我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel L'Approdo (布林迪西)

85 条点评
在19家布林迪西酒店排名第18
旅客 (32)
客房和套房 (9)

关于

在 布林迪西 的 19 家酒店中排名第 18
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
酒吧/大堂
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
公用Wifi
无烟酒店
客房特色
客房内冰箱
空调
家庭房
无烟房
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
实惠
85 条点评
1问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 8
  • 42
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
这是我写过的为数不多的差评之一。我写这篇文章的唯一原因是因为我试图通知下一位将访问布里迪西的人,他们想留在这家酒店。请不要从这家酒店出租房间! ! !在那里工作的人很粗鲁,房间没有空调,插头不工作,老旧又脏,模具覆盖了大部分卫生间。我宁愿花更多的钱去再呆在那里。
阅读更多
第一次到达L'Ap​​prodo时,从破旧的接待处通往电梯的肮脏台阶给人留下了不好的第一印象。 。 。 。这会变得更糟。  1。火灾逃生被洗衣房挡住了。  2。房间里的一个电插座不起作用。  3。有一个可怕的S. O.是。 (浴缸上方淋浴)无法悬挂或将松散的淋浴头放在潮湿的墙壁上。 这是一个很差的酒店,我从一张过时的地图中选择了一个认为渡轮码头就在附近的地图。事实并非如此。这家酒店没有任何建议。
阅读更多
房间还可以。 非常舒适的床和空调还能正常工作。 房间里有很多的噪音从外面的大厅和在06:00老板开始躺在我的卧室窗外的瓷砖。 没有更多的睡眠对我来说
阅读更多
我到达的时候在机场接我的车后适合残疾人士使用的客房/ Locauto和玉兔在处理一个非常粗鲁的服务女孩爱出风头的和我去酒店来接我的朋友l approdo酒店。 我走的时候她也是在意大利如果很有礼貌的问。 他说就跑上楼检查。 我坐下来并尝试发送文本而不是她。 他决定打电话给她的房间 她在那里。 她过来和我们打招呼 我开始和她去拿她的行李离开 和他奔出了你要去哪里 我看起来似乎是一头雾水 我的想法是只要告诉我这个白痴不去? 我说我打算拿她的包和意大利都离开了我们 离开? 他说 是离开 她已经付过什么问题? 你刚才告诉我再上去一秒前 我的朋友不懂意大利语和很迷茫 不管怎么说我抓着她的包和我们开车离开 无论这个家伙就是一个白痴
阅读更多
这家酒店的存在本身就像一个3星级的住宿,但事实上,它对应于Level 1 - 2星级。 房间很基本,干净程度一般,第一晚的时候很难闻: 一些令人不愉快的下水道海港pisscorner的混合,另一个晚上,但是也好。 员工还可以,但是好像不是很专业。 我的房间有面向Port Windows nicer View Oriented, 比住在市中心,但是很吵 - 这里还有一些东西都是播放吵闹的迪斯科和游乐场,人们直到清晨Radio。 早餐是非常基本的。 无线网络也很好用。 酒店外面有停车的问题,但我想这是主要是因为它的重建Under, 这是街上的那个时候。
阅读更多
上一页
12
价位
US$47 - US$72 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
意大利普利亚Province of Brindisi布林迪西
客房数量
34
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel L'Approdo

Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (9)

About

#18 of 19 hotels in Brindisi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
85Reviews
1Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 8
  • 42
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
This is one of the few bad reviews I have ever written. The only reason I am writing this is because I am trying to inform the next people who will visit Bridisi and they want to stay in this hotel. PLEASE DO NOT RENT A ROOM FROM THIS HOTEL!!! The people who are working there are rude , the room has NO air condition , the plugs do not work, it is old and dirty and mold has covered most of the bathroom area. I would rather spend more than go and stay there ever again.
Read more
Upon first arrival at L'Approdo the dirty set of steps leading to the elevator from the decrepit reception gives a bad first impression.... which just gets worse. 1. The fire escape was blocked with laundry. 2. One of the electric sockets in the room didn't work. 3. There was an awful S.O.B. (Shower Over Bath) with nowhere to hang or place the loose shower head on the damp wall. It is a poor hotel, which I picked from an out-of-date map thinking the ferry terminal was nearby. It isn't. This hotel has NOTHING to recommend about it.
Read more
The room was okey. Bed pretty comfy and the aircondition was working OK. There was lots of noises from the hall outside and at 06:00 the owner started laying tiles right outside my bedroom window. No more sleep for me
Read more
I arrived the airport in Brindisi after picking up my car at Alamo/Locauto and dealing with an extremely pushy and rude service girl I headed to Hotel L'Approdo to pickup my friend. Upon walking I asked in very polite Italian if she was there. He said just run up and check. I sat down instead and tried sending her a text. He decided to call her room She was there. She came down and said hello I started to go up with her to grab her bags to leave And he shouts where are you going I looked perplexed I was thinking didn't this idiot just tell me to go up? I said in Italian I am going up to get her bags and we are leaving Leaving? He said Yeah leaving She already paid what is the problem? You just told me to go up a second ago My friend doesn't understand Italian and was very confused Anyway I grabbed her bags and we drove off Whatever this guy is just an idiot
Read more
This hotel present itself as a 3* accommodation, but in fact, it corresponds to 1-2* level. The room was basic, cleanliness average and the first night very smelly: some unpleasant mixture of sewer-harbour-pisscorner mixture, but it was better the other night. Staff is OK, but does not seem very professional. I had a room with port oriented windows which has nicer view than those oriented to the town center, but it was quite noisy - there was some kind of amusement park where disco and radio stuff was played loud till the early morning hours. Breakfast was very basic. WiFi worked well. There was problems with parking outside the hotel, but I guess it was mainly because of the reconstruction under which the street was by that time.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$47 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyPugliaProvince of BrindisiBrindisi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing