We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tulip Inn Padova

Traveler (91)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (30)

About

#26 of 45 hotels in Padua
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Ristorante: La cucina, gestita direttamente dall’hotel, propone un menù vario e sempre caratterizzato da una scrupolosa attenzione alla freschezza e alla qualità degli alimenti, e si rinnova periodicamente sulla base della naturale stagionalità delle materie prime.Antipasti: un ricco ed abbondante buffet composto da verdure di stagione e composizioni a base di pesce e carne. Tutti i prodotti vegetali esposti nel nostro buffet sono preparati giornalmente dal nostro Chef, utilizzando esclusivamente prodotti freschi e di qualità. Non si fa l'uso di prodotti vegetali pronti e confezionati (Ad eccezione di sottaceti e sottolio)Specialità della casa: un piatto variabile periodicamente con il quale desideriamo soddisfare anche i palati più fini ed esigenti (ad esempio, la vera Fiorentina Toscana, il pesce fresco ect…)Durante la selezione dei nostri fornitori, privilegiamo la scelta di alimenti realizzati da produttori locali, aderendo all’iniziativa Km0 per favorire la riduzione delle emissioni di CO2 nell’ambiente. Contribuisci anche tu a proteggere la salute del nostro pianeta, fai la scelta giusta!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
372Reviews
7Q+A
8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 82
  • 162
  • 93
  • 22
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
First a note to all that are planning to stay the night in Padua. Check the location of this hotel. If you're planning to visit the city centre, than probably this hotel isn't for you, because it's situated in the industrial zone 7km away from the centre. But if you are with a car or motorbike just passing by Padua and need a place to stay the night, than this is definitely the hotel for you. Positive things: - Big private parking - Extremely friendly staff that speaks good English - Buffet breakfast, lots of choice, very tasty - Comfortable bed, extra pillows and an extra blanket - Tea and coffee maker provided in the room - The room was very nice and big Negative - As I stated above, the location of the hotel is not close to the city centre Very pleasant stay!
Read more
Response from AZuletti, Responsabile reception at Tulip Inn Padova
Responded May 19, 2019
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for this beautiful review. We are very glad to read that you really appreciated our professional staff, our comfortable rooms and our rich buffet breakfast. We confirm that our hotel has a very large car parking and is very easy to reach by car as we are situated only 300 meters from the highway. We hope to have the pleasure to accomodate you again in our hotel. Best regards. Irene C. - front office manager
Read more
Hotel is located in suburbs of Padova, easily reachable, with quite large parking lot, so for those who are travelling on car and need just an overnight it's a perfect choice. rooms are large enough with all the amenities, breakfast was ok, Staff was polite and helpful. all in all recommended, especially if you want to visit Padova, nice small city with great architecture.
Read more
Response from AZuletti, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tulip Inn Padova
Responded Nov 25, 2018
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for this beautiful review. We are very glad to read that you really appreciated our professional staff, our comfortable rooms and our rich buffet breakfast. We confirm that our hotel has a very large car parking and is very easy to reach by car as we are situated only 300 meters from the highway. We hope to have the pleasure to accomodate you again in our hotel. Best regards. Grazia O. - Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Staff are not helpful, we refused to stay there and could not get a refund. Hotel is set in an Industrial area with very little transport, Taxis are expensive, I do not recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to visit the area. Stay nearer to the railway station it is just a few stops to Venice. The Grand Hotel is superb in everyway, nice staff, great breakfast with food for all tastes. We did stay in the best room in the hotel but all the rooms were large.
Read more
Response from AZuletti, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tulip Inn Padova
Responded Oct 2, 2018
Dear Guest, we thank you for writing your review. All the opinions are very important and we always try to give an excellent service to our guests. When you booked you chose a not refundable rate through a website and at your arrival you refused to stay in our hotel just because we are not located in city center. We confirm that our hotel is situated about 7 km from city center as clearly reported in all the online maps. Our staff is absolutely very helpful and always at your disposal: it’s a pity that you didn’t give us the opportunity to have a great stay in our hotel. Best regards. Grazia O. - Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Un hotel absolutamente fuera de la ciudad, únicamente para personas que van a la zona industrial La habitación era agradable y comfortable con caja de seguridad y calentador de agua pero sin frigobar. Su restaurante solamente ofrece desayuno, comida solamente por reservación yde viernes a domingo no dan servicio de cenas. No hay cerca ningún restaurante ni súper. El centro de Padova queda a 15 minutos en auto Absolutely out of town, only for persons going to the industrial area Room was good and comfortable with safe box and water warmer, but no frigobar The restaurant only offers breakfast, lunch upon reservation only and from Friday to Sunday there’s no dinner service. There isn’t options near to have a meal or a super store, nothing at all. Padova’s downtown is 15 minute drive
Read more
Response from AZuletti, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tulip Inn Padova
Responded Sep 24, 2018
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for taking time to post this 4 star review. We are very glad that you appreciated the comfort of our rooms. We confirm you that (as already shown in all the online maps) we are situated in the industrial area next to the highway at about 7 km from city center. We hope to have the pleasure to accomodate you in our hotel and we remain. Best regards. Grazia O. - Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Ideal for family visit. Nicely located with spacious rooms. Hotel staff is helpful. Service is OK. Food quality is good. Has a well stalked bar. Rooms are nicely done. Has all modern facilities for meetings and party.
Read more
Response from AZuletti, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Tulip Inn Padova
Responded Aug 23, 2018
Dear Guest, we thank you very much for taking time to post this beautiful review. We are very glad that you appreciated our professional staff, our hotel facilities and the comfort of our spacious rooms. We really hope to have the pleasure to accomodate you again in our hotel. Best regards. Grazia O. - Guest Relation Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$55 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
campanile padova padua, campanile padova hotel padua
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of PaduaPadua
NUMBER OF ROOMS
111
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing