We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Airone

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Airone
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 7: English reviews
Verona, Italy
Reviewed July 16, 2014

I was checked at Hotel AIIRONE Rimini..for seven days..the cleaning was poor..in seven days the sheets was changed twice ..the all cleaning was poor...the all bathroom was smelled bad.The wi fi servise was really bad..i didn t have signal at all.The only good thing that I was enjoying at this hotel was the food service.I will not return back at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marina A
hotelaironerimini, Direttore at Hotel Airone, responded to this review

Dear Marina S. first of all thank you for choosing Hotel Airone for your recent stay in Rimini. I was disappointed to hear you had not enjoyable time at our hotel, but thank you for raising your concerns, giving me the opportunity to offer you a thoughtful explanation: 1) you were annoyed that you haven't had fresh sheets every day,...

Larnaca, Larnaca, Cyprus
Reviewed September 17, 2012

WE choosed this hotel because one friend of us recomend it.We booked for three days cause we had to be close to misano for the motogp.It was the best choice.THE hotel is just oposite the beach with fantastic view.The staff is wonderfull,helpfull and ready to asist you with everything.A very big thanks to them :Carlo,Dimitri and the two romanians from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gabri8338
hotelaironerimini, Manager at Hotel Airone, responded to this review

Thank you guys for your review. We're very happy that you're found good in Hotel Airone. Hope to see you next time, we want to send you our best regards! Carlo and all the staff of Hotel Airone, Rimini

london
Reviewed August 28, 2010

Nice looking hotel, 2 mins from beach, clean rooms with aircone, but unfortunately none of the reception staff spoke very much english, so compare to all the other italian guests that were there, we got zero friendliness, no one made sure or asked us how we were, apart from thanks and hi, nothing else was spoken. A t-shirt of mine...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LondonMklondon
sheffield
Reviewed July 11, 2010

From the minute we arrived to the time we left we where made to feel at home despite being the only english guests.The hotel is very clean and comfortable and is well placed for the shops and restaurants with bus stop 21 on the number 11 route just 50 metres away.The hotel restaurant has lovely view a cross to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SheffieldGarden
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 4, 2008

This hotel's location is the best thing about it. It's right in the middle of everything and 2 mins walk from the beach. Rimini itself is beautiful and well worth visiting. The room was adequate, with comfortable beds and a huge TV which we couldn't really feel the benefit of because all programmes were in Italian- well, fair enough! The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lesley100
Dublin
Reviewed October 4, 2007

We had booked another hotel but when we got to Rimini it was full so we were put into this dump. The staff were the most unfriendly people I have ever encountered. The 'so-called' breakfast was virtually non-existant, the waiting staff extremely rude & unhelpful (especially the young waiter). The only friendly person was the night porter, all the rest...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank mrslynch
county durham
Reviewed May 27, 2007

hotel Airone Rimini is a super 3* hotel,we have just returned after a week staying there,we recommend this hotel because of the 1st location oppisite fab beach,all rooms sea-view,and 2nd for the staff Carlo the manager is the best as he helped us in a difficult time.even with no problems he cared how everyones holiday was going,the food was the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janetCountyDurham
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel City
Hotel City
#54 of 632 in Rimini
311 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sunset Hotel
Sunset Hotel
#159 of 632 in Rimini
248 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel La Torretta Bramante
Hotel La Torretta Bramante
#257 of 632 in Rimini
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Aristeo
Hotel Aristeo
#34 of 632 in Rimini
371 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Spiaggia Marconi
Hotel Spiaggia Marconi
#237 of 632 in Rimini
225 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Gioiosa Hotel
La Gioiosa Hotel
#248 of 632 in Rimini
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Airone is situated on the promenade of Rimini, just 50 meters from the beach. Fully air-conditioned and heated, it is ideal for family holidays or at the exhibitions and conferences in the city. Shady garden where dinners are organized and animated shows. Small gym with sea views. Breakfast buffet with homemade pastries by our chef Sebastiano; the restaurant serves local and national dishes, with a choice of menu including fish, meat and vegetables for lunch and dinner. Three types of rooms, most with balconies overlooking the sea, for every kind of living. The warmth, the friendliness and helpfulness of us Romagna people, at your service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Airone

Address: Viale Regina Elena 201, 47924, Rimini, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Price Range: $67 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Airone 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Airone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Airone Hotel Rimini
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Airone staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Airone staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I had the room from the first floor..wich is hidious ..i didn t have a carpet on the floor..the whole floor was empty and dirty.”
 of 5 bubbles marinaaR6135LX, Jul 16, 2014 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question