We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel delle Nazioni

Via Poli 6, 00187 Rome Italy
3 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Official Hotel Site
$248
View Deal
Booking.com
$298
View Deal
Otel.com
$298
$228
View Deal
SAVE $70
Travelocity$283
Expedia.com$283
Orbitz.com$283
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (395)
360
Panoramas (17)
Room & Suite (410)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Air conditioning
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
361Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
166Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
Neighborhood
Trevi
A non-stop photo and souvenir opportunity, Trevi is all about action. From early morning through the wee hours, the piazza surrounding Trevi Fountain hosts a never-ending flow of tourists hoping to make a wish or take a selfie. Clever restaurants, charming gelaterias, uncanny bars, kitsch shops, and a range of hotels make up the local landscape. Beneath the bustle are the remains of an ancient neighborhood that you can visit by heading over to a repertoire cinema and asking for a peek underground. There is something for everyone, but if peace and quiet are what you seek, plan to visit in the early morning hours.
Read more
See all nearby hotels
1,431Reviews34Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 515
  • 645
  • 180
  • 57
  • 35
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This hotel is in the center of Rome. Very convenient, walking distance to many popular spots. The staff was so helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend Hotel delle Nazioni to anyone visiting Rome.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from AlessioTulipano, Direttore at Hotel delle Nazioni
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Sol N, thanks for your stay and for your words, we are so proud! We all look forward to seeing you here again. Best regards
Read more
Great, clean hotel right where you want to be. Walking distance to everything. It’s one block from the fountain. Breakfast was included and is your typical continental. We stayed in a junior suite, it was spacious with a huge walk in closet. Window that opens to the street. We didn’t eat at the hotel restaurant. Would def stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from AlessioTulipano, Direttore at Hotel delle Nazioni
Responded 4 days ago
Dear ChrisbD4247LE, we do thank you for your stay and for your feedback. During your next stay we would be delighted to see you also in our restaurant. We all look forward to welcoming you here again. Best regards
Read more
+1
This hotel is absolutely disgusting and the people working there are rude. The elevator says that it holds six people and barely holds two. The breakfast was frankly disgusting and we chose not to eat the free breakfast each day that we stayed. There were mosquitoes all over my room on the fifth floor and the air-conditioning was barely cooling the room. I went to the front desk and complain to reception killing bugs on my way there. They moved me to a Junior suite which was just a bigger room and had a broken drain in our tub. The room did not feel cool even at maximum air conditioning temperature. There is no iron or ironing board you have to pay per garment to have your clothes pressed by a hotel worker. There was construction going on outside of our window and trashmen picking up garbage with bottles smashing at 6 AM every morning. The Wi-Fi was awful and did not work in the room. The Hotel gives you a code on a piece of paper that expires in 24 hours from the time you activate the Wi-Fi and then you need to use a new code. there was mold above our heads in the shower on the ceiling. I would highly recommend you stay anywhere but here.
Read more
Response from AlessioTulipano, Direttore at Hotel delle Nazioni
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Mrs LDiCrecc, we are sorry if your stay was not as expected but we are also very shocked by your review. 1. The lift is not just for two people; 2. Disgusting breakfast? Why? 3. There weren’t mosquitos inside the room but maybe on the outside terrace, however as you know we checked there also and, although it was summer, they were not found; 4. The air conditioning is a little bit weak if you open the large window where is the private terrace; 5. We have an ironing service in the hotel which, as you know, we exceptionally offered you for free; 6. As soon as you let us know you did not like the room on the fifth floor, anyway it was not mold but the water splashed from the shower, we offered you a junior suite without additional price; 7. The wifi system will change in the near future, the password now is uncomfortable, we agree with you. All points above mentioned reflects the staff’s behavior, the same you consider rude. Before writing such a review you should think more than one time. On the other hand, a hotel that hosts more than 50,000 guests a year, how could be as you describe it? Now we are very sorry to hear your disappointment because it is totally different comparing to the other ones we usually receive but we are also upset, above all because we made really our best efforts to comply to your requests. We are here for our guests and we are happy just when they have a comfortable stay and good memories of us, we do love our job and we keep going on this way… Best regards and many wishes for your next trips
Read more
Very close to the most important areas of Rome. Walking distance from Vatican City, Trevi fountain, the Coliseum, and most of the important areas that you will want to see. Good continental breakfast and pleasant staff.
Read more
Response from AlessioTulipano, Direttore at Hotel delle Nazioni
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr MikeRipp, we are very happy to know you appreciated our location, our breakfast and our staff. We do thank you for your stay and we all look forward to seeing you here again. Best regards
Read more
Great location! Hotel Delle Nazioni is Clean and Nice! It’s right next to the Trevi Fountain, Great Restaurants & Gelato shops! The Hotel has a nice Breakfast! The Front Desk people are so helpful! Dominic was great! The Hotel is outdated but overall a great place to stay in Rome!!!!! I highly recommend this Hotel!
Read more
Response from AlessioTulipano, Direttore at Hotel delle Nazioni
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Crstina O, we do thank you for your stay and for your feedback. We are very happy to know you had a comfortable stay and we all look forward to seeing you here again. Best regards
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$144 - $364 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
delle nazioni hotel, delle nazioni rome
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRomeTrevi / Centro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
79
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing