We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

WRH Termini

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
WRH Termini
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

177 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 86: English reviews
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 16, 2016

It's near termini station, the actual building is a bit difficult to find since the name of the hotel is a small sign on the wall, since there are another 3,4 hotels in the same building. the rooms are clean and comfy beds. They clean the rooms everyday. The only bad thing about this hotel is the location. It gets... More 

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank alexandracX258CZ
WRH-TERMINI, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at WRH Termini, responded to this review

First of all I thank you for taking the time to inform us of your experience and appreciation expressed for our property. This reply is late due to the fact the establishment has changed management to "Roma Termini Suites" group since you stayed there. Unlike the previous management, we have chosen to respond to the reviews and feedback of our... More 

Taichung, Taiwan
1 review
Reviewed March 28, 2016 via mobile

Great location near station, the room is more spacious than I imagined, the reception was sooo courtesy and kind. After checking in, he gave me a map of downtown Rome and told me how to go to some attractions by train or bus and some information nearby. Perfect experience stay in here. Highly C/P choice, I would recommend my friend... More 

Helpful?
Thank kg02
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2015

We booked 2 rooms--1 for 3 people and 1 for 2 people as there were 5 of us going. The price point was perfect. The location was perfect, I believe it was 4 blocks from Roma Termini. The rooms were adjoined with separate bathrooms, and had a common kitchen that we could have used if needed, we chose to eat... More 

Helpful?
Thank byeargin
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
259 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 424 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2015

The room was very dusty. I had a bad allergic reaction while I was in the room. Water pressure was very low. Room was hot and stuffy. Air Con was NOT functioning. We borrowed a fan. The good thing is the hotel was close to Termini Station and the staff was nice - That is all.

Helpful?
2 Thank DrSYu
WRH-TERMINI, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at WRH Termini, responded to this review

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to tell us your experience at WRH Termini, although not entirely positive. Our reply is only now because the guesthouse has new management (Roma Termini Suites) since you stayed there. The feedback of our guests is valuable to us, and unlike the previous administration, we prefer to respond to reviews, even... More 

St Helens, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Stayed 2 nights from 6 August 2015. Booked it on the the basis that it had air con and wifi. It was 35 degrees in Rome and air con was definitely needed. Unfortunately it did not work. The wifi was intermittent and there was no hot water. No air con and cold showers The reception is on the 3rd floor... More 

Helpful?
Thank familyguy1509
WRH-TERMINI, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at WRH Termini, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for informing us your experience and apologies for answering so late. In reality, the "Roma Termini Suites Group", which is part of the WRH Termini, has undergone a change of management and thus also the policy of reviewing customer feedback has changed. We consider all the feedback of our guests as important, even those who stayed prior... More 

Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
375 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 166 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2014

We picked this place because of its proximity to the train station & it was perfect for that. The room was satisfactory, but something to keep in mind is if your room faces onto the main street, as ours did, you'll hear the city tram passing regularly, which is pretty loud at night & early in the morning. If you... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank 306KarenK306
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Staffs quality need to be improved. We met 2 staffs, one is friendly and love to help customers, the other is impatient and not friendly. The location is good and safe. The room is newly decorated. We lived 3 nights here, but 2 nights were annoyed by the continuing door ring at 11-12am. The kitchen is convenient, but kettle is... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank mtbubble
Munich, Bayern, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2013

The hotel room in general was average. But one thing was shocked in my life, I was stayed at room number 5 and in between room no 5 and no 6 there was a door like a partition and also look like a room. When I came back from day tour, I noticed my room no 5 was changed to... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Nic235
Rome
1 review
Reviewed August 15, 2013

I loved it. I stayed 2 weeks and I have got to say that Everything was clean, the room was nice and confortable. The stuff in the hotel was very kind and polite. We had a shared kithen and it was really good. I wll stay there on my next trip to Rome. I didnt give it 5 stars just... More 

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Jonatan R
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
WRH Suites
WRH Suites
#921 of 1,291 in Rome
256 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Sweet Home
Hotel Sweet Home
#211 of 1,291 in Rome
358 reviews
Esquilino
Venetia Palace Hotel
Venetia Palace Hotel
#409 of 1,291 in Rome
650 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Esquilino
Hotel Everest Roma
Hotel Everest Roma
#364 of 1,291 in Rome
160 reviews
Esquilino
Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini
Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini
#3,036 of 3,659 in Rome
36 reviews
Esquilino
Termini Gold B&B
Termini Gold B&B
#330 of 3,659 in Rome
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Esquilino

Neighborhood Profile
Esquilino
Old school vibe from the very beginning is the only way to describe the Esquilino neighborhood. The Esquilino takes pride in being one of the oldest areas in Rome for its key location on one of the city’s famous seven hills. From an ancient neighborhood to its modern incarnation as a multicultural hub, Esquilino always has something going on—polyglot vendors debate street artists while kids play pick-up basketball games. Look around you: this area isn’t like the historic center. Liberty architecture, large piazzas, and long boulevards mix with archaic arches, secret side alleys, and beautiful churches like Santa Maria Maggiore.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WRH Termini is situated on the third floor of a building (with lift/elevator) which dates back to the early 1900s. It is located just few metres away from the city's main transport hub and train station, Termini (and the Air Terminal). WRH Termini has 6 rooms in total which have been tastefully furnished and decorated, all with a private bathroom and all are equipped with several modern conveniences, such as air conditioning, telephone, satellite television. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WRH Termini

Address: Via Milazzo 23, 00185 Rome, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino , Castro Pretorio
Price Range: $48 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — WRH Termini 2*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity and Budget Places so you can book your WRH Termini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wrh Termini Hotel Rome
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from WRH Termini staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from WRH Termini staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Before you book take a note of my comments”
 of 5 bubbles familyguy1509, Aug 11, 2015 | Read review
“I stayed in the Orange Japanese Crane room with was really large as European hotels go so if you need a bit of room, this is for you!”
 of 5 bubbles DDUBBIEDO, Aug 4, 2012 | Read review
“Check to see if there is hot water before taking the room.”
 of 5 bubbles FlyAtNIght, Mar 11, 2012 | Read review
“Request renovated room”
 of 5 bubbles ghuang9278, Jan 2, 2012 | Read review
“The rooms facing the street may be a bit noisy at night and early morning.”
 of 5 bubbles Kaptan_Bazil, Nov 12, 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay