We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Casepicarmo Guest House

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Casepicarmo Guest House
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

29 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4: English reviews
Brucoli, Italy
1 review
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

The house has a great view over the sea. Very spacious, and quite. Easy place to kick back and relax! Everything you need to enjoy a vacation on the sea!! We had a great time with no problems! The guy renting the house to is was amazingly helpful in anything we needed and information of the area!!

Helpful?
Thank cfrosty1225
County Donegal, Ireland
Level Contributor
45 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2014

We weren't sure about this place when we arrived, but when we went inside we found a very modern, chic guesthouse. More like an apartment, really.Very clean and very comfortable. But the hidden gem was out host, Frederico. He was so helpful. We had left our passports behind in our last hotel in Syracuse (the manager did not give them... More 

Helpful?
Thank ManusDNeal
andrealaferla, Direttore at Casepicarmo Guest House, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your so positive review of our Guest House and of me as well, We are really glad that u enjoyed your stay and I hope to see you soon again here in Augusta. Take care of your self. Federico More 

Donetsk, Ukraine
1 review
Reviewed September 5, 2013

The hotel itself is rather pleasant place to stay in. It seems to be well renovated and clean, the lobby and rooms have modern design. The hotel doesn't provide any breakfast but all the rooms are equipped with built-in kitchenettes (you'll get a little fridge, an induction hob, tableware, solt, sugar, oil etc.). To be honest, we didn't cook anything... More 

Helpful?
Thank Donna_Tiana
andrealaferla, Direttore at Casepicarmo Guest House, responded to this review

Dear Donna, Thank you for your review, I think is the most completed review that we had so far, and I totally agree with you about our city. Unfortunately Augusta and Sicily as well are not very tourist friendly about transportation and services as you said. WE are doing our best to change it with our small structure and I... More 

Naples, Italy
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2011

Check-in went well after we found some place to park. The hotel advertises free public parking and it is just that. BTW public parking near the beach is a quarter mile away. We were in four in the room and had two towels issued. We asked for two more and after a hassle they gave them to us, with the... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank dlindeblad
andrealaferla, Proprietario at Casepicarmo Guest House, responded to this review

In Augusta don't exist a pubblic or private parking, so the only chance it's to find a parking in the street, we can not do anything about that, about the towels in the room there were three towels and not four because the booking was for three person and not four. About our policy about the towels we ask 15... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Augusta hotels
4.1 mi away
Hotel Residence Capo Campolato
2.3 mi away
La Cavalera
La Cavalera
#4 of 5 in Augusta
78 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Venus Sea Garden
Hotel Venus Sea Garden
#2 of 3 in Brucoli
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Brucoli Village
Brucoli Village
#3 of 3 in Brucoli
339 reviews
0.5 mi away
B&B Mare di Augusta
B&B Mare di Augusta
#3 of 16 in Augusta
51 reviews
0.1 mi away
B&B Il Carmine
B&B Il Carmine
#1 of 16 in Augusta
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi

Additional Information about Casepicarmo Guest House

Address: Via Epicarmo 133, 96011, Augusta, Sicily, Italy
Location: Italy > Sicily > Province of Syracuse > Augusta
Price Range: $54 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Casepicarmo Guest House 1*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Casepicarmo Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casepicarmo Guest House Augusta, Sicily, Italy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Casepicarmo Guest House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Rooms on the 2nd floor are less spacious because of the ramp shaped ceiling.”
 of 5 bubbles Donna_Tiana, Sep 5, 2013 | Read review
“All rooms are similar”
 of 5 bubbles dlindeblad, Jun 14, 2011 | Read review
2 of 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay