We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel President

Show Prices
#207 of 634 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel President
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

195 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 14: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
69 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

What a lovely little place this is! Quirky in it's old-fashioned elegance, you can't quite tell whether it's deliberate or dated, but either way it's like having a drop of glamour in your life. The bedrooms are interestingly decorated and quite small, but for 3 nights with all our bike luggage we managed fine. The aircon was a must -... More 

Helpful?
Thank Debcati
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016

İf you are expecting a lot from the hotel this isnt for you.. * No free otopark * Wi fi Connection not enough *small pool *small fitness *poor berakfast But, * Helpful and kind staff *Good breakfast service *clean rooms.. *in the center of down town *walk distance to rimini beach.. *walk distance the restaorants,cafe,markets,

Helpful?
Thank bolubeyi
PresidentRimini, Responsabile reception at Hotel President, responded to this review

Dear Bolubeyi, we are delighted about your review. Our Hotel has got a video surveilled underground garage on charge. The daily rate is Euro 11/15 it depends on your car size. The rates are almost the same as public parking, but public parking is not surveilled. The wifi connection should work fast, we will check the system and try to... More 

Monaco Di Baviera, Germania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2016

It was a great stay in Hotel President. Everything was fine, the rooms, the meals (we had demi-pension) and the location. Especially the employees of Hotel President made it to an excellent vacation for us! I would stay there again.

Helpful?
1 Thank tanjab852016
Level Contributor
111 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2015

We stayed for one night. The staff was helpful and we got the room right away. The TV was not working in the room, so we asked the staff to fix it. They couldn't, but they gave us another room. The other room was smaller and not very nice. The view from both rooms was to some kind of ventilation... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicolai T
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2014

...the staff was helpful and the night porter was just an all around cool guy! The small pool with a view is amazing. ...das Personal was hilfreich und der Nachportier war einfach ein superkerl. Der Pool mit Aussicht ist grandios.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sandro C
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014 via mobile

They cancelled our reservation 2 days before our arrival because of technical problems. The made a reservation instead of us in an awful hotel where we couldn't stay! Finally they charged our credit card for the whole accommodation!! Totally unprofessional.

Helpful?
Thank EleniSt
PresidentRimini, Responsabile reception at Hotel President, responded to this review

Hotel President did not charge anything on your credit card. Check your credit card before writing such lies!You booked Hotel President and we relocated your room to another nearby situated 4 star Hotel with a good feedback and same facilities due to technical problems in our Hotel. We advised you in time and you did not find the surprise on... More 

Pordenone, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

The Hotel President is rated 4 stars. Don't let this fool you, because it's not what you think a star hotel would be. The best part of the hotel is location. It's only minutes walk from Rimini beach, restaurants and shopping. The hotel also has a pool on the roof which is nice, but it's small and not as nice... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Cousteau23
Norway
Level Contributor
68 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Located just a hundred meters from the beach, near restaurants, tourist info, with rooftop pool and a staff that made our stay as comfortable as possible, this hotel is ok compared to the other 4* hotels in the area. Although the furnishings need some redecorating as they were a little old, carpets nearly worn down, shower not fully functioning and... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Ygorotta
Bucharest
Level Contributor
105 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2011

Italy reserves some bad surprises concerning the hotels * rating, but it isn't the case of President Hotel. It is located at 3 minutes walk from the beach and it easy to find. The fact of not being a beach-front property is a quite good thing, because other hotels closer to the beach are noisier. The personnel is very friendly,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank AlexFromRomania
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2009

We were very disappointed with this hotel. We had picked it due to the rooftop pool which was closed till may which I felt should have been mentioned. The balcony was minute (standing room for 1 person only) and the chamber maids walked in twice without knocking. The room was very gaudy - pink and kitsch - although to be... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Moonshadows
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (67)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Vienna Ostenda
Hotel Vienna Ostenda
#285 of 634 in Rimini
3.5 of 5 stars 272 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Club House
Hotel Club House
#160 of 634 in Rimini
4.0 of 5 stars 285 reviews
0.0 mi away
Q Hotel
Q Hotel
#108 of 634 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 stars 169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Park Hotel
Park Hotel
#592 of 634 in Rimini
3.0 of 5 stars 36 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rosabianca Hotel
Rosabianca Hotel
#123 of 634 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 stars 132 reviews
0.1 mi away
Luxor Hotel Rimini
Luxor Hotel Rimini
#79 of 634 in Rimini
4.5 of 5 stars 372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hotel President

Address: Viale Tripoli 276, 47921, Rimini, Italy
Location: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Price Range: $83 - $321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel President 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel President reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
President Hotel Rimini
Hotel Style:
#47 Luxury Hotel in Rimini
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay