We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Randwyck

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Randwyck
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 53: English reviews
Bletchingley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
47 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016

We enjoyed staying at this hotel, the rooms were spotlessly clean and the staff are all amazingly helpful. The breakfast buffet had a good selection and it was a nice atmosphere. We stayed because we were going to the Andre Reiu concert, and it seemed everyone in the hotel was there for the same reason which created a really good... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lindylou048
Randwyck, General Manager at Hotel Randwyck, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review on our Apart Hotel Randwyck! We hope to see you again soon in Maastricht! Kind regards, Frans Wiggers More 

Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016

Walkable from the city but very far from any food places as hotel does not have a restaurant. room was ok, beds were ok, tv wasnt working at all, but bathroom was nice and clean. Good value for money!

Helpful?
Thank agy970
Randwyck, General Manager at Hotel Randwyck, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice review on your stay in our Apart Hotel Randwyck. We hope to see you soon back in Maastricht. Kind regards, Frans Wiggers More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
46 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2016

This was more of 3.5. We were given a night in this hotel as a gift, and really enjoyed our weekend in Maastricht. The staff were efficient and courteous, and the breakfast was really great. The room was comfortable and not small, but a little bit dated. It's located right across the street of a train that will take you... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brad M
Randwyck, General Manager at Hotel Randwyck, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice review on the stay in our Apart Hotel Randwyck. We do hope to see you soon back in Maastricht! Kind regards, Frans Wiggers More 

Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
187 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2016

I stayed in this hotel fro 15 days. Staffs are very good, cordial and friendly. I checked in after midnight; the gentleman in the reception cordially welcomed me. He was such a friendly person. Rest to the days , I spent my days as I was at my home. Though this hotel is 1.5 kilometer away from Maastricht city center,... More 

Helpful?
Thank JoyShurjo
Randwyck, General Manager at Hotel Randwyck, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Joy Shurjo, Thank you very much for your stay in our Apart Hotel Randwyck! Nice to read that you enjoyed your stay very much and everything was to your satisfaction. Kind regards and I hope to see you soon in Maastricht again. Frans Wiggers More 

Baku, Azerbaijan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2016

We stayed at randwyck hotel at the end of February. Overall hotel is good, mostly clean and has a good breakfast. Unfortunately has the rudest staff ever! Unhelpful, nervous and feel like you bother them with your questions. The unbelievable things happened when they started to painting the walls in the lobby and the second floor lounge. All hotels smelled... More 

Helpful?
Thank NigarMus
Randwyck, General Manager at Hotel Randwyck, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Nigar Mus, Thank you very much for your review on our Apart Hotel Randwyck. We do apologize for the inconvenience. We have to obtain the standard of our hotel and lobby in order. We will discuss these matters with our staff team. Kind regards, Frans Wiggers More 

Travelers are raving about these Maastricht hotels

Bandung, Indonesia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2016

What i like from this hotel is the location. I was with my girl friend. We were searching for a cozy hotel in a good location. We were lucky that the hotel has about 200m from the train station. The service was fine. The room was clean. I like the bathroom. It was clean and big. The shower was good.... More 

Helpful?
Thank heckenbucker
Amsterdam
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015

Stayed in this place for 3 nights. It was terrible experience. First, the hotel is not 4 star as they claim it. I would not give it more than 2 stars - even that would be a lot for this place. Hotel is old, room interior is bad. It's extremely overpriced hotel, as it offers no facilities, very basic service.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank ArtyomAmsterdam
Randwyck, General Manager at Hotel Randwyck, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review on the stay in our Apart Hotel Randwyck. Please contact me personally so we can discuss your vision on our hotel. f.wiggers@aparthotelrandwyck.nl Kind regards, Frans Wiggers director More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
45 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2015

We had booked a so called de luxe room. There was nothing the luxe about the room, save for the space. But we did not need space, we expected more comfort and a tasteful room, which we did not get: an uncomfortable couche - impossible for proper use - an extra bed in the corner of the so called sitting... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Johan S
Randwyck, General Manager at Hotel Randwyck, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay in our Apart Hotel Randwyck. We are pleased to hear that you like our beds and the breakfast. Kind regards, Frans Wiggers director More 

Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
106 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2015

Located out of the center this hotel is a lot cheaper than the ones in the middle of Maastricht. Some parts of the hotel need refurbishment. After having asked for a quiet room we got a noisy one right above the breakfast room and across the street where bus station was located. Without airco and with polystrene pillow and comforter... More 

Helpful?
Thank Fred S
Randwyck, General Manager at Hotel Randwyck, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review on your stay in our hotel. It is nice to hear that you liked the breakfast somuch! We hope to see you soon back in Maastricht! Kind regards, Frans Wiggers director More 

Consett, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2015

We booked a two night stay at Aparthotel Randwyck in order to attend one of the Andre Rieu concerts. It is a pleasant 40 minute walk along the river to the centre of Maastricht however it is literally a one minute walk to the Maastricht Randwyck train station and. 3 minute journey into the town so the hotel is extremely... More 

Helpful?
Thank Smudger453
Randwyck, General Manager at Hotel Randwyck, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice review on your stay in our Apart Hotel Randwyck. We hope to welcome you again next year during the concert of Andre Rieu. Kind regards, Frans Wiggers Director More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Maastricht hotels
0.1 mi away
NH Maastricht
NH Maastricht
#8 of 40 in Maastricht
4.0 of 5 stars 951 reviews
1.0 mi away
Botel Maastricht
Botel Maastricht
#33 of 40 in Maastricht
3.0 of 5 stars 86 reviews
1.0 mi away
Amrath Grand Hotel De L'Empereur
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Novotel Maastricht
Novotel Maastricht
#11 of 40 in Maastricht
4.0 of 5 stars 781 reviews
0.9 mi away
Kaboom Hotel
Kaboom Hotel
#2 of 40 in Maastricht
4.5 of 5 stars 282 reviews
1.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Maastricht
Crowne Plaza Hotel Maastricht
#10 of 40 in Maastricht
4.0 of 5 stars 558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Hotel Randwyck

Address: Endepolsdomein 30, 6229 EM Maastricht, The Netherlands
Location: The Netherlands > Limburg Province > Maastricht
Price Range: $115 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Randwyck 4*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Randwyck reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Randwyck Hotel Maastricht
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay