We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Via Cernobbio 41A, 22100, Como Italy
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$282
Priceline$280
Hotels.com$282
Travelocity$282
Tripadvisor$282
Agoda.com$286
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (534)
Dining (97)
Videos (1)

About

#12 of 39 hotels in Como
Location
3.9
Cleanliness
4.2
Service
4.1
Value
3.8
Set in a large park on the shores of Lake Como, Sheraton Lake Como Hotel features an outdoor seasonal pool, a free gym, and a wellness area. Cernobbio is 1.5 km away. The Sheraton Lake Como Hotel is just a 5-minute drive from the Lago Di Como exit of the A9 Motorway and the Swiss border. Como is easily reached by car or ferry. The air-conditioned rooms are spacious and elegantly furnished. All feature a minibar and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Some rooms have a marble bathroom and parquet floors. Breakfast at this 4-star hotel is a sweet and savoury buffet that includes freshly baked bread and pastries, and a selection of organic food. In addition to the main restaurant, guests can dine at the Kitchen and Kincho restaurants in the park, offering à la carte, grill, and pizza menus.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Children's playground
Parking garage
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Hiking
Bicycle tours
Walking tours
Children's television networks
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
690Reviews22Q+A82Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 252
  • 257
  • 104
  • 44
  • 33
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
peter m wrote a review Sep 27
3 contributions
This Hotel is poor for people travelling with Disabilities. We travelled with my wife’s brother in law who has a Spinal injury. The “Disabilities Rooms” are on the Ist Floor, looking out on a concrete wall. He was not able to access the Shower. We had a room on the 4th Floor again a Superior Room, looking out on a Tennis Court. This Hotel does not have Lake view rooms. We had Dinner in “The Kitchen” which was Michelin Star and was ok. The Restaurant beside the Pool was very disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Davide Spriano, General Manager at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Lake Como Hotel and for responding on the Guest Satisfaction Survey. I'm very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Sheraton Lake Como. I've shared your feedback with our internal team leader to still providing great experiences to our guests. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I hope to welcome back in a future. Sincerly,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gill H wrote a review Aug 2022
London, United Kingdom72 contributions52 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
The Hotel We stayed at the Sheridan for 7 nights from 13th August. I want to do a review in the spirit of trip advisor to provide advice from our experience ( the good and the less so good) to help you decide if this is the hotel and location for you. From Milan airport it is 60-70 minute drive by taxi to the hotel. Expect a cost of around 100 euro. You can get a train from Milan to Como for 5 euro ( less than an hour) and then a 10 minute boat (just one stop) to Tavernola for 1.30 euro. The hotel is just a few hundred yards away. The hotel does have a free shuttle to and from Como starting at 7pm - 11.30pm when there are no ferries. It’s not bookable so it’s first come first served carrying 7 people. The hotel is in a stunning, calm setting. We had the basic superior room. The rooms and bed are very large, airy and great storage. It comes with the touches you expect of its rating including high quality bedding, slippers, robes , lots of toiletries and a waterproof bag with flip flops for use at the pool. Easy to use effective air con ( and large opening windows) and a British plug. The shower was in need of some cosmetic work and needed a new sealant and some descaling but it was clean. Great soundproofing and you hear no noise in your room. The pool and smaller whirlpools are lovely, clean and there was always room for everyone. There are very comfy recliners and parasols. There is a lifeguard on duty whilst open. It closes at 6pm for using the pool. There are outdoor showers with hot and cold water as well as towels provided. There is an excellent outdoor restaurant and hardworking friendly staff to take orders promptly throughout the day around the pool. There is also an amazing local supermarket just afew hundred yards away and the mini fridge in your room is a great way to keep some fresh food and cold drinks. The hotel has a much needed map of the lakes but not visible on the reception desk. Make sure you ask if you want one because it’s really useful to plan your visit. I only found out 3 days into the holiday when I saw another traveller being given one. Breakfast was in a comfortable, clean and modern space and no queues. Food was very fresh and of a very high quality. It’s open from 7am until 11am so no rush. The hotel experience overall was very good. Staff are professional and friendly. A special mention to Karim at concierge for being helpful and having as good a comprehension of English as his spoken English.Not always true of reception staff which leads to minor frustration. I was taken aback at check in when I was told I was unable to pay the city taxes until I leave and they said I had to pre- authorise £525 on my card. (I had to put in my PIN number to agree this). We had paid in full for our holiday and I made it clear we did not intend to charge anything to our room and would be paying cash at the time. I felt pressured into agreeing this against my better judgement. Not everyone can afford to have such a large amount ‘ blocked out’ by your bank provider for the week (only to be released when we leave if unspent). It could have been planned spending money. It was inadequately explained as to why we had to do this and something I have never experienced before in any hotel in all my years of travelling. 1. The hotel should be clearly advertising this to ensure families on a tight budget can put it in their plans. My pre paid hotel voucher never made reference to it in the ‘ other relevant information’. 2. Guests should not do ‘quick checkout’ with this system. Double check when you leave that your bill is paid in full and ask for your final receipt to keep. You don’t want a shock when you get home that you have been charged for meals you didn’t order or items from the mini bar you didn’t use etc. Your card company will be unwilling to challenge any unfair charges because you agreed via your PIN authorisation. Ask them to notify your bank to ‘ unblock’ the amount immediately and check when you get home with your provider otherwise your credit limit is compromised. I really wanted to give this hotel 5 stars as we had an amazingly comfortable stay but also want to give fair and balanced review. Wi-Fi was slow with a loss of connection frequently. Together with TV channels just being CNN, Japanese or BBC world news in English . It’s the ideal opportunity to chill out and go for a walk and not worry about social media. Housekeeping was good for cleanliness but very hit and miss for silly minor things that should be a consistent routine for a brand of this standing. For example - Day one we had only one bath robe (I worried they might think I had stolen the second one and take a charge from my card!) You should not start a holiday worrying about money. - Day three our daily coffee sachets stopped being replaced. Reception directed me to the bar to get more but they said they only made coffee and shouldn’t have been sent to them so I had to draw what I meant by ‘sachet’.of coffee. - Day four our coffee sachets weren’t replaced and flannels were removed but not replaced. - Day five our coffee, flannels and then shower mat and towels were removed but not replaced. - Day 6 no coffee so I gave up and bought some at the supermarket. Each occasion I needed to speak with reception ( sadly sometimes more than once) because (despite being very friendly nothing was actioned for several hours). It didn’t seriously negatively impact on our stay and I think was often more of a language barrier than an unwillingness but I note from previous reviews that it is a constant source of irritation for some and spoils their stay. Being consistently consistent is the difference between a hotel being good or outstanding and probably impacting on the low 5 stars. But I would definitely stay here again and it did meet our expectations overall. These minor issues did not cloud of judgement of a great experience but they may yours. They are easily resolved by the hotel with quality checks and good communication with guests. I note from the hotel comments it does pass on feedback to the team to improve and now the impact of this sharing needs to reflect in guest experiences. Travel tips Familiarise yourself with the boat routes and times. It looks confusing but it’s not. I suggest downloading and printing a copy of the timetables before you arrive and keeping it on you. The red are the rapid boats. ( see below). You MUST travel with a FFP2 mask on the boats. They WONT let you on without. Surgical and material masks are not acceptable and they are not sold by the ticket office,shops or hotels.There are street sellers selling at Como dock but they try to charge 5 euro per mask and they are very pushy. Haggle the price down. Look after your mask for the duration of your stay because the irony is that everyone takes it off once on the boat. It’s literally to get on! Each small ferry port has one person who sells tickets but also has the job of pulling the walking ramp to the arriving boat. Don’t leave it to the last minute to get your ticket (as the boat is pulling in) because the ticket seller is busy helping dock the boat and not in the ticket office and you can’t buy tickets on board. A one way journey on a regular boat takes between 2 - 3 hours to do the full lake (depending how far up you go to the popular towns and villages). You can sit inside or outside on these ferries but they get very busy. Starting at Como gives you a better chance of a seat of your choice. I recommend paying the extra small cost for a fast ( rapid) boat if you are travelling along the lakes with a particular place in mind. ( check the places the rapid boat stops in red on the timetables) They take about 45 minutes ( compared with over 2 hours ). They are far less busy but are all inside seats. You can stand by the doors for some air and photographs if you want. You can only get the rapid boat from Como. You can’t pay the additional charge (for a rapid boat) as a return and have to pay at Como .You pay the addition Euros going out and then need to pay again returning if you select a rapid return. Queues at the ticket office can be really long ( sometimes a 30- 40 minute) wait in popular tourist places Bellagio and you risk missing the rapid boat. Purchase your return ticket on arrival at your destination but you need to tell them which time boat you are getting back… so be planned. You can’t hop on and off with the rapid boat and expect to get on the next rapid boat because you paid for the one boat time. You can of course hop on a regular boat. Budget for about 30 euro per day per person for travel. It will probably be your biggest ongoing expense or buy the 6 day circular pass and pay a top up for rapid as needed each day. ( around 5 euro per person each way) Places Cernobbio is a small town about a 10 minute walk from the hotel,. It has a range of small exclusive shops and ideal for treating yourself to that designer Louise Vuitton or Hermes Bag at a good rate of exchange. It isn’t for bargain hunters and not a full day out but great for an ice cream, a meal and sitting by the lake watching the world go by or visiting the beautiful churches or walking. Bellagio is well worth a visit. Its the second biggest town. It’s a 2 hour journey so starting your journey late is not the best idea. The 9am boat is heaving. It has lovely quant shops and a hidden beach to paddle and swim in. Menaggio was a bit of a disappointment and not worth leaving Bellagio to see. It’s really one street of interior design shops and places to eat. Varena is beautiful to walk around. Como is just 10 minutes on the boat. It has great vibes and thankfully not full of the usual high street brands you see the world over. It is the main town so the largest. There is a train that goes high into the mountains for less than 5 euro per person. They also have a great local market every Thursday near the castle for cheap clothes and other things of interest. Finally eat pasta in local restaurants and lots of ice cream, splash on the sun cream, walk and relax.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Davide Spriano, General Manager at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel
Responded Aug 22, 2022
Dear Mr. Gill, On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your evaluation of your recent stay at the Sheraton Lake Como Hotel. It is always encouraging to read positive votes. We are delighted to know you appreciated not only our guestroom, garden and pool area but also our restaurants and staff service. Please note your feedback, especially the top marks that did not meet your expectations, has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of improving all our services. Especially, we are discussing internally the best way to deal with pre-authorisation method in order to meet client expectaions. I trust to have the occasion to welcome you back, one day! Sincerely, Maria Rinaldi Sales Executive
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan25252525 wrote a review Sep 26
Stourbridge, United Kingdom348 contributions166 helpful votes
The room was a good size but very plain, typical corporate hotel. The hotel is pretty much in an industrial estate and the building looks like a factory. There are no views but the is a nice garden at the front and about a 10 minute walk to the lakeside. Food was pretty good, but again the dining area was pretty bland. Staff were all really good; very friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Davide Spriano, General Manager at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, I thank you for choosing our hotel and for responding to this survey. I am very pleased you have overall enjoyed your experience, even though we did not meet all your expectations. I anyway trust to have the occasion to welcome you back, one day! Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Regina M wrote a review Sep 20
3 contributions2 helpful votes
It is a comfortable hotel with very good service. There is a batello stop 3 minutes from the hotel and they offer a free shuttle service to the city of Como. If you plan to go to Bellagio, consider that the fast batello takes an hour to arrive.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Davide Spriano, General Manager at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Sheraton Lake Como Hotel and for responding on the Guest Satisfaction Survey. I'm very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at the Sheraton Lake Como. I've shared your feedback with our internal team leader to still providing great experiences to our guests. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I hope to welcome back in a future. Sincerly,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
FridAA123 wrote a review Sep 15
8 contributions
Nice location if you want to stay a bit away from the more crowded areas around Lake Como, but still within a short reach to all attractions. We truly enjoyed our stay. Comfortable rooms, good breakfast and great, helpful staff. Many thanks to the hotel's concierge, Karim, who was very generous with information and who suggested a fantastic restaurant nearby on the lake.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
JBC wrote a review Aug 2022
11 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
This hotel is a perfect spot for someone who is accustomed to luxury travel but is forgoing that particular experience due to the extreme high costs of the hotels and luxury properties in the surrounding area. We traveled with our two teenage daughters and needed two rooms. The hotel itself is a solid 4. It is obviously not a five star resort but you can have a five star experience for sure due to several factors: - The pool area and staff are beautiful and overly accommodating. We were in Como in August and it was hot. Being able to have access to such a beautiful and refreshing pool anytime of day into the evening was absolutely perfect. - The outdoor restaurant in the pool area had some of the best food we had in the Como area. From Pizza‘s to the grilled items you will not be disappointed. The wine and drink menu is also extensive. - The hotel breakfast is delicious and varied in a beautiful clean setting with attentive weight staff. - The room themselves are basic but very clean. Our rooms were the terrace rooms which could have used some updated and maintenance outdoors, however it was nice to sit out there in the evenings. The shower could also use some minor updating but everything was in working order and well presented. The beds were extremely comfortable and we slept quite well. - The concierge Karim was fantastic and accommodating and made us several wonderful dinner reservations in advance of our stay. He also arranged a private boat excursion for us. - The ferry systems in Como are hard to navigate so make sure you have a good understanding of where and when you need to be somewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Arwel E wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
Really enjoyed this hotel. Stayed for 4 nights as part of our honeymoon. Received a free upgrade and a bottle of fizz which was great. Staff at the hotel were brilliant and there are a lot of them which meant service was fast and efficient. Pool area and outside restaurant is stunning and food in the Kincho restaurant was really good. For some reason the inside italian restaurant inside was temporarily closed but the outside restaurant made up for this. Couldnt get a table for the michelin star restaurant. Breakfast amazing. One of the best I've had. Location is great. 5 minute walk from Cernobbio and the ferry stop. Yes its not in Como city itself but if you do your research you would know this. If I had to be picky I would say that the shower in the bathroom could be improved as it is an over bath shower but at a weird angle which meant water went everywhere. Also the gym is pretty basic for a hote of this stature and didnt look like it was looked after. Free shuttle bus was welcome but the bus was small and there was no organisation for the bus. TV could have a better variety of channels. They charge for water at the restaurant but it appeared to be tap water which seemed a bit of a rip off. Overall great stay and would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Davide Spriano, General Manager at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel
Responded Aug 17, 2022
Dear Arwel, I thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your comment. I am very pleased you have overall enjoyed your experience, even though we did not meet all your expectations. Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of improving all our services. I anyway trust to have the occasion to welcome you back, one day! Sincerely, Maria Rinaldi Sales Executive
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
doctorwill wrote a review Aug 2022
Los Angeles, California11 contributions2 helpful votes
The Sheraton is a few miles from the town of Como. The location normally should not be an issue, but when you arrive in July, it was very very hard to get taxi service! We almost had to beg to get a taxi to take us from the train station to the hotel and every time had to wait for taxi to go into town and come back. The hotel did provide a shuttle service into and back from Como, which was very nice. The property itself is very nice! The pool area by the restaurant and BBQ/bar was relaxing and nice to hang out in! There is also a big supermarket about 3 minutes walk just south of the road, which we stocked up on local snacks and drinks!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Davide Spriano, General Manager at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel
Responded Aug 16, 2022
Dear Sir, I thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your honest feedback. I am very pleased you have overall enjoyed your experience, even though we did not meet all your expectations. Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of improving all our services. I anyway trust to have the occasion to welcome you back, one day! Sincerely, Maria Rinaldi Sales executive
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris F wrote a review Aug 2022
Hilton Head, South Carolina13 contributions2 helpful votes
I stayed for 3 nights in July 2022, and overall it was a nice stay. The rooms are nice and the pool area and bar are great. However, I did have a horrible odor from the bidet that they never successfully addressed. I ended up having to buy air fresheners and a diffuser to help against it. Pros: Amenities - the pool area was very nice. Staff - extremely helpful and friendly. Rooms - pretty nice overall. Bathrooms (aside from the odor) were very nice and spacious for Europe. Food - the breakfast buffet (free as a Bonvoy Ambassador) was great, as was the food by the pool. Cons: Gym - it was very lacking. I ended up finding a local gym about 10 minutes walk from the hotel that charged 10€ per day. Shuttle - Although the hotel provides a free shuttle to Como, it ends at 11:30pm and only holds 7 passengers. We tried to get on, but they only had 1 seat left at 11:30 and wouldn’t come back for us. We tried for an hour to get a taxi(very hard to get in Como) but with no luck ended up walking back 45 minutes in the rain. Overall a good stay but the odor issue really needs to be worked out.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Davide Spriano, General Manager at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel
Responded Aug 7, 2022
Dear Guest, I thank you for choosing our hotel and for your feedback. I am very pleased you have overall enjoyed your experience, even though we did not meet all your expectations. I anyway trust to have the occasion to welcome you back, one day! Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark Wesson wrote a review Jul 2022
Bangkok, Thailand154 contributions369 helpful votes
Pre booking was fine as per usual on the Marriott app, locating the hotel was easy but parking not so. No doorperson so the bags were up to us. Check in was fine, lifts and hotel busy, room was fine but no third bed set up. Restaurant by the pool was great as the Michelin restaurant was fully booked. The concierge should be the General Manager as he was the best person on the property we dealt with. The second day we drove to Bellagio and took the ferry across the lake then drove back down the other side of the lake going past George Clooney's villa. Dinner was outside the hotel a very nice restaurant recommended by the Concierge. Room aircon on the first night was stop/start based on room temperature but the second night it was fine. Shower was in the middle of the bath so bathroom floor can get wet. Check out was fine, we would return.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Room away from lift
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Davide Spriano, General Manager at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel
Responded Jul 27, 2022
Dear Mr Wesson, I thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your evaluation of your recent stay at the Sheraton Lake Como Hotel. I am very pleased you have overall enjoyed your experience, even though we did not meet all your expectations. Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of improving all our services. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Maria Rinaldi Sales Executive
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$204 - $395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Grand Hotel di Como
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyLake ComoComo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
137
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Lake Como Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Lake Como Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Villa Bernasconi (0.3 miles), Villa Dozzio (0.1 miles), and Chiesa del Cristo Re (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Lake Como Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Casa Perrotta Restaurant, Kitchen, and Anagramma.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sheraton Lake Como Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sheraton Lake Como Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Italian.