我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais (锡尔苗内)

34 条点评
在69家锡尔苗内酒店排名第50
保存
分享
Via Dante Alighieri 16 Historic Center, 锡尔苗内 意大利
让您以优惠价格入住
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
ZenHotels.com
US$745
+ US$84 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
立即预订,入住付款
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
查看全部 9 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
旅客 (42)
客房和套房 (34)
餐饮 (1)

关于

在 锡尔苗内 的 69 家酒店中排名第 50
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
全屏
酒店设施
附近付费私人停车场
免费高速WiFi
泳池/海滩毛巾
免费早餐
海滩
儿童看护服务
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
机场交通
WiFi
酒吧/酒廊
餐厅
客房内早餐
儿童餐
小食吧
特殊饮食菜单
葡萄酒/香槟
接送车辆/交通服务
会议室
传真/复印
Spa
按摩
日光浴室
屋顶露台
行李寄存
礼宾部
报纸
无烟酒店
太阳椅/海滩椅
阳光露台
遮阳伞
24 小时前台服务
私人入住/退房
干洗
洗衣服务
熨衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
无过敏房
隔音房
空调
客房整理服务
客房服务
保险箱
VIP 房设施
迷你吧
房型
蜜月套房
无烟房
套房
酒店信息
酒店风格
奢华
迷人
所说语言
英语, 法语, 俄语, 德语 和 1 种其他语言
34 条点评2问答0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 30
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Mrs721v 写了一条点评 2019年9月
UK160 分享80 推荐
我们在肯德拉房间住了4晚。其他2个房间比较特别,但我们的日期已经被预订满了。美丽的住宿是一尘不染的,一个漂亮的露台朝向湖。位置对锡尔苗内的所有景点都很有利。露台上的早餐宁静祥和,可欣赏整个湖景。由于只有3个房间,我们常常是唯一的早餐人。工作人员很愉快且乐于助人,但是送早餐有点慢。早餐选择很多,不需要午餐!一个可爱的地方。
阅读更多
入住日期:2019年9月
优惠度
地点
服务
房间建议: All are very nice depending on budget
查看更多房间建议
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
EW-MMD 写了一条点评 2019年4月
佛罗里达迈阿密424 分享57 推荐
+1
我对这家酒店的情绪很复杂。这家酒店很漂亮。它位于一条安静的小街上,但靠近城堡和Sirmione的主广场。从酒店的水景是惊人的,在这方面的位置是不可能的。  我们住在克里斯蒂娜套房。它非常宽敞,如网站上所示。享有美丽的景色,设有私人码头。有一个小型迷你吧,房间很好地设有新鲜水果和Prosecco抵达时。风景如画的窗户附近设有甜心浴缸。最近似乎有泄漏。浴缸附近的地毯上有一个黑点,房间里闻起来有点发霉。浴室通向主房间,可能会让新人感到不舒服。你可以看到马桶和淋浴。所以要注意你是害羞还是保守。这对我们来说不是问题。情绪化的蒸汽淋浴和桑拿房很不错,但你必须打电话给前台才能开启它。然而,这是一个小小的不便,因为工作人员非常专注并随时准备接听您的电话。一旦打开,它会持续3个小时,之后如果您以后想要使用它,则需要再次打电话。 然而,我们住在秋季结束时,我们的房间很热。第一天晚上我们似乎有一些空调,但在我们的最后两个晚上令人窒息。我们打电话给前台,前来并同意房间很热。室温从未调整过。外面至少还有75华氏度,我们的房间可能超过80度!我们再也没有享受过蒸汽淋浴或桑拿,因为房间太热了,无法享受。 Patio甲板门上没有屏幕,无论如何我都感觉不舒服。任何船员都很容易接近你的码头,或者许多天鹅/鸟类中的一个人进行访问。我们的住宿被宠坏了,因为我们房间里的房间非常炎热。  我已经意识到意大利的酒店在节能方面受到一定程度的监管,尽管这并没有传达给我们。从来没有向我们提供任何解释或道歉。如果是这样的话,我会理解一个诚实的解释。尽管如此,我的丈夫认为,只有3个房间的5 *房产的情况是不可接受的。当我们每晚支付超过800欧元时,他们能不能为我们提供空调吗?  我们还安排在我们的房间里按摩,结果很尴尬。首先,只有一个人可以一次按摩,因为他们必须在场外按摩师打电话。这里没有情侣按摩,您必须提前安排。按摩师在房间中间设置。因此,另一个人需要计划在餐厅/休息室或码头外面。如果没有,他们将坐在沙发或床上,看着他们的伴侣得到按摩 - 或者在大衣柜里笨拙地等待。 。 。您可以使用蒸汽淋浴/桑拿,但您可能不舒服,因为它对您的按摩师的房间开放。不理想。按摩本身感觉很好,但它是在一个非常狭窄和有点不舒服的按摩床上。我的丈夫很健壮,他几乎不适合摆在桌子上!男按摩师提到她还在附近的Villa Cortine工作。后来我离开了,希望我留在那里。我宁愿进入一个完整的水疗中心。酒店拥有宁静的环境,享有加尔达湖的迷人景色,但它不是一个水疗中心。如果您真的想要水疗服务,我们不建议您这样做。如果您正在寻找的话,热水按摩浴缸和蒸汽淋浴是不够的。  早上的早餐很美味,新鲜,但很慢。如果你有一个清晨的旅行,你最好提前做好准备,早点去。仅咖啡需要15分钟。 。 。 。但如果你有时间在早上休息,早餐真的是一个很好的经历。新鲜的糕点和鸡蛋等都是定制的。服务器真的很棒。我必须说,工作人员在我们逗留期间始终保持专注和热情好客。  一天晚上我们也在餐厅用餐。食物再次似乎需要一段时间来准备。但是我们的晚餐很棒,气氛非常好。我会说餐厅仍然值得一游,午餐或晚餐。然而,这是昂贵的,我很遗憾地说我在西尔米奥的其他地方吃得更好。  总的来说,这个Relais不值得高价。远方迷人而浪漫,但近在咫尺令人失望。
阅读更多
入住日期:2018年10月旅行类型: 情侣游
Google
3 推荐
推荐
分享
Ella Young 写了一条点评 2019年3月
英国埃文河畔斯特拉特福42 分享10 推荐
这是一个完全奢侈和轻松的体验,我们花了几天时间微笑!水的景色让我感到平静和满足。酒店仅有三间豪华套房,您可以感受到您的每一个需求。 Angelika非常热情友好,确保你什么都不想要。当你碰巧走过时,她似乎只是微笑着。这是我们延迟的蜜月,值得等待。客房布置精美,简约而且顶级。床上用品是超柔软的床单和一张巨大的床。按摩浴缸,水疗室,桑拿浴室和带彩灯的强力淋浴间都适合您。 。 。它全是大理石和金色。对于那些喜欢房屋/室内设计的人来说,这是完美的。从按摩浴缸的景色是私人的,非常适合享用一杯香槟。我们花了很多时间从窗户看到的美景。我们在克里斯蒂娜套房。我们幸运地拥有充足的阳光,并且在Angelika为我们组织的Andrea Castaldi(bertoldboats.com)小岛周围进行了2小时的游船之旅。这就像是一个历史课,三月份的进行意味着我们没有看到很多游客。在您的房间早餐是一种享受。 。一顿糕点,荷包蛋。 。如此多,精彩地放在一起,呈现白色亚麻桌布等餐厅非常好。酒单广泛,每个课程都精心呈现,细心的工作人员。中世纪的村庄很漂亮,城堡就在酒店旁边。我们在套房的扬声器上听了玛丽亚卡拉斯,因为她的房子很近,电视很大,但我们没有看。 。我们花了很多时间放松和阅读,同时喝着嘶嘶声。我很希望我们预订的时间更长。我们一定会回来。谢谢。
阅读更多
入住日期:2019年3月
卫生与卫生
服务
睡眠质量
旅行类型: 情侣游
房间建议: All three rooms (suites) are exquisite.
查看更多房间建议
Google
推荐
分享
Ka M 写了一条点评 2018年12月
新加坡6 分享2 推荐
+1
神奇的地方,位置是您可能在意大利最美丽的湖泊中获得的最佳位置。我们有玛丽亚路易莎套房,景观,家具,quipement都很出色。但真正的宝石是套房内的私人水疗中心。 餐厅体验属于同一级别,酒单邀请您前往欧洲最好的葡萄酒厂,工作人员非常友好和专业。 Heil对团队和管理层。保持伟大的工作人!
阅读更多
入住日期:2018年11月旅行类型: 情侣游
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
lesliebauman 写了一条点评 2018年10月
华盛顿柯克兰840 分享240 推荐
这家位于湖畔的三套房酒店位于Sirmione老城区的中心地带,非常迷人。我们有玛丽亚路易莎套房,水上阳台和水疗设施,桑拿,蒸汽,热水浴缸​​和水床。第一天互联网,电视和空调没有工作,但我们得到了解决。工作人员是一流的,非常热情。没有拒绝服务,这是令人惊讶但诚实的。早餐任何你想要的。这里的晚餐是必须的。
阅读更多
入住日期:2018年10月旅行类型: 情侣游
Google
1 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页
价位
US$428 - US$944 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
意大利伦巴第Province of Brescia锡尔苗内
客房数量
3
合作伙伴的付费将会影响价格显示顺序。至于“精选”和“赞助”排名,合作伙伴的付费同样会影响住宿排列顺序。
这是您的 Tripadvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页
关于La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais的常见问题
La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais附近有哪些热门景点?
附近的景点包括Chiesetta di S. Anna(距此地 0.1 千米)、Centro Storico Sirmione(距此地 0.08 千米)和Castello Scaligero(距此地 0.06 千米)。
La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais有哪些物业设施?
酒店的热门设施包括免费Wifi、含早餐和餐厅。
La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais提供哪些餐饮选项?
入住期间,客人可以在含早餐、餐厅和酒吧/大堂享用美食。
La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais可以停车吗?
是,客人可以使用附近付费私人停车场。
La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais附近有哪些餐厅?
交通便利的餐厅包括Ristorante Risorgimento、La Rucola 2.0和Viandante Mangia & Bevi。
La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais有机场班车接送吗?
是,La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais为客人提供机场班车接送。 建议你提前致电确认细节。
La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais靠近市中心吗?
是,度假村距离锡尔苗内中心 0.5 千米。
La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais提供保洁服务吗?
是,客人可以使用干洗服务和洗衣服务。
La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais允许带宠物入住吗?
是,一般允许携带宠物入住,但最好还是提前致电确认。
La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais的员工使用哪几种语言?
员工使用多种语言,包括英语、法语、德语、意大利语和俄语。
La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais附近有任何历史景点吗?
许多旅行者热衷于参观Castello e torre di Rivoltella(距此地 4.8 千米)。

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais

Save
Share
Via Dante Alighieri 16 Historic Center, 25019 Sirmione Italy
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Official Website
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (70)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (18)

About

#43 of 70 hotels in Sirmione
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located in the historic center of Sirmione, Relais La Speranzina boasts a stunning view of the Lake Garda. Born from the desire of the Giordani family to give to the already renowned and historical Trattoria La Speranzina an absolutely exclusive hospitality service. A Deluxe room, a Spa Suite and a Royal Suite SPA all facing the lake directly, furnished with great taste and equipped with every comfort. Wood paneling, marble from Carrara, customized and functional furniture, satellite TV with flat screen, minibar, to ensure maximum comfort throughout the duration of the stay. The SPA Suite and the Royal Suite SPA, in addition to the large size, offer an environment dedicated to wellness with Jacuzzi, sauna, experience showers, aromatherapy.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool / beach towels
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Meeting rooms
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Shuttle bus service
Spa
Massage
Solarium
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
VIP room facilities
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, German and 1 more
43Reviews2Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 36
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Mrs721v wrote a review Sep 2019
UK157 contributions100 helpful votes
We stayed here for 4 nights in the Kendra room. The others 2 rooms are more special but were fully booked for our dates. Beautiful accommodation that was spotless with a nice terrace facing towards the lake. Location is good for all attractions in Sirmione. Breakfast on the terrace was peaceful with a lovely view across the lake. As there are only 3 rooms we were often the only people for breakfast. The staff are pleasant and accommodating however a little slow at delivering breakfast. The breakfast choice is huge with no need for lunch! A lovely place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: All are very nice depending on budget
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
EW-MMD wrote a review Apr 2019
Miami, Florida410 contributions79 helpful votes
+1
I have mixed emotions regarding this hotel. The hotel is beautiful. It is on a nice quiet side street, but close to the castle and to the main square in Sirmione. The water views from the hotel are amazing, and the location cannot be beat in that regard. We stayed in the Kristina suite. It is very spacious as depicted on the website. It has a beautiful view and a private dock. There is a small minibar and the room was nicely set up with fresh fruit and Prosecco on arrival. There is a sweetheart tub near the picturesque window. There appeared to have been a recent leak from it. There was a dark spot on the rug near the tub, and the room smelled a bit like moldy in that area. The bathroom is open to the main room, which might be uncomfortable for new couples. You can see into commode and the shower. So be aware if you are shy or conservative. It was not a problem for us. The emotional steam shower and the sauna were nice, but you have to call the front desk to turn it on. That is a minor inconvenience, however, as the staff IS very attentive and ready to take your call. Once on, it stays on for 3 hours, after which you will need to call again if you later want to utilize it. We stayed at the end of the fall season, however, and our room was hot. The first night we seemed to have some air conditioner, but it was stifling on our last two nights. We called the front desk, who came and agreed that the room was hot. The room temperature was never adjusted. It was still at least 75 degrees Fahrenheit outside, and likely it was over 80 degrees in our room! We never enjoyed our steam shower or sauna again because the room was way too hot to enjoy it. There is no screen on the Patio deck door, which I did not feel comfortable leaving opening anyway. It is too easy for any boatsman to approach your dock, or for one of the many swans/birds to sweep in for a visit. Our stay was spoiled because we were so miserably hot in our room. I have since realized that hotels in Italy are somewhat regulated for energy efficiency, although this was not relayed to us. There was never an explanation or apology provided to us. I would have appreciated an honest explanation if that was the case. Nonetheless, my husband felt the situation was unacceptable for a 5* property that only has 3 rooms. Could they not afford to provide us with air conditioning when we were paying over 800 Euros per night? We also arranged to have a massage in our room, which turned out to be awkward. Firstly, only one person can have a massage at a time, as they have to call in an off site masseur. No couples massage here, and you would have to arrange it in advance. The masseur sets up in the middle of the room. So the other person needs to plan to be at the restaurant/lounge, or outside on the dock. If not, they will be sitting on the couch or bed on watching their partner get a massage—or waiting awkwardly in the large closet... You could utilize the steam shower/sauna, but you might not be comfortable because it is open to the room where your masseur is. Not ideal. The massage itself felt great, but it was on a very narrow and somewhat uncomfortable massage table. My husband is very muscular and he barely fit on the table! The masseur mentioned that she also worked at nearby Villa Cortine. Afterwards I was left wishing I had stayed there instead. I would have preferred access to a full spa. The hotel has a tranquil setting with its amazing views of Lake Garda, but it is not a spa retreat. It is NOT advised if you really want spa services. A hot jacuzzi and steam shower will not be sufficient if that is what you are seeking. Breakfast in the morning was tasty and freshly prepared, but it was slow. If you have an early morning tour, you better prepare ahead of time and go early. Coffee alone will take 15 minutes....But if do you have time to lounge in the morning, breakfast really is a nice experience. The pastries are fresh and eggs etc are made to order. The servers really are excellent. Staff, I must say, was consistently attentive and very hospitable during our stay. We did also dine in the restaurant one night. The food again seemed to take a while to prepare. But our dinner was good, and the ambiance very nice. I would say that the restaurant is still worth a visit for lunch or dinner. It is expensive, however, and I am sad to say that I dined better elsewhere in Sirmione. Overall, this Relais is just not worth its high price. Charming and romantic from afar, but rather disappointing up close.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Ella Young wrote a review Mar 2019
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom43 contributions29 helpful votes
This is a totally extravagant and relaxing experience and we have spent days smiling! The view of the water made me feel calm and content. With only three luxurious suites in the hotel you feel your every need is thought of for you. Angelika is so warm and friendly and makes sure you want for nothing. She just seems to be there smiling when you happen to walk by. This was our delayed honeymoon and it was worth the wait. The rooms are beautifully furnished, simple and top of the range. The bedding is super soft linen and a great huge bed. The jacuzzi, water spa room, sauna and powerful shower with colourful lights are all just for you... it is all marble and gold. For those who love houses/interior design this is perfect. The view from the jacuzzi is private and perfect for having a glass of champagne in. We spent a lot of time just looking at the amazing view from our window. We were in the Kristina suite. We have been lucky with lots of sunshine and had a great 2 hour boat trip around the little islands with Andrea Castaldi (bertoldboats.com) which Angelika organised for us. It was like a history lesson and going in March meant we didn't see many tourists. Breakfast in your room is such a treat.. a feast of pastries, poached eggs.. so much and so wonderfully put together and presented with white linen table cloth etc The restaurant is extremely good. The wine list extensive and each course beautifully presented with attentive staff. The medieval village is lovely and the castle is literally next to the hotel. We listened to Maria Callas on the speakers in the suite because her house was very close and the TV was large but we didn't watch it.. we spent a lot of time relaxing and reading while drinking fizz. I so wished we had booked for longer. We will definitely be coming back. THANK YOU.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: All three rooms (suites) are exquisite.
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Ka M wrote a review Dec 2018
Singapore6 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Magical place, location is the best you can get in probably the most beautiful lake of Italy. We had the Maria Luisa suite, the view, the furniture, the équipement were just outstanding. But the real gem was the personal spa within the suite. The restaurant experience is of the same level, and the wine list is an invitation to travel across the finest wineries of Europe and the staff is incredibly friendly and professional. Heil to the team and the management. Keep the great work guys!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
lesliebauman wrote a review Oct 2018
Kirkland, Washington856 contributions324 helpful votes
In the heart of old town Sirmione this 3-suite property on the lake is amazing. We had Maria Luisa suite with balcony on water and spa facilities en-suite with sauna, steam, hot tub and waterbed. First day internet, tv and A/C didn’t work but we got those ironed out. Staff were top notch and very welcoming. No turn down service which was surprising but honestly. Breakfast whatever you want. And dinner here is a must.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$428 - $944 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyProvince of BresciaSirmione
NUMBER OF ROOMS
3
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais
Which popular attractions are close to La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais?
Nearby attractions include Chiesetta di S. Anna (0.08 miles), Centro Storico Sirmione (0.06 miles), and Castello Scaligero (0.04 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ristorante Risorgimento, La Rucola 2.0, and Il Girasole.
Does La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais have an airport shuttle?
Yes, La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Sirmione.
Are any cleaning services offered at La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at La Speranzina Restaurant & Relais?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, and Russian.