We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini

Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

35 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 11: English reviews
Stone Mountain, Georgia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016

Roma Resort Termini is one block from bus, train, and metro transportation. Nice, comfortable. clean room and staff was very accommodating. There was no lift, but we were helped upstairs with luggage, however we left very early and go early morning exercise getting our bags down. Nice area outside to sit, read, or have a drink.

Helpful?
Thank redbird2016
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2015

We booked a room from a Roma Termini and told the owner by e-mail the time we would be arriving. He was there waiting for us and took us a couple of blocks further to another building. Our room was spacious, clean and tidy and so were the facilities. The breakfast was generous and the owner was nice and helpful.... More 

Helpful?
Thank LaurajaTeppo

Travelers are raving about these Rome hotels

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

Good hotel if you are on a budget, it is pretty much just somewhere to sleep at night and wifi is included in the 3 rooms on offer. Rooms were clean, we only met the owner once and he wasn't there to take payment, so it came off my card which would be my only complaint. Great location, the area... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Posca92
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

It was a clear cheating by this hotel people.we booked due to the kitchen facilities,but they told we donot have the kitchen facilities,agent(budget places) may be shown wrongly in online.They provided rooms in another location after waiting for 2 hrs.We felt very bad experience with this hotel and they are blaming on you.we donot know who are the culprit.kindly reply... More 

Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces

Helpful?
3 Thank Veeragandham S
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

Roma Termini isn't the least comfortable place I've stayed, but it definitely left me with the worst experience with any accommodation ever. First of all, Roma Termini is a B&B and not a hotel, which means we expected that there may not be any reception, no 24 hour check in, and no restaurant. What we did not know, and did... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Flamenco_E
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2012

My boyfriend and I actually weren't supposed to stay at this B&B. We had a little bit of trouble finding the place (I highly recommend contacting the manager before going), but we found the person who owned the place we were supposed to stay at -- Claudia House Roma Termini. Because the people in that room had yet to check... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jenny N
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2012

Apart from the hotel receptionist (the friendly gentleman) this hotel is poison!! Bed bugs come as part of your overnight package in addition to terrible facilities and dirty room. When we booked this we were told, breakfast would be included - on arrival we're told it's an additional fee!!! Furthermore, reception is 3 blocks from the hotel which is situated... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank 187791Matt
San Francisco, CA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2009

After trekking with all my luggage from Termini to the B&B (which by the way, isn't that close after all), I had some trouble finding the place. There were no signs, nothing to help travelers find the B&B-- only a buzzer with a small label "A Roma Termini". After spending about 15 minutes buzzing with no response from the B&B,... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank empem8
HK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2009

It is the first time I stayed in B & B We are able to find this B&B according to the address, however, since there is no indication (no matter in address or on the front door) to tell which floor does it locate (actually 3/F), it spent me lots of time to find (as the owner was not in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ecmk
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

5 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Termini Accommodation
Termini Accommodation
#870 of 1,285 in Rome
3.5 of 5 stars 61 reviews
Esquilino
B&T Rooms Trani
B&T Rooms Trani
#773 of 1,285 in Rome
3.5 of 5 stars 83 reviews
Esquilino
D'Este Hotel
D'Este Hotel
#613 of 1,285 in Rome
4.0 of 5 stars 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Esquilino
Termini Gold B&B
Termini Gold B&B
#357 of 3,576 in Rome
4.5 of 5 stars 107 reviews
Esquilino
WRH Termini
WRH Termini
#1,203 of 3,576 in Rome
4.0 of 5 stars 172 reviews
Esquilino
Termini Station Rooms
Termini Station Rooms
#2,414 of 3,576 in Rome
3.5 of 5 stars 74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Esquilino

Neighborhood Profile
Esquilino
Old school vibe from the very beginning is the only way to describe the Esquilino neighborhood. The Esquilino takes pride in being one of the oldest areas in Rome for its key location on one of the city’s famous seven hills. From an ancient neighborhood to its modern incarnation as a multicultural hub, Esquilino always has something going on—polyglot vendors debate street artists while kids play pick-up basketball games. Look around you: this area isn’t like the historic center. Liberty architecture, large piazzas, and long boulevards mix with archaic arches, secret side alleys, and beautiful churches like Santa Maria Maggiore.
Explore this neighborhood
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini

Address: 48 Via Napoleone III, 00185 Rome, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Esquilino , Castro Pretorio
Price Range: $59 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini 2.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Expedia, Hotels.com, Budget Places, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Bed & Breakfast A Roma Termini reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed And Breakfast a Roma Termini
Bed & Breakfast a Roma Termini Hotel Rome
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay