We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Show Prices
#40 of 429 Hotels in Milan
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,641 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 703: English reviews
Rochester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel is in a strange location, bit run down if I'm honest. The reception staff were lovely (especially Laura) who was extremely friendly and helpful. Hotel looked a bit tired (especially the pool area) with dirty carpets and broken rails BUT the beds were comfortable and the bathrooms were clean with good showers. A couple of the breakfast room staff... More 

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
Thank Diane M
Management response:

Dear Diane, Thanks for taking the time to share your sincere feedback. I am sorry to hear that you are not completely satisfied with your stay here. We always do our best in order to provide quality service and I can assure your stay do not reflect our standards. We pride ourselves on our Yes I Can! spirit and our... More 

Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Unfortunatelly the aircon wasn't working properly... It was like 30C inside... After the second phonecall they've flicked a switch or something and finally cooler air started to circulate. Also we couldn't open the window as with open window the aircon doesn't work. Sigh... The room itself was great, really nice big room on the 4th floor.

Helpful?
Thank CsTom_1
Management response:

Dear CsTom_1, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to read you enjoyed the room. In the meantime, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience of the aircon while staying here with us. Hoping to welcoming you soon, Best regards, Massimo Supino General Manager More 

Weesp, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We, my son, daughter and i just soend a couple of nights in this jewel. It was a real treat. Great hotel, very pleasant interior design, helpful and kind personel, very nice room and bathroom. Great swimmingpool and an outstanding breakfast buffet. The area it is in is not worthwhile but the number 12 tram which is just around the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Taco1960
Management response:

Dear Taco1960, Thank you so much for your feed-back. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We’re so pleased you had a great stay. We really hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Massimo Supino General Manager More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Nice Radisson in quiet residential area of Milan. We were in Milan for the EXPO and the location was just great in between the city centre and the EXPO. The tram running to the centre was just around the corner. The room was great and spacious and modestly decorated with coffee & tea. Would highly recommend for someone wanting to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gonçalo C
Management response:

Dear Gonçalo, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Radisson BLU Hotel Milan. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Massimo Supino General Manager More 

Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I really wish to thank the lady with blond hair who works at the front desk on 19th Aug 2016 for being so helpful and caring. I got some problem with the wifi in my room after check in, and she offered me another room to change to. After that I found out the wifi in the second room didn't... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Heidi L
Management response:

Dear Heidi, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our Yes I Can! service and friendly team and we always do our best in order to guarantee 100% guests' satisfaction. I'm glad to hear we could let you experience all that. We hope to welcome you soon. Best regards, Massimo Supino General Manager More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Good hotel no very expansive but clearly not a 4**** standing. The Wifi didn't work properly in the room, the tv as very few channels and a very bad quality, we had to face water shut down during the night, room old fashioned. Consider it as a good 2** not more.

Helpful?
1 Thank Nicolas J
Management response:

Dear Nicolas, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I’m extremely sorry to hear that you were diappointed with our services. This is not the usual standard here. As a matter of fact all our rooms feature 100 MBPS Wi-Fi and display almost 30 TV channels. As for the water shut down, we had to do urgent... More 

Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The wifi worked everywhere in the hotel except our bedroom, which was very frustrating, I asked at reception and they had no solution only to move me to another room, but the room would be on the same floor in the same part of the hotel so we didnt bother. They advertise a boarding pass printing service in their business... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank karenpfrench
Management response:

Dear karenpfrench, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. I’m extremely sorry to hear you were disappointed with our Internet Wi-Fi connection, but I assure you this is not the usual standard here. As a matter of fact we improved our Wi-Fi performance up to 100 MBPS at all floors. The prices of our Leonardo restaurant are an... More 

Oxford
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here for a week. Hotel is lovely & smells fresh. Hotel caters for all nationalities & has a great spa/gym area. We had a room on high floor with a nice view of the city. Room was very spacious with big opening doors/windows. Shower is amazing. Hotel offers free wifi which works in the rooms. Great. Breakfast was excellent,... More 

Helpful?
Thank MyaR123
Management response:

Dear Myar123, Thanks to you for the very nice and sincere review. It hs been a pleasure to welcome you at our hotel and I'm glad you had a good time with us. I am sorry about your dissatisfaction with the ice cream; as a matter of fact, we offer high quality products and fresh food at our restaurant. We... More 

Level Contributor
49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

When arriving, I was met by a attentive and service minded staff. I was upgraded to a suite since I am a gold member with Club Carlsson. The rooms were top notch, almost 5-star quality. Dine-in food very good, great burgers. Breakfast outstanding. The only aspect I wouldn't give 5-stars on was the staff at the restaurant. Somewhat slow and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Steffen N
Management response:

Dear Steffen, Your review made may day! Thanks for your sincere comment. I'm glad you had a great experience with us and I hope to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Massimo Supino General Manager More 

Union, New Jersey
Level Contributor
68 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel for two days in Milan. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was excellent, and the staff was very helpful. Special thanks to Andre who helped us get a last minute tour of Da Vinci's Last Supper. Also, if you rent a car, there is some parking spaces available in front of the hotel. Our stay... More 

Helpful?
Thank ULYSSES9999
Management response:

Dear ULYSSES9999, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed the hotel and services. Andrea will be happy to read your special thanks. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Massimo Supino General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

847 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (477)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (66)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (121)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Other (171)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (337)
Viewed
Amenities (45)
Viewed
Business Class Room (33)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (35)
Viewed
Indoor Swimming Pool (14)
Viewed
Penthouse Suite (57)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Room with Disabled Facilities (39)
Viewed
Suite (49)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Milan hotels
Grand Visconti Palace
#34 of 429 in Milan
4.5 of 5 stars 1,526 reviews
Milan Suite Hotel
#25 of 429 in Milan
4.5 of 5 stars 531 reviews
Enterprise Hotel
#30 of 429 in Milan
4.5 of 5 stars 1,337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Navigli
Residence Aramis Milan Downtown
Stazione Centrale
Biocity Hotel
Biocity Hotel
#23 of 429 in Milan
4.5 of 5 stars 548 reviews
Stazione Centrale
LaGare Hotel Milano Centrale - MGallery by Sofitel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located only 3 kilometers from Fiera Milano exhibition center and close to the city center, the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan combines Italian and Indonesian design influences with top amenities and dedicated service to create a welcoming escape in a bustling city. The hotel offers 250 spacious rooms, typical Italian cuisine, bar and a fantastic garden courtyard. Included in guest room rate Radisson Blu Milan offers free Wi-Fi 100 Mbps, free access to the Spa, to the heated indoor swimming pool and to the fitness centre. The hotel also provides an indoor car park with 104 spots (fees apply) and video surveillance. A range of meeting room sizes and the professional Meetings & Events team make this hotel an ideal location for large gatherings and business conferences. Our conference center includes an exclusive boardroom with separate entrance for delegates, meeting rooms that can accommodate groups 12 ranging from 8 to 60 people, and an elegant ballroom capable of holding up to 250 guests, this hotel provides an abundance of space for any Milan conference or personal celebration. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Address: Via Villapizzone 24, 20156 Milan, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Price Range: $93 - $325 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan 4*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Rezidor and Odigeo so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan Hotel Milan
Chedi Hotel Milan
The Chedi Hotel Milan
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Milan
#13 Business Hotel in Milan
#14 Spa Hotel in Milan
#30 Family Hotel in Milan
#33 Luxury Hotel in Milan
#33 Romantic Hotel in Milan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay