We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Novotel Torino

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Novotel Torino
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,025 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 133: English reviews
Copenhagen, Denmark
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Bugs outside I can manage but inside the room - disgusting - especially when waiting for the room after a red eye flight. Poor check in service even if all details where managed online before arrival. Front desk lacking the customer service skills - just poor overall ..

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ss007488
RF40, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Torino has a big problem because there was...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 26, 2016 via mobile

Good hotel, good bedrooms, good breakfast but for this trip, we choosed kids friendly hotels And in the website they showed a Soccer table And The swimming pool And both were not available (pool closed And Soccer table broked). Kids were Very disappointed

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
RF40, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Torino Corso Giulio Cesare. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I Inform you that the swimming pool is outside , so it is opened only for summer . During all...

Ghent, Belgium
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Went there as part of a group booking, but was not really happy with the stay. Too many small things not OK. Location: in the north of town, but with *nothing* around it. No restaurants or anything else around the hotel, so you need a car if you want to go out for dinner. Check-in: yes, we arrived in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Garfield963
RF40, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Novotel Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 318willy
RF40, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this review

Gothenburg, Sweden
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights. The reception staff was more than helful when we checked in and helped us quick and easy. The family-room was ok,the hotell lays a bit outside but we took the tram in every evening and that worked out great. The hotell is old but was a great place to stay, looking in the piemonte area. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bengtm2
RF40, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this review

Good morning, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Torino Corso Giulio Cesare. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of...

The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself is what can be experted from a Novotel. Good size room with adequate utilities. The room needs thorough cleaning though...stains in the carpet and shower curtain has black edges. Furthermore is there an evident cigarette smell in the corridor....breakfast is very good. Pleasant staff. Location of the hotel is in the (industrial) outskirts of Torino. Neighborhood is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronald2700
RF40, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Very over priced food and drink in the bar. No food or drinks are allowed around the pool which makes it feel unwelcoming. Rooms are ok. Its on the outskirts of the city so be prepared to take the tram into the centre as there is nothing of interest in the surrounding area. Reception staff were nice but all in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BobNidenov
RF40, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Epernay, France
Reviewed June 30, 2016

The GPS landed at a not so nice area of Corso Giulio Cesare 34, but was able to find the hotel which is a few kl along the way; the hotel is off the Corso Giulio Cesare about 500meters, so missed it the first pass! Hotel was nice, had a couple Peroni Drafts as welcome drinks, which were very nice....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lem0ine
RF40, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Olsztyn, Poland
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Hotel is about 15 minutes from city center by tram number 4. It's a very quiet area. Place is very nice, clean and calm. There is an outside swimming pool and a very small fitness room - 1 bike, 1 running machine and 1 machine for exercise. What was a bit annoying was the behavior of the receptionist. A young...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wiktor H
RF40, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 9, 2016

My last review of the Novotel Turin was in June 2015 so one year on I used the hotel again this time for a 2 night stopover. One of the concerns I listed in 2015 was the delays that I had experienced with check-out queuing. Well I'm pleased to say that on my 2016 visit the Novotel Turin operated both...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Geoffrey H
RF40, General Manager at Novotel Torino, responded to this review

Good morning, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Torino Corso Giulio Cesare. We are delighted to read that you had an good stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. we are glad that we have found improved It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

253 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (220)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (62)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Other (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Turin hotels
3.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Executive Hotel and Suites
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Turin-Corso Francia
2.0 mi away
Art Hotel Olympic
Art Hotel Olympic
#41 of 128 in Turin
480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Miramonti
Hotel Miramonti
#28 of 128 in Turin
824 reviews
7.0 mi away
B&B Hotel Torino
B&B Hotel Torino
#38 of 128 in Turin
374 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#50 of 128 in Turin
496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Modern hotel which combines the international standard with a typical atmosphere. In a strategic position, it is easy to reach for anyone traveling by car, train, or plane. Novotel Torino is an ideal solution for those coming to Turin for business or leisure. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Novotel Torino

Address: Corso Giulio Cesare 338/34, 10154 Turin, Italy
Location: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Turin
Price Range: $82 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Torino 4*
Number of rooms: 162
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and ACCOR so you can book your Novotel Torino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Hotel Turin
Novotel Turin
Turin Novotel
Hotel Style:
#26 Luxury Hotel in Turin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Novotel Torino staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Bridgetown, Barbados

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Novotel Torino staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Hotel has 8 floors choose a low floor so you can use stairs when lifts get busy”
 of 5 bubbles 643geoffreyh, Jun 9, 2016 | Read review
“Large room for family available”
 of 5 bubbles TouristFrance, Apr 25, 2016 | Read review
“In the Suite Room we will have our own Nespresso coffee machine”
 of 5 bubbles asimplythought, Mar 2, 2016 | Read review
“Very quiet place, on any floor”
 of 5 bubbles Teerex51, Nov 30, 2015 | Read review
“I was on the 8th floor, very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 330pierres, Nov 13, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay