لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Hotel Landhaus‬

138 تعليق
رقم 13 من بين 30 فنادق في برن
نبذة
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
شهادة التميز
خدمات المنشأة
بار/صالة لاونج
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
مطعم
مسموح اصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة (الكلاب / الحيوانات الأليفة)
خدمة واي فاي عامة
فندق لغير المدخنين
ميزات الغرفة
غرف لغير المدخنين
غرف عائلية
معلومات مهمة
نمط الفندق
قديم
عصري
المكان
عرض كامل
93رائع لمحبي التنقل سيرًا
درجة التصنيف: 93 من 100
254مطعمفي نطاق 0.5 كيلومتر
80معلم جذبفي نطاق 0.5 كيلومتر
التعليقات (138)
تصفية التعليقات
48 نتائج
تقييم المسافر
23
19
4
2
0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغةالعربية
المزيد من اللغات
23
19
4
2
0
طالع آراء المسافرين:
تصفيةالعربية
جارٍ تحديث القائمة..
1 - 5 من 48 تعليق
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
تمت كتابة التعليق في 29 أكتوبر 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

بقيت أنا وزوجي هنا ، وكان وقتاً رائعا. الفندق في موقع مثالي. إنه قريب من كل شيء ولديه منظر رائع للنهر ، ولكن ليس على الطريق حيث يمشي كل السياح ، وهو أمر جيد. الفندق كان نظيف ومريح. أفضل جزء من التجربة كان أصحابها. يتم...تشغيل الفندق من قبل الزوج والزوجة اللطفاء جدا. ألبرت كان يعمل معظم إقامتنا. افتقدنا وجبة الإفطار في صباح أحد الأيام وأصرّ على حضورنا في صباح اليوم التالي ، وكان الصبي يسعدنا أننا استمعنا! الإفطار كان رائعا ، كرويسانتس الطازج يجري تسليط الضوء. هناك غرفة إفطار صغيرة كبيرة وشريط لتناول الطعام في أو تلة لطيفة ، لبلاب يتناثرون للجلوس على. أيضا ، كان علينا أن نغير خطط السفر لدينا وسرعان ما أخبرتنا عندما فتحت الغرفة وجعلت البقاء ليلة اضافية سهلة. كل شيء عن هذا المكان رائع. وضع ألبرت ابتسامة على وجوهنا في كل مرة رأيناه فيها. 5/5!المزيد

تاريخ الإقامة: أغسطس 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 4 يوليو 2018

لقد جميل على الإقامة في فندق Landhaus. كان الإفطار بسيطة ولكنها جميلة. الكرواسون كانت أفضل ما حصلنا عليه. فريق العمل ودود ودافئ. الخارج الطعام كان العشاء المشروبات في فناء جميل في الهواء الطلق. الموقع قريب جدا من وبير للغاية بالقرب من ركوب الترام. كان لدينا...شرفة جميلة تطل على النهر. لا يوجد مصعد ولهذا إذا كانت السلالم صعبة لك قد يصعب تسلق. لقد أحببنا إقامتنا!المزيد

تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 3 يونيو 2018

إذا كنت ترغب فى بيرن مع طابع رائع, فريق عمل جميل، غرف مريحة، وموقع ملائم، فإن هذا هو لك. لقد أحببنا من ثلاثة - إقامة ليلة، إلا أنني أود أن يعالج فقط متع الغرفة 304, حيث لم يكن هناك أية من الآخرين. تقع هذه الغرفة...في الطابق العلوي (ببساطة 4 رحلات جوية تصل إلى سلالم ذات صرير وممرات ضيقة وغرف, twisty سلالم خشبية)، لذا يجب ممارسة (لا يوجد مصعد/المصعد). لقد كان فندق صغير لطيف يطل على منظر نهر Aare، التي تقع مباشرة أمام الفندق. كما أنك على بعد مسافة قصيرة من مباشرة عبر الجسر الذي يؤدي لك مدينة بيرن القديمة. رائع, موقع مركزي محاط بالخضرة. (الرجاء قراءة إلى نهاية على توجيهات الوصول إلى هناك بالقطار أو الأتوبيس كومبو). هناك حركة المرور الفعال القريبة، ولكن يوجد الكثير من، أيضا. و الأبواب الفرنسية إبقاء الضوضاء بشكل فعال. غرفتنا كانت جيدة الحجم، مع سريرين ثنائيين يمكن ضمهما معا. كانت الأسرة مريحة للغاية، ولكن أن طلب وسائد إضافية لان وسائد ناعمة للغاية. كنا على طاولة صغيرة مع مقاعد، أماكن لتخزين الأمتعة، ديكور سيراميكى الفحم التدفئة، وخزانة خشبية لتعليق الملابس. هناك العديد من المخارج في الغرفة، ولكن واجهتنا مشكلة الحفاظ على أن خدمة الاتصال اللاسلكي بالإنترنت عبر تقنية واي فاي. الناس في مكتب الاستقبال (وهو أيضا بار في المطعم، حيث يمكنك تسجيل الدخول عند الوصول إلى) كانت دائما تتمكن من الحصول على لي. كنا قد وحمام داخلى, ولكن ليس كل الغرف بها، لذا احرص على أن ترى منها حصولك. من الواضح أن حمام مشترك الإقامة أقل تكلفة. كان الحمام مريحة مع وسائل الراحة، ما عدا. دش جميل. وحامل مناشف مُدفأ مثالية للتجفيف على يد صغيرة مرافق غسيل الملابس. متضمن إفطار خفيف موسع) شرائح الجبن، كرواسون رائع، الخبز و المربى قليلا الفواكه الطازجة والحبوب، حسب الطلب قهوة مع إعادة ملأ. هناك غير عادى للغاية يهم هنا. فى الطابق الأول (رحلة واحدة من الطابق الأرضي)، هناك غرفة طعام كبيرة/المطبخ متاحة للنزلاء. يوجد ثلاجة وفرن ميكروويف وموقد أطباق، وأكواب، الخ. لذا يمكنك أن وجبات الطعام الخاصة بك، والإحماء فضلات طعام، إلخ، إذا اخترت هذا. ومع ذلك، فإن على - موقع المطعم جيدة جدا - بأسعار معقولة. زوج من الإضافات الأخرى المثيرة للاهتمام: يوجد سلة من النظارات الشمسية على عتبة خارج غرفة الطعام الناس استعارة، بالإضافة إلى سلة مع متوفرة على الطابق الأرضي في منطقة التخزين خارج ودورات المياه العامة. إذا كان لديك أي نية من الذهاب إلى كازينو المحلية، تأكد من أن تطلب بطاقة مدينة برن، حتى إذا كان لديك جواز السكك الحديدية السويسرية، كازينو رسوم الدخول إلى 10 فرنك سويسري دون. إذا لم يكن لديك جواز السكك الحديدية السويسرية، ثم يوفر الكثير من فوائد إضافية. الاتجاهات: إذا كان لديك سيارة، تجاهل هذا، ولكن لا الاستفسار عن موقف السيارات. إذا كنت ستصل في برن بالقطار، عندما تخرج الرئيسية58 (Bahnhof - فندق جيد كلمة) ، اتبع pictographs هذه النقطة الحافلات. خذ الأتوبيس رقم 12 تقول Centrum Paul Klee. (يوجد الكثير من الحافلات، لذا عليك أن عبر الشارع للوصول إلى أحد تواجه الطريق الصحيح. ) الحصول على خصم في barenpark (Bear Park)، وهي المحطة الخامسة بعد محطة القطار. (هذا هو بالفعل عبارة عن محطة بير بارك، لذا تأكد من البحث وشاهد تمثال الدب ركوب عرض على السلك، الذي سيتم العلوي عند النزول من الأتوبيس. ) لا بأس بها. الآن عبر الشارع جاء في الحافلة، نحو محلات كشك. تواجه كشك على يسارك على مجموعة من السلالم الذهاب إلى أسفل التل باتجاه النهر (هناك أيضا منحدر، إذا كان لديك تخزين الأمتعة أنك سحب). لا يوجد تسجيل الدخول إلى الفندق. لقد كان فى الأصل لم يعرفوا أي الطريق جميل بالفعل امرأة مشيت لنا كل الطرق لأسفل التل إلى الفندق. لم يكن واضحا. سوف تمر عدد من المؤسسات على يسارك، بما فيها مسرح ومطعم. في الأسفل، على نهر على يسارك، أول مبنى بيج على زاوية على اليمين سيقول Landhaus في الحروف الكبيرة. ومع ذلك, المبنى على زاوية ليس الفندق، ولكن ملحق مبنى رمادى على، وهو المدخل إلى الفندق (مطعم الفندق). إنه فندق قديم، وإذا كان طويلة سيرا أسفل التل لم يخيف التنقل -، تذكر منحنى سلم خشبي داخل. عندما تعرف أين أنت ذاهب، لا مشكلة، سهولة السفر مع # 12 الحافلة رائع. كما أنه يمكنك أن تستقل الحافلة إلى أكثر الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام في المدينة. ولكن وجدنا الكثير من المطاعم الجيدة على بعد مسافة سير.المزيد

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 2 مايو 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

الموقع: رائع! على بعد أقل من 5 دقائق بالترام من Bern Bahnhof والمدينة القديمة. الحق على ضفاف النهر وجسر جميل. عرض: الكمال! غرفة مع الفن - لمسة ديكو واثاث العتيقة: عظيم! غرفة مع شرفة وحمام مرفق: جيد جداً خيار حمام مشترك: ليس سيئاً على الإطلاق....حمام / دش / مرحاض: بجوار باب الغرفة المطبخ المشترك: مرافق الطبخ والشاي والقهوة الفورية متوفرة طوال اليوم الموظفين / المضيفين: المتاحة ، ودية ومفيدة. الإفطار: جيد جدا. لا توجد حقائق سلبية. ينصح به بشده.المزيد

تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2018
تمت كتابة التعليق في 7 أبريل 2018 عبر الأجهزة المحمولة

هذا الفندق هو بالفعل رائعين. لديهم شامل وجبة فطور لذيذة سويسرية - وجبة عشاء فرنسية في الليل. الرجل الذي يدير الفندق حتى تتسع لكمبيوتر. كان مفيداً للغاية يأخذ أفضل رعاية كل. يمكنك القول انه يحب ما! يقع الفندق مباشرة عبر الشارع من بير بارك مباشرة...عبر الجسر من ريجي واللطيف المدينة مع المقاهي والبارات كلها حول. الجو كان رائعين بشدة بهذا الفندق لأي شخص الذهاب إلى بيرن!المزيد

تاريخ الإقامة: أبريل 2018
عرض المزيد من التعليقات
الأسئلة & الإجابات
احصل على إجابات سريعة من موظفي ‪Hotel Landhaus‬ والنزلاء السابقين.
ملاحظة: سيتم نشر سؤالك بشكل علني في صفحة "أسئلة وإجابات".
إرسال
نشر الإرشادات
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎104‬ - ‪US$ ‎238‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
سويسرا‪Canton of Bern‬‪Bern Mittelland District‬برن
عدد الغرف
10
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟
هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد. اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Landhaus

Save
Share
Altenbergstrasse 4-6, Bern 3013 Switzerland
eDreams
Booking.com
StayForLong
Priceline
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (83)
360
Panoramas (13)
Room & Suite (115)

About

#16 of 33 hotels in Bern
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The young Hotel in an over hundred years old beautiful charming building, is situated in the heart of the old city of Berne. It overlooks the river Aare and is right across of the new "Bear Park".Our Hotel is the ideal place for everybody,who loves special and extraordinary spots. In our renovated rooms, globetrotters, families, artists,businessmenandwomen, backpackers, indivualists and also groups and school-classes find a home away from home.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Board games / puzzles
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Shared kitchen
Show more
Room features
Private balcony
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, German
145Reviews3Q+A24Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 65
  • 61
  • 12
  • 5
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
bykatjuskaja wrote a review Dec 2018
Ylojarvi, Finland5 contributions7 helpful votes
We felt ourselves very welcomed from the very beginning and the owner-couple is very nice. Because it was off-season, they offered us own room with own bathroom facilities with only a small extra payment. Hotel is situated in a walking distance from city centre so no public transport is necessary. We were travelling by car, so the only minus is limited parking space but we were lucky and found one.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Shelby L wrote a review Oct 2018
3 contributions2 helpful votes
My husband and I stayed here and had a wonderful time. The hotel is in the perfect location. It’s close to everything and has a great view of the river, but isn’t right on the road where all the tourists walk by, which is nice. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The best part of the experience was the owners. The hotel is run by a husband and wife who are very kind. Albert was working most of our stay. We missed breakfast one morning and he insisted we attend the next morning, and boy were we glad we listened! The breakfast was fantastic, the freshly baked croissants being the highlight. There is a great little breakfast room and bar to eat in or a cute, ivy strewn terrace to sit on. Also, we had to change our travel plans and they quickly alerted us when a room opened up and made staying an extra night easy. Everything about this place is great. Albert put a smile on our faces every time we saw him. 5/5!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
tony62665 wrote a review Sep 2018
Canberra60 contributions25 helpful votes
This place is very well located on the River Aare, close to transport and good access to all the sights. Our small functional room was great value by Bern standards, especially as an excellent breakfast is included (with great coffee). Albert and Frida are great hosts and the indoor outdoor eating/drinking spots are most convivial in the evenings..Really memorable good time here!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
MsCapsTraveler71 wrote a review Jul 2018
Huntingtown, Maryland41 contributions4 helpful votes
We has a lovely stay at Hotel Landhaus. The breakfast was simple yet lovely. The croissants were the best we had. The staff is warm and friendly. We sat outside and ate dinner and had drinks in their lovely outdoor patio. The location is very close to the Bear pit and super close to take the tram. We had a lovely balcony view of the river. There is no lift so if stairs are tough for you it might hard to climb. We loved our stay!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Top floor with a balcony!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Travelfan wrote a review Jun 2018
Los Angeles, California929 contributions440 helpful votes
+1
If you want a hotel in Bern with great character, lovely staff, comfortable rooms, and a convenient location, then this is for you. We loved it for our three-night stay, but I can only address the pleasures of Room 304, as I didn't see any of the others. This room is on the top floor (basically four flights up a creaky, twisty wooden staircase), so you are going to get your exercise (there is no elevator/lift). We had a nice little balcony with a view of the river Aare, which is directly in front of the hotel. You are also directly across from a short bridge that leads you into the Bern Old Town. It is a wonderful, central location surrounded by greenery (please read to the end for directions on getting there by train/bus combo). There is active traffic nearby, but lots of birdsong, too. And the French doors keep out noise effectively. Our room was a nice size, with two twin beds pushed together. Beds were very comfortable, but I had to ask for an extra pillow because the pillows are very soft. We had a small table with stools, places for luggage, a decorative ceramic coal heater and a wooden wardrobe to hang clothes. There were several outlets in the room, but I had trouble maintaining my wifi connection. People at the desk (which is also the bar in the restaurant and where you check in upon arrival) were always able to get me set up. We had an ensuite bathroom, but not all rooms do, so be sure to see which one you are getting. Obviously, the shared bath accommodations are less expensive. The bath was comfortable, with amenities, except for tissues. Nice shower. Heated towel rack perfect for drying a little hand laundry. Expanded continental breakfast included sliced cheese, a fabulous croissant, assorted breads and jams, a little fresh fruit, muesli, and custom coffee with refills. There is a very unusual perk here. On the first floor (one flight up from ground floor), there is a large dining room/kitchen available to guests. There is a frig, microwave, stovetop, dishes, cups, etc. So you can make your own meals, warm up leftovers, etc., if you choose. However, the on-site restaurant is very good and well-priced. A couple of other interesting additions: There is a basket of sunglasses on the sill outside the dining room for people to borrow, as well as a basket with available hats on the ground floor in the storage area outside the public restrooms. If you have any intention of going to the local casino, be sure to ask for a Bern city card, even if you have a Swiss rail pass, as the casino charges 10CHF for entrance without it. If you don't have a Swiss rail pass, then it provides lots of extra benefits. Directions: If you have a car, ignore this, but do inquire about parking. If you arrive in Bern by train, when you exit the main Bern train station (bahnhof - a good word to know), follow the pictographs that point to buses. Take the #12 bus that says Centrum Paul Klee. (There are a lot of buses, so you will have to cross a street to get to the one facing the right direction.) Get off at Barenpark (Bear Park), which is the fifth stop after the train station. (This is actually the stop for the Bear Park, so be sure to look up and see the sculpture of the bear riding a unicycle on a wire, which will be overhead when you get off the bus.) OK. Now cross the street you came up on the bus, toward the souvenir kiosk. Facing the kiosk, to your left will be a set of stairs going downhill toward the river (there is also a sloping drive, if you have luggage that you are dragging). There is no sign for the hotel. We originally didn't know which way to go, and a lovely local woman actually walked us all the way down the hill to the hotel. Not obvious. You will pass a number of interesting establishments on your left, including a theater and a restaurant. At the very bottom, the river will be on your left, and the first beige building on the corner on your right will say Landhaus in large letters. However, the building on the corner is not the hotel, but is attached to the grey building on its right, which is the entrance to the hotel (and the hotel restaurant). This is an old hotel, and if the long walk down the hill didn't scare away the mobility-challenged, remember the curving wooden stairway inside. Once you know where you are going, it is no problem, and the ease of commuting with the #12 bus is great. That bus also can take you to more interesting places in the city. But we found lots of good restaurants within walking distance.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2018
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Loved the top floor with private bath and balcony.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$141 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SwitzerlandCanton of BernBern Mittelland DistrictBern
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Landhaus
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Landhaus?
Nearby attractions include Rose Garden (Rosengarten) (0.1 miles), Barenpark (0.2 miles), and Matte (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Landhaus?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and breakfast buffet.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Landhaus?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Landhaus?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Landhaus?
Conveniently located restaurants include Casa Novo - Restaurante & Vinoteca, Klosterli Weincafe, and Treff Cafe Restaurant.
Is Hotel Landhaus located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the center of Bern.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Landhaus?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Landhaus?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Landhaus?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Zähringerbrunnen (0.4 miles), Mosesbrunnen (0.4 miles), and Gerechtigkeitsbrunnen (0.2 miles).