We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Colleverde Country House

Traveler (65)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (4)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Indoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
224Reviews
84Photos
1Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 96
  • 83
  • 23
  • 17
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
My husband and I were fortunate enough to chance upon this lovely place to stay while visiting Urbino. The owners were delightful. They made us feel very welcome and were very patient with our limited Italian! Our room was comfortable and had a gorgeous view across the valley.
Read more
After driving around Urbino looking for a nice agritourismo or B&B for an hour and finding everywhere we tried to be full, and not prepared to stay at some of the terrible looking hotels near the city, we decided to drive to Urbania and see what we could find there. On the way
Read more
We booked this hotel with booking.com I have to admit that I booked based on photos and facilities which offered (swimming pool). I was surprised that we have to pay extra to use the pool. It is charged per hour (35 euro), then 2.50 euro for towels per person, 5 euro per
Read more
I made a reservation for a couple massage. After being in the pool for a while, we were asked to exit and prepare for our message. My husband was taken to a room while I went to the restroom. When I came out of the restroom there was no one to assist me. I approached to
Read more
Response from Hotel_Colleverde, Direttore generale at Colleverde Country House
Responded Feb 9, 2016
Dear Laura, I am really sorry for the fact that you haven’t been well in our country house and I really regret reading your negative words. I regret to explain you once again that you didn’t book a couple massage: I want you to know that we do not practice the all body massage for the couple. Certainly there should have been a communication problem, you could have asked me to speak in English in order not to create misunderstandings, also because I have a degree in Foreign languages. Following our attitude, working with both guests in the hotel and with external people, as you are, considering the numerous affluence during Christmas time , we have tried to work with professionality and politeness in the best way as possible. I am sorry that you perceived the relax after hydro massage pool, on a warm and comfortable little bed, like “freezing for 30 minutes”. Except your last minute decision not to have the massage and you not really polite behavior for us and for the other customers, you haven’t been neither charged the price of the service not given. I would also like to tell you that your husband was really satisfied by the end of the massage for the service and he used to tell us congratulations with our masseuse, but he could neither drink the infusion that he had between his hands. I wish you a great year and kind regards. Sara Carissima Laura, sono dispiaciuta che non si sia trovata bene e di leggere le sue parole. Mi dispiace di doverLe spiegare ancora una volta che non ha prenotato un massaggio di coppia: ribadisco nuovamente che il massaggio intero corpo di coppia non lo eseguiamo. Sicuramente c’è stato un problema di comunicazione, sarebbe bastato che mi chiedesse di parlare in inglese, e forse non ci sarebbero stati problemi di incomprensione anche perché sono laureata in Lingue. Come da nostra consuetudine lavorando sia con gli ospiti dell’albergo, sia con gli esterni come Lei, considerata la grande affluenza del periodo natalizio, abbiamo cercato di lavorare con massima professionalità e cortesia. Mi dispiace che abbia percepito il relax post idromassaggio - su un comodo e riscaldato lettino - come “freezing for 30 minutes”. Nonostante la sua decisione dell’ultimo minuto di non effettuare il massaggio e il suo comportamento non propriamente educato nei confronti nostri e degli altri clienti, non le è stato neppure addebitato il costo del mancato servizio. Vorrei inoltre precisare che suo marito al termine del massaggio era entusiasta del trattamento ricevuto e si è ripetutamente complimentato con l’operatrice, ma non ha potuto neanche bere la tisana che aveva in mano. Le auguro un meraviglioso anno e porgo i miei più cordiali saluti Sara
Read more
This is a very beautiful hotel in Urbino area. Excellent view of the surrounding hills, very comfortable rooms, pleasant breakfast. We enjoyed every minute we spent there. One night we had dinner outside of our room to watch sunset and it was unforgettable experience. This
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
E' la piccola stanza con divano letto (della suite) che si affaccia sulla terrazza
Letto a baldacchino
PreviousNext
123
Il Centro Benessere è aperto anche a ospiti che non pernottano direttamente nel nostro albergo. La piscina idromassaggio ha il costo di € 15,00 a persona. Il Percorso Benessdere invece dura da due ore di perfetto relax che combinano i benefici dell'idromassaggio e del percorso emozionale. Il percorso inizia nella piscina idromassaggio, in cui gli idrogetti e l’aria pressurizzata rilassano il corpo a livello miofasciale e muscolare, il percorso per la riattivazione plantare aiuta il sistema circolatorio e il riequilibrio energetico, la cromoterapia nell’acqua assieme alla musicoterapia completa il relax della mente e del corpo. A seguire l’Hammam/Bagno Turco, con il suo calore e il benefico apporto dell’eucalipto, consente di liberare e pulire le vie respiratorie e di eliminare le tossine della pelle. La successiva Wasser Paradise di sei docce emozionali riporta in maniera graduale la temperatura corporea da 37 a 28 gradi donando leggerezza al corpo grazie alla vaso costrizione e gli oli essenziali lasciano la pelle vellutata e profumata. Il percorso si conclude nella Zona Relax riservata in cui, su comode chaise-longue, a lume di candela e cullati da musiche d'atmosfera verrà servita una rilassante tisana personalizzata dell’orto aromatico. Prezzo € 37,00 a persona.
0 votes
Show all answers
"ring ahead and ask for a room with a view over the valley"
PRICE RANGE
$61 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyMarcheProvince of Pesaro and UrbinoUrbino
NUMBER OF ROOMS
15
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing