Jul 18, 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid rooms (405) that overlook courtyard if you want a good nights sleep until the management take control of this problem.”
 of 5 bubbles 54LesleyH, Jul 17, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay