We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Maastricht

Forum 110, 6229 GV Maastricht The Netherlands
Visit hotel website
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
NH Hotels
$74
View Deal
Booking.com
$74
View Deal
Trip.com
$110
$71
View Deal
SAVE $39
Prestigia.com$87
Travelocity$74
Otel.com$110
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (254)
360
Panoramas (16)
Videos (3)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Gold level
Located next to the Maastricht Exhibition and Congress Center (MECC) and the Randwyck Railway Station, and directly outside the historical city center, the NH Maastricht provides a sophisticated gateway for business and culture.
Read more
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Spa
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Refrigerator
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
German
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:SAVE UP TO 40?!
Hotel deals
1,628Reviews14Q+A56Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 512
  • 775
  • 251
  • 67
  • 23
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel six years ago and decided to try it again. We were not disappointed.The rooms were clean, comfortable and large enough especially for a short stay. It is located about three kilometers from the centre of Maastricht. Undoubtedly the highlight was the buffet breakfast which was included in the room price. The best option for parking is on the street nearby.
Read more
Response from Antoine S, Manager at NH Maastricht
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Sir Thank you for choosing NH Maastricht again and thank you for taking the time to write this review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied about the rooms and our full breakfast buffet. Besides that we also appreciate that you chose us again after 6 years. Thank you for that! It is a pleasure having you as our guest. Hopefully we can welcome you again in the future! Kind regards Team NH Maastricht
Read more
Helpful,friendly staff. The room was clean but a little dated. The rest of the hotel was more up to date with pleasant,comfortable surroundings. The breakfast was excellent with an extensive choice. It was out of the centre but good buses and taxis or a walk for the more energetic. I would use this hotel again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Response from Antoine S, General Manager at NH Maastricht
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Hotelguest, Thank you very much for your review and your stay with us! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and our extended breakfast buffet at NH Maastricht and that you experienced our staff as helpful and friendly. We are constantly improving our service and hotel, so it will be up to date. Hopefully we may welcome you again any time soon as you say! With kind regards, Team NH Maastricht
Read more
Our first time in Maastricht, so we choose the NH Hotel,Maastricht. Close to the centre,travel by bus(3 or 4 buses stopping in front of the hotel),makes it easy to go sightseeing in the City. We made reservation upfront, with help of the staff at the desk. Very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay:clean room, good restaurant( we eat in because it was rainy and I didn't want to get wet). Service in restaurant was good too. We felt very welcome.
Read more
Response from Antoine S, General Manager at NH Maastricht
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear hotelguest, Thank you very much for your amazing review and your stay with us! First off, we would like to thank you that you chose for NH Hotels in Maastricht for your first time here. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the front desk staff was very helpful with your reservation. Good to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant as well and that the service was good and friendly! Hopefully we may welcome you again any time soon (when the sun is shining and not raining!) With kind regards, Team NH Maastricht
Read more
Highly recommended, we had a lovely stay. Friendly staff, great service and the breakfast was so, so, good. A great location with easy acces to the city centre. We stayed there only recentley and will be going back very soon. Definately value for money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Response from Antoine S, General Manager at NH Maastricht
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Hotelguest, Thank you very much for your amazing review and your stay with us! We are glad to read that you fully enjoyed your stay at NH Maastricht and that you enjoyed our extended breakfast buffet as well! Good to hear that you experienced our staff and service as friendly and great! That is correct! You could easily catch the city bus in front of the hotel. They will leave every 10 minutes and within 15 minutes you will be in the city centre! Hopefully we may welcome you again any time soon as you said! With kind regards, Team NH Maastricht
Read more
This Hotel is quite a distance from the City - the area looks quite industrial (which is disappointing when you arrive initially) - This is our 2nd time staying at this particular hotel, but as it is quite an isolated area I would recommend staying in the town itself - However, the hotel staff are very helpful, friendly and efficient. Breakfast was excellent. The hotel itself is pleasant, clean with plenty of outdoor seating for drinks or meals. The dining room also serves dinner. There is a local bus service to/from the City which stops just outside the hotel. Lighting very low in bedroom, certainly not suitable for reading in bed!
Read more
Response from Antoine S, General Manager at NH Maastricht
Responded Aug 3, 2019
Dear Hotelguest, First of all thank you for the time you spend to write this review. You are right when you say that the hotel is not located in the City Centre. Though, as you mentioned as well, there is a good connection with the historical Centre by bus or train. Also you can make a nice 20-25 minutes walk along the river towards the City Centre. We are sorry to hear about the lighting in your room. We think it is regrettable that you did not mentioned this towards our reception during your stay. In cases like this we always do our utmost to find a solution and we are sure we could have bring you an extra lamp. Despite this we are very happy about your review on our staff and breakfast. We are looking forward to welcome you again in one of our hotels Kind regards, Team NH Maastricht
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$86 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
nh maastricht hotel maastricht, nh hotels maastricht
LOCATION
The NetherlandsLimburg ProvinceMaastricht
NUMBER OF ROOMS
275
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing