We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (47)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good21%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“tourist crowds”(2 reviews)
“minute walk”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (212)
There are newer reviews for Cimabue 9
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveler rating
106
18
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
106
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvisiting firenzetourist crowdsminute walkstayed nightsbars and restaurantsenjoyed our stayquiet arearooms were very cleanfive nightsgreat place to staybeautiful florencefresh fruitenricomapstato
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
81 - 85 of 126 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2013

What a pleasant surprise, Enrico, of course I remember you, when you acted like a new friend, that made ​​me feel with my girlfriend like at home, with goodies that you are trying to ensure us every morning, with your messages left on the bed...More

Thank Elian F
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Enrico is such a gracious host. He is very helpful with anything you would like to see/do in Florence. We even ran into him on the street in the city and he pointed us to a great restaurant! The breakfast was wonderful as well. Lots...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sunatmidnight
Reviewed May 27, 2013

We stayed at Cimabue 9 in May of 2012. It's about a 20 minute walk from the Termini but it gave us a great way to learn the city layout quickly. Enrico was only there for half of our time that we stayed, but he...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Awint
Reviewed April 19, 2013 via mobile

The owner of the hotel very nice person and helpfu to guide us! The room very clean every day! It is close to center of Florence and the main river. I suggest to everybody live at that hotel. The place is really romantic for couples....More

Thank Pavlos_Tavronitis
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Stayed 3 nights (June 25-28 2012) with my bride to be. The room, bath and location were great! Located near the bus routes which are located one block away. Also we parked our car on the street and paid the fee for parking. Enrico, will...More

Thank mikeinfwtx
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Florence
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
$100 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
$100 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (47)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Torill123
April 1, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Ciao Torill, usually I suggest to get on bus n.14. Unfortunately during last months and probably for few more months it doesn't go anymore inside train station square (bus n.14 now stops on "Piazzale Montelungo": you can... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
KimMarie747
February 14, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Hi, can you, please, let me know what's your problem? When did you do the reservation? for how long? which website did you use for the reservation? Do you have a reservation number? Thank you Enrico
0
Votes
Google Translation
ivo234
March 6, 2016|
Answer
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Hi, each room has his own private bathroom. Enrico
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"ask for room No 3, double room with terrace"
Read review
"We had no problems with noise. Our open two-bed room was large and sunny."
Read review
"there are room with frescoes on the ceiling"
Read review
"All the rooms a great"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing