We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Albergo Tre Ville

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (59)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (3)

About

#27 of 49 hotels in Parma
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Looking for a place to stay in Parma? Then look no further than Albergo Tre Ville, a budget friendly hotel that brings the best of Parma to your doorstep. As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available. Guests have access to room service, a sun terrace, and express check-in and check-out while staying at Albergo Tre Ville. In addition, Albergo Tre Ville offers a fitness center and an on-site restaurant, which will help make your Parma trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests. Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as Monastero di San Giovanni Evangelista (1.7 mi) and Cattedrale di Parma (1.7 mi), guests of Albergo Tre Ville can easily experience some of Parma's most well known attractions. If you’re looking for a Mediterranean restaurant, consider a visit to Trattoria del Tribunale, Gallo D'Oro, or Ristorante La Forchetta, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Albergo Tre Ville. Looking to explore? Then look no further than Certosa di Parma (0.9 mi), which is a popular Parma attraction – and it is conveniently located within walking distance of the hotel. We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Albergo Tre Ville as you experience everything Parma has to offer.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
109Reviews
0Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 25
  • 31
  • 31
  • 13
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
+1
What an amazing find!! I had to make a last minute reservation for a room and the staff was so accommodating. The coffee is great in the morning and the view from the veranda was so spectacular, it is not centrally located but was a slice of heaven with the surrounding area. I
Read more
Room Floor is dirty, bugs in the cereals, super loud floor, room door didn't closed correctly, inflexible payment options. The guy on the reception is nice and try to help. Hotel is not open around 2pm, bar is not really a bar. Plus point for king size bed on a single room, but
Read more
Response from hotel_tre_ville, Direttore at Albergo Tre Ville
Responded Nov 6, 2017
Dear Guest, i'm very sorry that You had a bad experience in our hotel, but i would like to inform You that the Property started to remoove the old moquette in the rooms at the beginning of September. For sure You had a not renovated room, i'm very sorry; the floor will be supported with sound absorbing panels to solve the problem of the noisy. About the payment, we have a procedure with the balance at the check in, for new guests especially, when they didn't make the reservation with a credi card's number as guarantee, but we always inform the guests about this. W are a little three stars hotel and our bar is obviously managed from the reception staff. Otherwise, I hope that You would be so nice to give us a second possibility to schow You how many improvements we are doing. Best Regards. Sara Dall'Argine
Read more
The hotel is not bad, but we found hair in the bathroom. Parking is not free, the receptionist asked to pay for it. The rooms look dated, the restaurant near the hotel (has the same name) is good. Breakfast is OK.
Read more
We stayed at Tre Ville for one night on our way to Le Marche. The hotel was clean and comfortable, although the green paintwork felt a little dated. When we checked in we asked the female receptionist what time the restaurant opened and she replied 7.30pm. Just before 7.30pm
Read more
It was a bit difficult to find the location at first as I took a bus and there were no other hotels other than this one at that place. At the end it turned out to be a very good location as it is far from the crowd to have a relaxed evening. The hotel is 500m from the bus stop
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$74 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyEmilia-RomagnaProvince of ParmaParma
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing