We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Collection Eindhoven Centre

Save
Share
Vestdijk 5, 5611 CA Eindhoven The Netherlands
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
NH Collection
eDreams
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (221)
Room & Suite (75)
Dining (45)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/25/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from NH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Updated 06/25/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 27 hotels in Eindhoven
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
The NH Collection Eindhoven Centre is located in one of the city’s landmarks, the 13-storey Groene Toren, or Green Tower. Opened in 2017, it is conveniently situated in the heart of the city, close to the Philips Museum and the Heuvel Galerie shopping center.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Dutch
477Reviews5Q+A13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 327
  • 103
  • 29
  • 10
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Weltlebender wrote a review May 2021
Düsseldorf, Germany46 contributions8 helpful votes
We stayed here for a minication and enjoyed every minute. Amenities are new and modern, service is very customer oriented and location perfect for shopping. Make sure to get a room with a view on a high floor.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Martine Conings, Owner at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience here on Tripadvisor. We are happy to read that we have been able to provide you with an extraordinary stay in Eindhoven. Please rest assured that your compliments will be shared with the rest of the team. We would be honored to welcome you again in NH Collection Eindhoven Centre. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any help or information. With kind regards, Martine Conings Hotel Director
Read more
Sjurontour wrote a review Apr 2021
Amsterdam, The Netherlands262 contributions100 helpful votes
We loved everything about this hotel! The room was fabulous, the lovely dinner served in our room, the good beds and the superb breakfast delivered to our door in the morning! We look forward to our next stay!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Martine Conings, Owner at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Responded Apr 3, 2021
Dear guest, It was our greatest pleasure having you as one of our guests and therefore we are more than happy that you have enjoyed your stay so much. We are delighted to read that you were satisfied with the provided service in our hotel. We are constantly aim to provide our guests with the best services and facilities, so we are pleased to read that we have fully succeeded our daily goal during your stay. We are really looking forward to may welcome you again in NH Collection Eindhoven Centre. With kind regards, Martine Conings Hotel Director
Read more
GBallzus wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution
Nothing to complain about in the suite. The suite is equipped with all the expected amenities. Having the bathtub in the room was a great extra as most services were not available due to a Covid-19 lockdown.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Martine Conings, Owner at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Responded Jan 1, 2021
Dear guest, Thank you very much for rating us a 5 out of 5. We are delighted to be informed that you were satisfied with your stay and suite 311 in NH Collection Eindhoven Centre. On behalf of the entire team, it would be an honour to welcome you back again. With kind regards, Martine Conings Hotel Director
Read more
Vesna P wrote a review Dec 2020
3 contributions3 helpful votes
This is a modern, top-end, comfortable, clean, well situated hotel. Good and friendly service! Excellent breakfast with a fantastic view on the city (13th floor), fully corona-free, and a decent fusion restaurant in the same space.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Martine Conings, Owner at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Responded Dec 17, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent hotel experience with us. It was our great pleasure having you as one of our guests. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay so much and we are honoured to read that you were satisfied with the provided service in our hotel. We are all looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Stay safe! With kind regards, Martine Conings
Read more
eric h wrote a review Jul 2020
Amsterdam, The Netherlands80 contributions132 helpful votes
At arrival there was a very friendly employee (Carla) who tried to accommodate us in a nice room. She managed to find a nice available suite with a good view. The room had a nice layout with a sitting area and a separate free-standing bathtub. There was also a separate rain shower in the bathroom. The room was clean except for the bathtub area which had some dirt on the floor. Also, there were red stripes at the bottom of the bathtub. The was a Nespresso machine with only 3 cups though. The room was for a maximum of 4 people though. When we entered the room, it was very hot. The air-conditioning managed to get it cool in about 2 hours. This is one of the few times I see an air-conditioning which is actually working. After a good night of sleep and a very good dinner in the restaurant we went for breakfast. The view was nice up there. The breakfast was in buffet style with some items packaged and some items not. There was someone preparing hot food (not on request though) The quality of the food was ok. Noting special. The coffee was not ok though. So, skip the coffee at breakfast. I think there is some room for improvement here. Check out was again friendly. However, when I got home, I discovered the room rate charged was higher than the room rate booked. I find that very strange. Overall, we had a pleasant stay. The working air-conditioning is a big plus in my book. The layout of the room was pleasant to. I think we will come again. The Good: • Very friendly employee’s which also creates a good atmosphere • Nice room, good layout that actually works • Working air-conditioning • Very good restaurant for dinner The Ugly: • Breakfast is not equal to the high standard of dinner. Room for improvement • I find it very strange that you charge a different room rate then booked • The NH app is not working at all. Reservation is not available. Conclusion: Very nice hotel with friendly employee and a working AC. Dinner is of a very high standard. Breakfast is nothing special. We enjoyed our stay overall and will be back
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Martine Conings, Owner at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Responded Jul 28, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre. Your detailed feedback is very valuable for us. We will use this to improve our service. We are delighted to read that you had such an enjoyable time with us. Your kind words about the Service are shared with the rest of the team. We are also very happy that you enjoyed your dinner at the Vane restaurant. Furthermore, we constantly strive to offer our guests the best facilities and services. We regret that we have not fully met your expectations. We offer our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced with the difference in the reserved room rate and the invoiced room rate. There should not be a difference. We really would like to solve this with you, and we will therefore contact you personally. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again in NH Collection Eindhoven Centre! With kindest regards, Martine Conings Hotel Director ad Interim
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$96 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
The NetherlandsNorth Brabant ProvinceEindhovenBinnenstad
NUMBER OF ROOMS
132
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about NH Collection Eindhoven Centre
Which popular attractions are close to NH Collection Eindhoven Centre?
Nearby attractions include Next Level Escaperoom Eindhoven (0.3 miles), Little One Bar (0.2 miles), and Down Town Gourmet Market (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to NH Collection Eindhoven Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gastrobar Luzt, ILIO'S, and Restaurant The City.
Are there opportunities to exercise at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Does NH Collection Eindhoven Centre have an airport shuttle?
Yes, NH Collection Eindhoven Centre offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does NH Collection Eindhoven Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at NH Collection Eindhoven Centre?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Dutch.