We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residenze Gregoriane - Residenza D'Epoca

Traveler (41)
Room & Suite (10)
Video (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#1 of 18 Specialty lodging in Tivoli
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Featuring an indoor swimming pool, Residenze Gregoriane offers luxury suites decorated in a classic style. Located along the river, these suites provide a central but quiet location in TivoliSuites come with a fireplace, terrace, and heating/air conditioning. Wi-Fi is free in all areas. Residenze Gregoriane has a wellness centre including Turkish baths, a sauna and gym.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Show more
Room features
Minibar
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
101Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
28Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
89Reviews
97Photos
2Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 71
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed for four nights in the room with the kitchen. First, let me tell you that the place itself is beautiful, the inner yard, the pool and the room are all exquisite . The couple that runs the hotel is really nice and would do everything to make you satisfied. The hotel is
Read more
Response from Residenzegregoriane, Proprietario at Residenze Gregoriane - Residenza D'Epoca
Responded Nov 2, 2018
Dear friends thank you for the review because this allows us to correct any shortcomings and make a service always higher. We have tried to do our best. - 40 sqm suite apartment - Exclusive use of free spa with whirlpool and swimming pool - Possibility to do personal massages in the spa for free - free parking in a private parking with 24 hours service - Sheets and towels changed every day - Breakfast served in the room and for each request with meats and cheeses included in the living room. Impossible to serve breakfast on the balcony because it is no longer summer. Room service is usually charged but free for you. More than this we could not offer for you. We want to make our customers happy. (box of cookies) The suite is not a holiday home but a luxury period home and therefore the kitchen equipment, food, salt and oil soap dishes, are required to the management and are not part of the suite. However they were delivered equally despite the particularity of the request. The suite you booked was for two people and was not suitable for a family with children. The room was washed and cleaned all the mornings, but in and out continuously with the rain and the road can dirty the marble floor that we believe makes the apartment more beautiful. We are happy that you enjoyed here with us hoping that in the future you can find a solution that best suits your family needs. Best regards Thank you Giovanni and Mara
Read more
Staying at superior suite at residence Gregoriana was a highlight of our trip. The e-mail communications before the trip was seamless and our special requests for breakfast were graciously accepted. The car was parked and brought back upon our departure which was so important in
Read more
Response from Residenzegregoriane, Proprietario at Residenze Gregoriane - Residenza D'Epoca
Responded Oct 4, 2018
Hey ciaoooo......Thank yo! we want to make customers happy and to give as many services as possible. We are happy that you have come here to us. We have tried to do our best. When you come back here in Italy, if you can, you come to visit us. Greetings Giovanni Residenze Gregoriane
Read more
We stayed two nights in the Gregoriane suite, with two rooms and terrace overlooking the river. This place oozes character and is brilliantly located - the Villa D'Este and Villa Gregoriana are just a few minutes' walk away. You have to go with the flow to some degree - it's a
Read more
Response from Residenzegregoriane, Proprietario at Residenze Gregoriane - Residenza D'Epoca
Responded Aug 27, 2018
Hi thank you a kind and friendly couple of exceptional people. Educated, exemplary customers .... of true English gentlemen!! Come back to see us you will be welcome. Ciao Giovanni Residenze Gregoriane
Read more
Beautiful property, with gorgeous frescos over the entrance and mosaics on the walls. Our suite was quite compact though adequate for our family. We stayed in summer and soon became aware that the aircon is neither new nor powerful. Plumbing also was consistent with an older
Read more
Response from Residenzegregoriane, Proprietario at Residenze Gregoriane - Residenza D'Epoca
Responded Jul 23, 2018
Dear Customer thank you for having stayed with us. Nice family composed of 4 people who wanted to book a suite for two guests for 5 days We have been pleased to have them here so much that we have offered the guarded parking lot that is usually paid .. The suite is a luxury apartment and is not a b & b. The suite also has a kitchen with everything but the pots and pans must be requested. The staff provides to give every object of cooking to its guests. Each suite has a kettle for making tea and coffee. The WiI FI works very well and is very fast but the customers, on the first day, have accidentally unplugged the modem cable in their suite. He was hooked on the same day. We had a problem with the water for 10 minutes on the fifth day of their stay but then it was solved immediately. Thank you for everything we wish you good luck.
Read more
+1
Lovely welcome. Helpful all thru our stay. We were guided to taxis for Hadrian’s Villa - A MUST - take a picnic & lightweight drinks as it’s quite a walk to the site Arrange to spend a long time - we did over 5 hrs. Villa D’Este was magnificent. Cannot understand why
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$269 - $316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLazioProvince of RomeTivoli
NUMBER OF ROOMS
2
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing