We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quark Due Hotel & Residence Milano

Via Lampedusa 11/3 (Zona Piazzale Abbiategrasso / Milano Sud), 20141 Milan Italy
Overview
Via Lampedusa 11/3 (Zona Piazzale Abbiategrasso / Milano Sud), 20141 Milan Italy See on map
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Wifi
Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Fitness center
Kitchenette
4 Star accommodation
About
Description
Located in proximity of Milan city center, easily accessible from the bypasses and by public transport, the modern and elegant Quark Due Hotel & Residence Milano stands out for its services, developed to meet More the dynamism and demanding requirements, trademark of a working city. The quiet apartments are well finished and equipped with all mod cons. This apartment hotel, perfect for businessmen, also offers a well equipped gym, a billiard room, a table tennis and table football playroom, and a corner Store with snacks and soft drinks. RESIDENCE: 126 one- room, two- rooms and three- rooms apartment. 12 Hotel rooms. Rooms equipped for disabled guests. Fitness Center, billiard room, table tennis and table football playroom. Corner Store with snacks and soft drinks. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Babysitting
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Style
Luxury
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Hotel Style
Luxury
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
126
Price range
$106 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Atahotel Quark Due Residence
Location
Italy > Lombardy > Milan
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 428 nearby hotels
MiHotel
335 reviews
.28 miles away
Motel Autosole 2 S.R.L
46 reviews
.29 miles away
Hotel Garden
127 reviews
.52 miles away
Hotel Apollo
49 reviews
.55 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 9,258 nearby restaurants
Dawali
667 reviews
.32 miles away
La Gravina
409 reviews
.36 miles away
4cento
830 reviews
.32 miles away
Al Ceppo Folle
353 reviews
.25 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 2,130 nearby attractions
La Birrofila
29 reviews
.25 miles away
Ciclabile Alzaia Naviglio Pavese
12 reviews
.73 miles away
I trulli 2 milano
12 reviews
.34 miles away
Mercato di Campagna Amica
13 reviews
.79 miles away
Reviews & more
154Reviews
52Photos
4Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 34
  • 61
  • 32
  • 15
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
We stayed here as a family and found it a little too far out for our liking, was a 45 euro Uber from the central train station. The place is tidy, spacious and has lovely staff but does seem a little aged. Was a little unsure what was happening to the ceilings in our room, they h
Read more
Response from GMQuarkDue, Manager at Quark Due Hotel & Residence Milano
Responded Oct 13, 2018
Dear sarahmossop, first of all we would like to thank you for the time you’ve spent in reviewing Quark Due Hotel & Residence and for the positive impressions you have reported about your stay. Concerning our location, the property is just 3,5 Km far from Piazza Duomo, the very center of Milan and a normal taxi fare from the main train station is about 25€; probably you paid for a superior service with private driver and luxury car... We are glad that the staff has been lovely and that the comfort of the room has been highlighted too. Concerning our kitchen corner, we would like to inform you that when our apartments are sold in “hotel formula” – that’s to say on Bed & Breakfast basis – kitchen crockery is not available; by the way, it can be asked for at our reception desk with a small extra charge for the kitchen cleaning which will be made at the end of the stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again, we send you our best regards. Federico Salsa Hotel Manager
Read more
I stayed in this hotel with a friend during the milano tattoo convention. The room was really spatious and the bed comfortable. Breakfast absolutely delicious. The only thing is the decor a bit dated, but other than that good price quality balance
Read more
Response from GMQuarkDue, Manager at Quark Due Hotel & Residence Milano
Responded Sep 17, 2017
Dear LauraHaarp, we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Atahotel Quark Due. We are happy that you considered the room comfortable and spacious and that our breakfast was up to your expectations. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in Milano and, in the meantime, we send you our best regards. Federico Salsa Hotel Manager direzione.quark2@atahotels.it
Read more
This hotel it is a simple hotel, good for the people which are staying for long time in Milano, for a bussines purpose. The rooms are clean and have a small kitchen, where you may cook, but you have no objects to help you to do it, no plates, no nothing. Around hotel it is no res
Read more
Response from GMQuarkDue, Manager at Quark Due Hotel & Residence Milano
Responded May 5, 2017
Dear carmenalx, I have read your remarks, for which I thank you, and I am sorry that we have not been able to meet your expectations. Concerning our apartments, they have a kitchen corner but plates and the rest of the kitchen equipment is provided when the “residence formula” is booked. The “residence formula” in fact includes the kitchen stuff but it has a different cleaning schedule (not every day) and no breakfast. We must then assume your stay was in “hotel formula” with breakfast included in the room rate and that’s why you didn’t find the kitchen equipment. Anyway also Guests staying in “hotel formula” can ask for kitchen equipment if they need it: it is delivered by our staff and there is an extra charge to pay for the cleaning of the kitchen corner upon departure. We are also sorry that you considered the food offer of our restaurant not in line with your expectations. We hope to be able to regain your confidence and we send you our best regards. Federico Salsa Hotel Manager direzione.quark2@atahotels.it
Read more
DO NOT GO THERE

If you have to pick a hotel in Milan stay away from this place.
Staff is impolite and disrespectful.
We had a sewer influent in the whole room, poop and dirty water everywhere. The staff cleaned it with bath towels and sent us back to the same room. We had to
Read more
Response from GMQuarkDue, Manager at Quark Due Hotel & Residence Milano
Responded Apr 11, 2017
Dear Laura C, I apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during the first night of your stay but I would like to point out our position over this matter. We had a total unpredictable stoppage in the exhaust pipe of your room which has caused a heavy water leakage. It is the first time that such a situation happens here. As soon as we have been alerted (it was almost 23.00 hrs) we immediately sent our porter to check and to try to dry the water. Our maintenance staff has been called also. That night, like that whole week, the hotel was fully booked because we were in a very high season period (Furniture Fair in Milan). It was not possible to immediately decide to move you and your friends to a different room without planning which Guest who still had to arrive to displace to another hotel. When I arrived in hotel, I personally took that decision and I gave instructions to the front desk staff about what to do. Believe me: we are not used to lay to our Guests! Concerning the dirty stuff you gave us (a suitcase and 3 pairs of shoes), our staff made an accurate cleaning with sanitizers as the external laundry service was not able to wash suitcase and leather shoes. I also would like to underline, to show our seriousness, that we have immediately opened an insurance file to indemnify the owner of those personal belongings, as we have confirmed during all our conversations in hotel with you and with your tour leader. Even if I understand the reasons of your complaint, I can assure you we have done everything possible to minimize discomfort and I do not believe that we acted in a way that you could define “dishonest”… Best regards. Federico Salsa Hotel Manager direzione.quark2@atahotels.it
Read more
Hotel is just fine
Not the newest, fine for the budget
Breakfast is fine
Hotel is big
Location is in the suburbs of milano in the middle of nowhere
It serves its duty but nothing else
I have truly nothing to complain but equally nothing to remark
Read more
Response from GMQuarkDue, Manager at Quark Due Hotel & Residence Milano
Responded Jan 8, 2017
Dear Guest, this is first of all to thank you for your review and for sharing your impressions about your stay at Atahotel Quark Due Residence with the community of Tripadvisor. We are sorry to know that you didn’y find anything worth to remark about our property. We feature 138 two- and three-room spacious elegantly furnished apartments all with wide private balcony and services like Wi-Fi Internet connection, satellite TV, direct-dial telephone line, safe-box and air conditioned. A wide parking area is also at the disposal of our guests complimentary. Breakfast and dinner are served daily at our “Mix Restaurant”. We hope to be able to welcome you again and we send you our best regards. Federico Salsa Hotel Manager direzione.quark2@atahotels.it
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementQuark Due Hotel & Residence Milano
Camera
Photo provided by managementQuark Due Hotel & Residence Milano
Camera
Previous
Gradirei conoscere l'orario di funzionamento del ristorante.
Se ricordo bene chiudeva alle 21.
0 votes
Show all answers
Vorrei sapere che tipo di convenzione esiste con IEO, se ci sono agevolazioni sul prezzo.
Buongiorno, Le confermiamo che abbiamo una convenzione per l'ospitalità dei pazienti IEO e dei loro familiari. Per poterne usufruire e conoscerne nel dettaglio i termini la invitiamo a visitare, sul sito dello IEO, la sezione "Per i pazienti" selezionando successivamente l'area "Accoglienza". Cordiali saluti. Federico Salsa Resident Manager
1 vote
A chi piace
A chi piace
"Higher Floors have better Internet reception"
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing