我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Home St.Pierre (日内瓦)

分享
旅客 (21)
客房和套房 (4)
概览
cour de Saint-Pierre 4 1204 Geneva, 日内瓦 瑞士 查看地图
设施
免费Wifi
无烟酒店
小厨房
精通多国语言服务人员
洗衣服务
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
点评 (28)
筛选点评
10 条结果
旅行者评分
6
3
0
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
6
3
0
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 10 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年8月25日的点评

我住在家里街。皮埃尔在我暑期实习期间2个月,非常喜欢这种体验!房间很可爱,每周都打扫干净。早上的早餐有很多选择,出租厨房用品的能力大大提高了我在干净的公用厨房做饭的能力。 但是,宿舍的位置是最好的部分!您居住在日内瓦旧城区的中心,距离Jet d'Eau仅有短短的7分钟步行路程!此外,与来自世界各地的女孩住在一个家里,可以进行很好的文化交流,这是我在其他任何地方都找不到的! 最后,在前台工作的安德里亚非常善良和乐于助人!在我入住的最后一周,我的妈妈和祖母来到日内瓦拜访我,Andrea非常乐于帮助他们找到一个双人房,让他们留在Home街。皮埃尔!他们也对旅馆的设施印象深刻!安德里亚总是回答我的所有问题,并给出了很好的旅行建议和提示! 我会推荐Home street。皮埃尔对于那些想要在日内瓦长期和短期住宿的舒适,中心和价格合理的住房的人来说!

2017年10月27日的点评

我在回家的路上。 3 个月的皮埃尔酒店住了一个工作期间,它很棒。 价格也很合理。 我有一个很好的房间,面对大教堂。 这里的员工非常友好和乐于助人,所有的一切都保持的很干净。 我在那儿交了些朋友,这很好,因为我不是很长。 酒店的位置很棒,就在老城区的中心,到任何地方都很方便,有轨电车。 我有我自己的房间,有冰箱和厨房用品,他们租了。 他们还提供洗衣服务的费用。 总之,一个很棒的体验!更多

回复来自Home St.Pierre的ManagerAndrea R回复时间:2017年10月29日
Google 翻译

更多

2017年6月7日的点评

我相信对于一个酒店来说是家不错的街道pierre ,就像有人旅行事实上共享你的房间内厨房位于12其他女人可能不会打扰到你。 但是,就像有人在等着永久的住宿空间是令人不安的是黒暗的,而且没有厨房用具让在一座城市里所有东西都很贵很难吃的食物。 请不要永久住在这儿的。 房子不是最新的。 淋浴会晒伤你甚至无法在水中呆每次有人冲马桶的+ 20的女孩往往是在一座房子里。 我告诉他们住宿和餐具和缺乏适当的和我会移动的不是很干净。 我退房时问了是不是我会说法语,在回复时没有andrea继续侮辱我的法语(我知道的某些语言)。 不要浪费你的时间在这个地方。

2017年4月13日的点评

一个很棒的典型的旅馆! 它坐落在历史悠久的老城区的日内瓦,圣皮埃尔大教堂旁边。 一个意外的发现一个不错的价格(尤其是在日内瓦)。 这里很漂亮而且安静,而且靠近许多景点在日内瓦。 我强烈推荐这个地方如果你想要一个低调的地方旅行。 有一件事情要知道的就是前台的时间有限,所以如果您需要的帮助可能会非常棘手。 不管怎么说。 我有一个很棒的体验和交互了我的员工和游客都非常令人愉快。

2016年11月9日的点评

我在这里住了一个星期的时候在日内瓦参加一个会议和其他专业人员也大部分都是完整的课程。 还有一个男士和女士宿舍楼下。 入口是有房卡,也有衣柜和安全的物品。 我付了一个小的数量和我的衣服洗了,你也可以花钱吃早餐,但是我就是我自己买的小厨房里用的房间。 一个非常好的氛围和优越的地理位置在老城区的中心位置。

查看更多点评
关于
酒店设施
酒店特色
免费高速WiFi
精通多国语言服务人员
无烟酒店
洗衣服务
客房类型
小厨房, 无烟房
客房类型
小厨房, 无烟房
房间数
30
位置
瑞士 > 日内瓦 > 日内瓦 > Cité
客房类型
小厨房, 无烟房
房间数
30
位置
瑞士 > 日内瓦 > 日内瓦 > Cité
照片
旅客 (21)
客房和套房 (4)
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 109 家酒店
Hotel Les Armures
240 条点评
0.04 公里远
Bel'Esperance
356 条点评
0.24 公里远
Residence Cite-Verdaine
38 条点评
0.24 公里远
日内瓦辉盛阁国际公寓
182 条点评
0.25 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 1,892 家餐厅
Cafe Papon
279 条点评
0.11 公里远
Les Armures
1,315 条点评
0.04 公里远
Chez Ma Cousine
2,064 条点评
0.14 公里远
Au Pied de Cochon
283 条点评
0.15 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 370 个景点
Chapel of the Maccabees
234 条点评
0.03 公里远
Archeological Site at St. Pierre's Cathedral
413 条点评
0.01 公里远
Maison Tavel
390 条点评
0.05 公里远
圣皮埃尔大教堂
2,612 条点评
0.13 公里远
问题与答案
从Home St.Pierre工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
cour de Saint-Pierre 4 1204 Geneva, Geneva 1204 Switzerland
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (21)
Room & Suite (4)

About

#5 of 19 Specialty lodging in Geneva
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Home St.Pierre is a student residence for girls in a historical building located in the heart of the old city next to the Cathedral St.Pierre. We offer 30 single and double rooms which are rented during the academic year (September to June) long-term. According to availability we offer the rooms even to female tourists. We dispose of two dormitories: 10 bed dorm for female guests and 6 bed dorm for male guests.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Business Center with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Room features
Kitchenette
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
28Reviews2Q+A8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
sahanab116 wrote a review Aug 2018
Boston, Massachusetts1 contribution
I stayed at Home St. Pierre for 2 months during my summer internship and absolutely loved the experience! The rooms were very cute and were cleaned every week. The morning breakfast had many options and the ability to rent out kitchen supplies greatly increased my ability to cook in the clean communal kitchen. However, the location of the hostel was the best part! You are living nestled right in the CENTER of Geneva's Old Town, a short (7 min) walk from the Jet d'Eau! Also, living in a home with girls from all around the world allows for great cultural exchange I wouldn't be able to find anywhere else! Finally, Andrea, who worked at the front desk was SO kind and accommodating! My mom and grandmother came to visit me in Geneva the last week of my stay and Andrea was so helpful in finding a double room for them to stay at Home St. Pierre! They too were impressed by the amenities at the hostel! Andrea always answered all my questions and gave great recommendations and tips for traveling! I would recommend Home St. Pierre to anyone who wants comfortable, central and VERY reasonably priced housing in Geneva for both long and short-term stays!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Value
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
ljangel27 wrote a review Oct 2017
Jericho, New York3 contributions1 helpful vote
I stayed at Home St. Pierre for 3 months during a work assignment, and it was great. Price is also very reasonable. I had a nice room facing the cathedral. The staff is very friendly and helpful and everything is kept clean. I made some friends there, which is great because I wasn't there for very long. The location is amazing, right in the center of Old Town and very easy to get anywhere by tram. I had my own room with a refrigerator and rented kitchen supplies from them. They also do laundry for a fee. All in all, a great experience!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Rooms further from the cathedral are quieter because of the bells
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Andrea R, Manager at Home St.Pierre
Responded Oct 29, 2017
Hello, we are happy to hear that you've had a great time in Geneva and at Home St.Pierre. We thank you for sharing this experience and we would be glad to welcome you again.
Read more
ammathieu wrote a review Jun 2017
Mississauga, Canada3 contributions
I am sure Home St Pierre is alright for a hostel, as someone travelling through the fact that the kitchen is located within your room shared with 12 other women may not bother you. However, as someone waiting on permanent lodging the dark space was unsettling, and the lack of kitchen utensils made eating food in a city where everything is expensive difficult. Do not move in permanently. The house is not up to date. The showers will burn you to the point of being unable to stay in the water every time someone flushes the toilet which in a house of 20+ girls is often. I informed them that the lodging and lack of utensils and cleanliness was not appropriate and that I would be moving. Upon my check out I was asked if I spoke French, when replying no Andrea proceeded to insult me in French (I know some of the language). DO NOT waste your time on this place.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Dan C wrote a review Apr 2017
2 contributions
A great alternative to typical hostels! It's nestled in historical old town Geneva, adjacent to Saint Pierre cathedral. An unexpected find at a decent price (especially for Geneva). It is nice and quiet, and near many attractions in Geneva. I highly recommend this place if you are traveling and would like a low key place. One thing to know is that the front desk hours are limited, so it can be tricky if you need assistance. Nevertheless, I had a great experience and the interaction I had with staff and travelers was very pleasant.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2017
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Male dorms are in basement.. so be prepared for that... :)
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Anna D wrote a review Nov 2016
Stirling, United Kingdom1 contribution
I stayed here for a week whilst in Geneva for a conference and it was mostly full of other professionals on courses too. There is a womens dorm and mens downstairs. Entry is with a key card, and there are lockers to secure your belonging. I paid a small amount and got my clothes laundered, you can also pay for breakfast, but I just brought my own and used the little kitchen in the room. A really nice atmosphere and great location in the center of the old town.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Previous
LOCATION
SwitzerlandCanton of GenevaGenevaCité
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Home St.Pierre
Which popular attractions are close to Home St.Pierre?
Nearby attractions include Chapel of the Maccabees (0.02 miles), Archeological Site at St. Pierre's Cathedral (0.00 miles), and Secret Chamber (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Home St.Pierre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a business center, and laundry service.
What are some restaurants close to Home St.Pierre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Thermometre, Fifty-Fifty, and Restaurant Les Armures.
Is Home St.Pierre located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.1 miles away from the center of Geneva.
Are there any historical sites close to Home St.Pierre?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Maison Tavel (0.03 miles), Chateau de Voltaire (4.4 miles), and Hotel de Ville (0.04 miles).