We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Campanile Breda Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Campanile Breda Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

119 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Campanile Breda Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 50: English reviews
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 8, 2016

The hotel was adequate for a cheap coach package tour. However, it was surprising that which a whole coach arriving in the early evening that they did not have enough kitchen staff on to be able to provide dinner, which I know had not been booked but after a long day travelling no one really wanted to go out and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hony2015
Jacco S, Manager at Campanile Breda Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. It was correct the group did not made a reservation for dinner. We tried to welcome as much people as we could in our restaurant and we tried to set a menu for each night since we had no delivery's coming during the weekend. We are sad to hear you did not liked...

Athens, Greece
Reviewed May 17, 2016

I've been there last September and I actually liked it very much :) It is very clean and you the cafeteria is also very nice. Also the stuff was very kind! I would defenetly stay there again for the next time I visit Breda

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dreamerlv
Jacco S, Manager at Campanile Breda Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are really happy you will stay with us again. We are looking forward to your next visit to our hotel. Team Campanile

Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 10, 2016

The receptionist at the Campanile was extremely helpful and offered us a transfer across from the Premier Classe next door when we were having problems with late night disturbances last week. We were very grateful as it was spoiling our holiday. We stayed at the Campanile when we came to the Jazz Festival three years ago, and found things just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolyne D
Jacco S, Manager at Campanile Breda Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Carolyne, Thank you for your feedback about the hotel. We are very happy that we came to a solutions regarding your findings. We hope we may welcome you again soon in our Campanile hotel. Team Campanile

Reviewed May 3, 2016 via mobile

I was not expecting to be wow when my company booked this hotel, but i was not expecting this kind of standard... The hotel stinks... When you walk in the corridors it s like the staffs have oppened toilet bowl sanitizer and spilled it all over so it smells fresh... Disaster The hotel food is really not good, the breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ericdobraz
Jacco S, Manager at Campanile Breda Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Eric, I am very disappointed to read this peace. We take these matter extremely serious and we will do anything possible to find out what went wrong. We will take this matter to the management. Did you tell the reception about your findings. Normally we will make sure the matter be solved straight away or give you another room...

Durham
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Have stayed at this hotel once before and due to stay again. The staff are friendly, rooms more than adequate and beer good. The European breakfast is okay and there's enough choice. Haven't eaten here on an evening yet. Ideal location for visiting a nearby business so I guess there will be more visits.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geoff77
Jacco S, Manager at Campanile Breda Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Geoff, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that will stay more often with us. We are more than happy to welcome you soon in our hotel. Team Campanile

Shropshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Arrived after a long coach journey, hotel had problems feeding the coach party that evening. This also went on over the next 2 evenings only offering a limited menu I.e 3 items on each day, other guests could choose from full menu. You could take a taxi ride to Breda but I expected to be able to have more choice...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank barbbatts1066
Jacco S, Manager at Campanile Breda Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Barbbatts, thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that there were some limitations on the menu. The tour organisation did not book any diners with us. Since we did not had any delivery's coming in again and we had to offer what we had in store. Of course we understand that you expected that you...

Italy
Reviewed April 19, 2016

The room was average the towels were paper thin, make sure you book ahead for a meal because you may not get one and its a bit of a journey out of town if you don't have a car we were getting Taxis into Breda town and back, the town is lovely lots of restaurants Bars shops.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michele B
Jacco S, Manager at Campanile Breda Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We would like to thank you for your stay and we hope you had a lovely holiday. Unfortunatly the group did not make a reservation for the diner, so we tried to serve as much guest on the same time for diner, unfortunatly some guests had to wait a little longer before the...

Guildford, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 14, 2016

We stayed here for a number of nights; it was quiet and comfortable enough, and staff are friendly and helpful. Not the fanciest of places, but it definitely met our needs, and given how inexpensive it is, I wouldn't complain. We got breakfast included as part of a deal when we booked, and it was quite good, with a number...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buddiroo
Jacco S, Manager at Campanile Breda Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Buddiroo, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you have liked our breakfast buffet. We hope your stay was very comfortable and you enjoyed your time in Breda. Team Campanile

Reviewed February 13, 2016 via mobile

We booked on line and were not sure what to expect but to our surprise it was really good. The room was very very small however was clean and we didn't spend a lot of time in the room anyway. The breakfast was really good and there was a good choice of food. I would recommend this hotel but you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean H
Jacco S, General Manager at Campanile Breda Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jean, thank you for your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear you had a good stay. We hope you also enjoyed the city centre. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Team Campanile

Brussels
Reviewed January 13, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here On our way from the Hoek van Holland to Belgium as a stop over , budget priced but not budget quality a nice clean room with a very comfortable bed the restaurant was keenly priced with a good menu and the food was excellent as was the breakfast buffet would stay again if passing by highly recommend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank junktion
Jacco S, General Manager at Campanile Breda Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to read you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We would really like to welcome you again. Team Campanile

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Breda hotels
4.2 mi away
Novotel Breda
Novotel Breda
#5 of 15 in Breda
715 reviews
1.4 mi away
Amrath Hotel Brabant
Amrath Hotel Brabant
#9 of 15 in Breda
147 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hotel Nassau Breda, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Apollo Hotel Breda City Centre
4.8 mi away
Bastion Hotel Breda
Bastion Hotel Breda
#8 of 15 in Breda
90 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Princeville
Hotel Princeville
#2 of 15 in Breda
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Campanile Breda Hotel

Address: Minervum 7090, 4817 ZK, Breda, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Breda
Price Range: $44 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Campanile Breda Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Louvre hotels so you can book your Campanile Breda Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Breda Campanile Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Campanile Breda Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“A confused address system and some streets blocked. We had to phone our customer that helped us find the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Skogsgurra, Sep 25, 2016 | Read review
“This Hotel is on an Industrial est no room would have a good view”
 of 5 bubbles michelebW5347IJ, Apr 19, 2016 | Read review
2 of 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question