We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva

Save
Share
47 Quai Wilson, Geneva 1211 Switzerland
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$589
Priceline$589
Travelocity$589
Agoda.com$590
eDreams$589
Trip.com$510
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (657)
Room & Suite (422)
Videos (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 06/29/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva
Updated 06/29/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#17 of 118 hotels in Geneva
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
3.8
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Squash offsite
Babysitting
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, French
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
942Reviews10Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 600
  • 229
  • 63
  • 28
  • 22
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
MaxZ wrote a review Sep 20
Marion, Iowa12 contributions5 helpful votes
Booked through Amex FHR. My Marriot plat SNA didn't clear but hotel offered an upgrade to the corner room featuring a great view of the lake which is splendid. Room is great. Good water pressure and temperature. Breakfast is decent. Service was good. Pretty easy walk to some of the tourist traps which is perfect for wife's indulgence in selfies and such.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lior Brys, Marketing at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Max Z, We would like to thank you for your review after your experience at the President Wilson Hotel, a Luxury Collection Hotel in Geneva. We are grateful for your comments as they help us improve quality and service as it is a priority for us to provide only the best to our customers. We look forward to welcoming you soon to your home away from home. Best regards, Guest Relations Department
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chava wrote a review Aug 2022
22 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favorite
The decor, especially the flowers, was impeccable. The staff helpful, polite and professional. The breakfast buffet was one of the best we have been to. Along with the pool and views we would definitely come back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lior Brys, Marketing at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva
Responded Aug 5, 2022
Dear Bubbie-in-Hawaii, We would like to thank you for having chosen the President Wilson Hotel during your recent trip to Geneva, Switzerland, and for your great feedback on Trip Advisor as we are always very happy to receive positive feedback from our guests. Furthermore, we are truly happy to know that you appreciated the floral decoration from our in-house florist Samia, the professionalism of our staff, and as well the breakfast. We are grateful for your comments as they help us improve quality and service as it is a priority for us to provide only the best to our customers. We hope to welcome you back to the President Wilson hotel very soon for another great stay with us. Kind regards, Guest Service Department
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
abqsunport wrote a review Aug 2022
12 contributions
I stayed at the President Wilson for just one night. I was very torn on how to rate this hotel. The service is excellent. Everyone is very friendly and helpful — they not only help you but put you at ease while doing so. You are greeted in your room with a charming welcome note from the manager and a lovely welcome gift. You return to your room after a long day to a freshened up room and classic turn down service with slippers and a delicious Swiss chocolate waiting for you (which is of course expected at any luxury hotel, but is still always nice). The bartenders and restaurant servers are friendly and courteous. The hotel’s main areas are beautiful and well cared for. The lobby has a stunning flower display that greats you as you enter. The terrace/pool area overlooks the lake and has a spectacular view. The hotel in general has an outstanding location. The room I was given was unfortunately not well located. My room was at pool level, meaning anyone at the pool or terrace could see into my room. As a result, I kept my curtains shut for most of my stay, missing the beautiful morning sun and having essentially no view. I’d encourage others to avoid second floor rooms facing the pool for this reason, if possible. The room itself, as others have mentioned, is perhaps a bit dated (although still very elegant in my opinion) and, in some places, tired. The furniture itself is well maintained - it was free of scratches and nicks. The walls are blemish free and the moldings looks freshly painted. The carpet is, on the other hand, a bit worse for wear. It was still soft but appeared to be stained, old, and likely in need of replacement. I found the bed comfortable, the linens premium and the sleeping experience quite nice. There was an oddity where the espresso cups were too small for the in-room nespresso maker (at least with those particular branded espresso shot), which was kind of amusing. The bathrooms are very underwhelming for a hotel of this caliber. My shower/bathtub was not the easiest to get in and out of—-this could be quite dangerous for someone shorter or elderly. The water pressure is great, but both the tub and sinks are very slow to drain. The Hermes toiletries were well appreciated—Jardin Sur Le Nil is one of my favorite summertime fragrances, so I was delighted this was the scent of the products. In terms of dining, I did not try the main, fine dining establishment. It looks incredible, however. I tried to have dinner at the restaurant on the terrace— apparently it was entirely booked up on that Wednesday night (due to a large party) and therefore not possible to dine there at all at any point that night (despite it being almost entirely empty when I tried to have a table). While disappointing, it is understandable enough I suppose, so I had dinner outside of the hotel. (As an aside, in my wandering that evening, I had a wonderful time at the Leopard Bar’s cigar lounge in the Hotel Angleterre, which itself looks like a beautiful hotel). The breakfast at the President Wilson is a pretty customary buffet— nothing extraordinary but still a decent selection with decent food. The service was again good. Before heading to the airport, I had a quick lunch at the Glow Bar. The prices were quite steep (12 CHF for a soft drink, for example) and the food mediocre. In sum, my stay was very nice and the people here are very friendly. The rooms are in need of refreshment and there were a few disappointments/shortcomings along the way, but the service largely overcame much of these issues. For Americans/Canadians, I expect if this hotel were in the US, AAA/CAA would probably give it four diamonds (but it wouldn’t reach five diamonds). All that said, I would certainly consider staying here again when I am next in Geneva— the friendliness of the people and personalization of the service is remarkable.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lior Brys, Marketing at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva
Responded 4 days ago
Dear E3260LDMarkk, We would like to thank you for having chosen the President Hotel during your recent trip to Geneva, and for your great feedback on Trip Advisor as we are always very happy to receive positive feedback from our guests. We are grateful for your comments as they help us improve quality and service as it is a priority for us to provide only the best to our customers. We hope to welcome you back to the President Hotel very soon for another great stay with us. Best regards, Guest Relations Department
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
williamcN4488AG wrote a review Jul 2022
15 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
My wife, son and I stayed 2 nights at the Hotel President Wilson earlier this week. The hotel is not a 5-star or even a 4-star. Question for management: when was the hotel last updated? From reading online, it says a major update was completed in 1996? Based on the condition of the halls and rooms - that seems about right. So, that would be 26 years and the hotel looks tired and beaten. The hotel badly needs an update. I'd recommend hotel management spend a night in one of the hotel rooms and see the general decay of the rooms and the thin walls. Notes and pictures below. We picked the President Wilson because we trust Marriott (we are Gold Elite) and they list this as a "Luxury" product (Marriott should re-visit this category assignment). Plus, the hotel has connected rooms and we wanted to have our family connected. We made our reservation on February 17th – including the connected rooms. We checked in 5 months later and were told at check-in that our 2nd room next door wasn't ready. Later, they told us the existing guest wanted a late checkout. So, they suggested we get another room for our son. So, there was no option for connected rooms. On our first night, we were kept up all night by a loud family in the rooms across the hall. They had brought in take-out food from an outside restaurant and had done the same for lunch (as their lunch bags sat in the hallway most of the day). The family felt it was a good idea at 11PM, 11:30PM, Midnight and later to congregate in the hall and yell to each other and slam doors. We asked them to stop - but they declined. We called the front desk twice to complain and the front desk said they would take care of it. They didn’t. So, we didn't get any sleep. The next day, we requested to be moved to another floor- instead the hotel offered to move us 2 doors away (which was still in the line of fire of the loud family). Poor service by the hotel and not acceptable. At breakfast, we opted to eat off the menu instead of the cold buffet. This seemed to fluster the waitstaff. They produced a paper, tri-fold menu thrown into a cardboard cover. We ordered and waited and waited. Finally, 30 minutes later - the waiter arrived with the crepes for my wife and son. The waiter realized the order was incorrect (as my son had ordered a chocolate crepe and this was plain). So, the waiter walked around a bit and came back 5 minutes later with the same crepes and a bottle of chocolate sauce and suggested my son smear the chocolate on the cold crepe. My wife and son said the crepes were ice cold and rubbery. Not edible. My eggs and toast and the bacon for my wife and son were missing in action and never arrived. So, we left. We went down the street and had a better meal at a local coffee shop. Not exactly Michelin quality at the hotel for meals or service. But, perhaps the hotel only cares about the rating for their Bayview restaurant. Not sure. The only time we heard or saw from hotel management was each evening around 4PM when a group of 3 or 4 men in black suits would make an appearance at the pool and importantly point around and then leave. Turns out they were scoping out the best spot to locate the bar for that evening's corporate cocktail function. Wow - what a big decision. I'm not sure where they disappeared to after these sightings - but we never heard from them. So, I assume other reviews are correct that the hotel only cares about corporate functions. Again, the hotel had 5 months (roughly 150 days to meet our simple request of adjoining rooms). But, they failed and not a peep from hotel management about it. Another negative is the hotel allows non-hotel guests to use the pool. Guess they need to make money any way they can and operating a pool club is one avenue. But, if so- they really shouldn't be charging these outrageous prices. Attached you will see pictures showing the stains everywhere on the carpet, fluorescent lights (yes - fluorescent lights) in the bathrooms, the TV from the mid-1990s and the banged-up furniture. Also, please see the water-mangled bathroom door. This water damage didn't just happen - probably took years and years of water to leave these types of marks. However, it would seem to be a simple job to take the door off the hinges and sand or plane it and restain it. Benign neglect. This is not a 5-star or luxury property. They need to renovate the hotel – including carpets, TVs, furniture, phones and more. There are stains and nicked furniture everywhere. The TV looks to be 20 years old. The phone smells badly and doesn’t work well. This may have been a 5-star property 20 years ago – but now it is tired and smells. Plus, the walls are paper thin and you can hear everything – including when someone runs their tap upstairs or their shower. The management needs an upgrade as well in my opinion. What a disappointment. There are plenty of options nearby - including the Ritz, Four Seasons and many more. Spend your money elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Stay somewhere else
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicolas Taravella, General Manager at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva
Responded Jul 20, 2022
Dear WilliamcN4488AG, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience on Trip Advisor. Be assured that your comments have been shared with the team. We feel very sorry that your stay at the President Wilson Hotel did not meet your expectations nor reflect the usual standards and quality of services we provide to our guests. We are very concerned about your feedback and we will be pleased to get in touch directly with you at your convenience in order to organize your future visit in Geneva and make your last experience forgettable. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The Jovial Traveler wrote a review Jun 2022
West Palm Beach, Florida12 contributions
I stayed several days at Hotel President and had an outstanding experience. There are several gentlemen working valet for immediate service. More than one bellman was always available to help me as needed. The staff at the front desk helped me with directions and recommendations for the area. There's an excellent wine selection at the hotel bar, and the servers are very attentive. The rooms are elegant and comfortable. Room service was quick and accurate. Housekeeping provided extra towels and were very friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Lior Brys, Marketing at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva
Responded Jun 28, 2022
Dear Jovial_Jennifer, We would like to thank you for having chosen the President Wilson Hotel during your recent trip to Geneva, Switzerland, and for your great feedback on Trip Advisor as we are always very happy to receive positive feedback from our guests. Furthermore, we are truly happy to know that you appreciated your stay as well as the services of the hotel, and the availability of our staff. We are grateful for your comments as they help us improve quality and service as it is a priority for us to provide only the best to our customers. We hope to welcome you back to the President Wilson hotel very soon for another great stay with us. Kind regards, Guest Service Department
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Altaf Rahman wrote a review Jun 2022
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom65 contributions55 helpful votes
We were so looking forward to staying at this hotel and spending some time relaxing. Overall the hotel was great . We had a good room with lakeside view and the service was generally good. Our stay was spoilt by rowdy Corus by the pool. It is a small pool but it had around 15 children in it. So no room for anyone else . They were with some other adults that were throwing the kids and each other into the pool . Nobody said anything to them so they just took over the whole area pretty much doing what they liked .. without any consideration for other guests . This was for the whole 2 days we were there ! This pretty much spoilt our stay ..although the hotel apologised nothing was actually done . This was inconsiderate towards other guest !
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: If you are going to stay at this hotel be aware it is small and can be crowded in all the areas...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicolas Taravella, General Manager at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva
Responded Jun 10, 2022
Dear memyselaltaf, Firstly, we would like to thank you for the comment that you have left on Trip advisor concerning your recent stay at President Wilson. Indeed we always appreciate to get comment from our guest, so that we are able to better improve and keep our standard constantly. We are very pleased to read that you have loved our hotel, the view and the service. And we would like to apology about any inconvenience caused at the pool during your stay. I have notified the situation that you mentioned above to the respective department in order to correct them immediately and would like to assure you that such matters will not happen again, as this is not representative of the hotel service. In order to further discuss the matter and book your next stay with us, feel free to contact me directly at guest@hotelpwilson.com Hopefully, we will be able to welcome you back at the Hotel President Wilson during your next visit to Geneva With kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
asiatraveler1964 wrote a review Jun 2022
San Francisco, California237 contributions162 helpful votes
I stayed with my son. We had an upgraded room which was called partial Lakeview. The room itself was pretty basic and small. Not sure how the regular rooms are if this was an upgraded one. Service was as expected, very professional but not over the top friendly. At the restaurant they really didn’t care too much about service. We had drinks by the pool which was also just ok. Location is pretty good to walk into the old town. The hotel has also a nice pool area. I love Swiss breakfast and this one didn’t disappoint. The lack of service was however pretty obvious. When we sat down we ordered our drinks including coffee. When I went to the buffet I was asked what I wanted drink and I told them that I ordered coffee already. I received the coffee twice. Also I don’t think that they know that you clean dirty plates from a table after being used. I had to bring the plates to another table three times. But again those are small service items but surprising for a hotel like that. I would stay again simply for the location.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicolas Taravella, General Manager at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva
Responded Jun 11, 2022
Dear asiatraveler1964, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your stay at the President Wilson hotel on Trip Advisor. Indeed we always appreciate to get comment from our guest, so that we are able to better improve and keep our standard constantly. I deeply show my apology about any inconvenience you have experienced with the breakfast and your overall experience. Be sure that all your comments have been taken into consideration and such matters won't happen again as this is not representative of the hotel service. In the mean time I stay at your entire disposal and I'll be glad to organize your future visit and make your last experience forgettable. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ina R wrote a review Jun 2022
4 contributions
My husband and I visited Geneva and stayed at the beautiful Hotel President Wilson. The location was wonderful (our room faced Lake Geneva (what a view). The king size bed was so comfortable and the breakfast choices were excellent. A big shout-out has to go to the reception staff (Ariana and the gentleman also working with her). The conceige staff (Julien Tapponnier, Pascal Mehee, Julien Gautier, and Maxime) were outstanding, professional, courteous always, and so helpful giving us directions to places we wanted to visit. Great location
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: The room was very quiet, decor was nice and the mattress was so comfortable
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicolas Taravella, General Manager at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva
Responded Jun 2, 2022
Dear 199inar, First of all, thank you very much for choosing the President Wilson Hotel for your stay in Geneva. We are more than glad that your overall experience at our hotel was wonderful! We take the chance to thank you for your very high reviews and be assured that the concierges will be thrilled to know that they have contributed to make this stay memorable. We constantly strive to exceed our guests expectation and it is extremely satisfying to read that our efforts do not go unnoticed. We definitely are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pascal K wrote a review Jan 2022
Rueschlikon, Switzerland43 contributions49 helpful votes
Nice property with decent rooms with a nice view on the lake. Not close to the city, though. Breakfast was very nice with a lot of choices. I was utterly disappointed for being mislead when making the booking. When asked about the price for one night in Marriott Bonvoy points, the answer was "2" The answer on the possibility of paying cash and points was confirmed, that this is possible upon check-out. At check-out I was informed that the price for paying one night with points and cash was $200 in cash and "3" points. The amounts of points mentioned is just to showcase and are not the actual amount of points. Upon complaining of this huge overnight inflation, nobody cared and even afterwards neither the hotel management or Marriott Bonvoy cares about their "loyal" customers. Time to look for other alternatives...
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote1 Save
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicolas Taravella, General Manager at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva
Responded Jan 31, 2022
Dear pk3803, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and impressions about your stay at the President Hotel on Trip Advisor. We are very pleased to read that you have loved the view over the lake and the breakfast. Again, we apologize for the misanderstanding regarding your booking with our reservation department. We stay at your entire disposal and we'll be glad to organize your future visit and make your last experience forgettable. Feel free to contact our Guest Relation Manager directly at : j.decrion@hotelpwilson.com Hopefully, we will be able to welcome you back at the Hotel President. Best regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Юсеф С wrote a review Jan 2022
Pringy, France1 contribution
I was invited for the brunch on the 1st of January with my family. Very nice set up, variety and quality food! However, not sure if the space between the tables was COVID friendly though, but overall amazing brunch experience! And thanks to Youcef for the good service and welcoming behavior.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Nicolas Taravella, General Manager at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva
Responded Jan 4, 2022
Dear Mr J5991TO_, On behalf of the entire hotel team, I want to thank you for sharing about your guest experience. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! We are really glad that you had a great time at the brunch. Your feedback has been shared with the Food & Beverages departments as a way of celebrating the great guest experiences we delivered. Once again, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you again soon. Your Faithully,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$459 - $612 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
president wilson hotel, president wilson geneva
LOCATION
SwitzerlandCanton of GenevaGenevaWilson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
226
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva?
Nearby attractions include SENSAS Geneva (0.2 miles), The MindEscape (0.2 miles), and Bains des Paquis (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid public parking nearby, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva?
Conveniently located restaurants include L'Aparté, Bayview, and Auberge de Saviese.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.9 miles away from the center of Geneva.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel President Wilson, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Geneva?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French.