UNA Hotel Napoli

UNA Hotel Napoli

Piazza Giuseppe Garibaldi 9, 80142, Naples Italy
Traveler (1426)
Panorama of the Classic Room at the UNA Hotel Napoli
360
Panoramas (7)
Πολύ καλό με αξία στα χρήματά σας
Room & Suite (595)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

$193
$170
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#23 of 220 hotels in Naples
Location
4.1
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.3
Value
4.2
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Un antico palazzo di 6 piani situato in posizione centrale davanti alla stazione ferroviaria, riportato al suo splendore ottocentesco da una sapiente opera di ristrutturazione. All'interno, richiami alla tradizione partenopea - dagli stucchi al tufo a vista, dal rosso pompeiano all'immagine di Pulcinella - uniti a soluzioni architettoniche stupefacenti, danno vita a 89 camere moderne e confortevoli, bar e ristorante affacciati sulla panoramica terrazza del tetto.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Rooftop terrace
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Rooftop bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Piazza Giuseppe Garibaldi 9, 80142, Naples Italy
Name/address in local language
2,567Reviews52Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,124
  • 1,081
  • 255
  • 53
  • 54
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Bwyd wrote a review Feb 2022
Jersey, United Kingdom255 contributions132 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as a party of 4 for 6 nights, arriving by train into the main central railway station. The hotel's location is excellent and it took only 10 mins to complete the 7/800 meter walk.  Later in our stay we travelled from the same station to Pompeii and Caserta Royal Palace with ease. The hotel is next to a large statue that faces the railway station and is easy to spot.

There is a metro station close by and there are also a number of good restaurants within 200 meters. It is also a short walk to the shops and the main sights of Naples.  On our return journey we took a taxi to the airport which the hotel kindly arranged on the day. 20 mins / 20 euros.

The hotel has been well maintained and we found our 5th floor room to be very comfortable and quiet. Good WiFi reception, a good size safe and a big bonus, "in room tea making facilities". 

Whilst mentioning the safe, we would advise visitors to Naples to be conservative when deciding what jewellery to bring. Ours stayed mainly in the room safe for the duration of our stay.

There was plenty of choice at breakfast and we also enjoyed our hotel evening meals. Our previous hotel on this holiday had closed their terrace; well done to UNA Hotels for keeping their's open. It's well worth having a relaxing sunset Limoncella with a distant Vesuvius for company.

The hotel felt Covid safe and the staff were both friendly and helpful. Everyone spoke English. If we visit Naples again we would stay at the UNA .
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DANIELE MEREU, General Manager at UNA Hotel Napoli
Responded Mar 12, 2022
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking time to review our hotel. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We are pleased to see that you have a favourable opinion of our Hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs. This is very rewarding and gives us an incentive to go on improving our services. We are glad that you enjoyed the amazing and very close by attractions of Naples and that you appreciated our Vesuvio RoofTop Bar&Restaurant within its traditional neapolitan drinks like Limoncello and many other delicious dishes. Hoping to welcome you again soon as our guest, Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TaprobaneGirl wrote a review Jan 2020
Newbury, United Kingdom132 contributions62 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Was in Naples for a long weekend with a girl friend and stayed in this hotel as part of a deal with a bargain website. Due to the deal being so cheap and the hotel being located close to the Central Station I was worried about whether it was going to be a dive. No worrying needed. Beautiful hotel which definitely lives up to its 4 ⭐️. Across the piazza from the station but the piazza is surrounded by high end restaurants and large enough to feel completely safe, even late at night. Location is brilliant as it’s so close to the main station and only a few minutes away from the centre of town. Has the town’s most famous pizzeria only a couple of side roads away. This is all before talking about the inside. Superbly clean and the rooms and bathroom were well appointed and a very good size. Service was courtesy itself. For me the highlight though was the breakfast. Ample spread of both continental and English with a multitude of pastries thrown in for good measure. They had at least 5 different types of milk and what made it for me I’d that they laid out both hot and cold milk. Simple pleasures💕. Would highly recommend this hotel and definitely be back on my next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luca G, General Manager at UNA Hotel Napoli
Responded Jan 31, 2020
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking time to review our hotel. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We are pleased to see that you have a favourable opinion of our Hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs. This is very rewarding and gives us an incentive to go on improving our services. Hoping to welcome you again soon as our guest, Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ClaRS wrote a review Sep 2021
London, United Kingdom156 contributions54 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The sight that greeted me on my arrival almost made me cancel my reservation before entering the hotel. With only 2 small and rather dilapidated copper plaques on the sides of the unobtrusive door, I wasn’t even sure this was a hotel. To make matters worse the pavement outside was covered in garbage. This was all still there the next day - so obviously nobody from the hotel staff was bothered to clean up. The facade is beginning to look run down. To be fair this problem is being addressed as the back and sides are now packed in scaffolding.
Once entering the hotel one finds oneself in a type of passage and the reception is in a room off the passage. The lobby is off to the right in another room. The whole setup isn’t particularly welcoming. The check-in was polite. No more no less.
The room was ok. I loved the high ceilings and element of stone from the original building but I can’t say I was mad on the coral pink walls that run thru the whole hotel and the carpet has to be the ugliest design I have ever seen in in a hotel of this category. The room was clean and neat with just the basics. The bed is hard but nevertheless comfortable to sleep on. The windows are sound insulated which meant that it was quiet. Aircon worked well. TV options obviously cater for the Italian guests and are mostly all Italian. Foreign channels are limited to an English CNN, a French channel and a single German channel. All in all a pretty non memorable stay with basic requirements were met.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luca Giuliano, Other at UNA Hotel Napoli
Responded Sep 30, 2021
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services.We have noted that, in general, your comments were positive. However, we were pleased that you also pointed out some elements that you did not feel were up to our high standards. Your comments have given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services in order to make sure that your expectations are fully satisfied the next time you choose stay with us. Hoping to welcome you again soon as our guest, Best regards Luca Giuliano, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard H wrote a review Oct 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom418 contributions57 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is situated over the Piazza Garibaldi from Napoli Centrale. So it's a very good location if you're using Naples as a base to visit Pompeii/Herculaneum/Capri etc and using the train to get there.
Due to covid they did the usual temp checks on entry. Staff throughout were very polite. I particularly loved the two chefs on duty serving the breakfasts both mornings. We didn't pay for breakfast, it was included for free probably due to pandemic and low occupancy. it did feel like the place was very empty. But then everywhere was... we had parts of Pompeii to ourselves for ages.
Free breakfast was perfect .
You socially distance queue up and then tell the chefs behind the glass guard what you you would like . All the usual stuff for a decent breakfast in a nice hotel... [Italian]bacon and scrambled eggs, cereals, fresh fruit, pastries etc.
They had a roof terrace or you could eat in the modern restaurant.
Room was slightly quirky with exposed stone work. Otherwise clean, fresh laundry, bathroom was ok if slightly tired. Bed was comfy. Blackout shutters, I think each room has a balcony.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: If you're standing infant of the hotel our room was on the right hand side road. This would...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luca Giuliano, Altro at UNA Hotel Napoli
Responded Oct 14, 2020
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking time to review our hotel. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We are pleased to see that you have a favourable opinion of our Hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs. This is very rewarding and gives us an incentive to go on improving our services. Hoping to welcome you again soon as our guest, Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gordon F wrote a review Sep 2020
Peterhead, United Kingdom372 contributions601 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Una is an excellent choice for a hotel in Naples city centre. Across the piazza from the main train station it is also a walk away from the main shopping streets. The hotel staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The breakfast served in the rooftop restaurant was very good with lots of choice. The hotel was spotless and we felt very safe at all times. The hotel organised a taxi for us to the airport and advised the maximum fare of 20 Euro which was the case. I would highly recommend a stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luca Giuliano, Altro at UNA Hotel Napoli
Responded Oct 14, 2020
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking time to review our hotel. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We are pleased to see that you have a favourable opinion of our Hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs. This is very rewarding and gives us an incentive to go on improving our services. Hoping to welcome you again soon as our guest, Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ailhlin C wrote a review Nov 2021
Aberdeen, United Kingdom61 contributions21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I spent three nights at the UNA Hotel Napoli and have to say that overall I was very satisfied with my stay, although it was quite expensive for what it offered.
The general environment is very nice and very well maintained and, the staff are professional, courteous and very welcoming. Perhaps a little bit of TLC is required in some areas in bedrooms and bathrooms and there is a fair amount of wear and tear on some walls etc., I also found it very disappointing that having been moved rooms due to work happening outside my first room the second room had a very old television which did not get any digital channels from Italy and also unlike many hotels over slightly lower level I could not change the language to English even though this is widely available in Italy. The staff did try to change the television in my room for me to give me one that would give me more options however due to the type of television it was they were unable to do this.
The amenities offered by the hotel are good although having had a pre-dinner drink two nights I found it a little bit strange that one night I was offered crisps and the other night proper snacks but all in all it was very good. The breakfast is abundant however in comparison with a visit a few years ago I notice the distinct lack of Neapolitan sweet items which meant that after breakfast I had to go out looking for local pastries which were once available in the hotel. I personally don't want pizza and mozzarella for breakfast but I would have liked something other than the one local pastry which is not one of my favourites.
All in all I would say that in terms of a convenient location for public transport and a well maintained professional hotel at that price point that is good but that a few things could perhaps be improved slightly.
I will no doubt visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniele Mereu, Other at UNA Hotel Napoli
Responded Dec 21, 2021
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking time to review our hotel. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We are pleased to see that you have a favourable opinion of our Hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs. This is very rewarding and gives us an incentive to go on improving our services. Hoping to welcome you again soon as our guest, Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jannim1966 wrote a review Oct 2020
3,858 contributions319 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Big hotel in walking distance from station. Big clean room and bathroom, excellent bed, clean towels and sheaths. Perfect wifi.
Reception was not helpfull in telling me where to park my car, which costed me 79€ for the outside parking next to hotel, while the nearby station underground parking costed only 32€ for same period. Breakfast is good but not 4 star level, only 1 kind of cheese. Muzak in breakfast room is horrible and too loud.
Shower was poor. Free water only on day 1, fridge a bit too small: wine bottle does not fit in. Plastic cups were not replaced after use
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luca Giuliano, Altro at UNA Hotel Napoli
Responded Oct 25, 2020
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We have noted your comments. We were pleased that you also pointed out some elements that you did not feel were up to our high standards. Your comments have given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services in order to make sure that your expectations are fully satisfied the next time you choose stay with us. Hoping to welcome you again soon as our guest, Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
WorldTraveller1313 wrote a review Sep 2020
Watford, United Kingdom317 contributions200 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here recently for 3 nights. The hotel is well placed for the station and is only a 5-10 minute walk from the cathedral in the historic centre; having said that, it's not the nicest part of town but it feels safe enough. It's a noisy area but the rooms are very well soundproofed so that wasn't really a problem. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are a good size. There are a wide range of breakfast options.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luca Giuliano, Altro at UNA Hotel Napoli
Responded Sep 25, 2020
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking time to review our hotel. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We are pleased to see that you have a favourable opinion of our Hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs. This is very rewarding and gives us an incentive to go on improving our services. Hoping to welcome you again soon as our guest, Best regards Luca Giuliano General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eddy Hoover wrote a review Mar 2020
Washington DC, District of Columbia180 contributions160 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This would normally never be my first choice at a hotel somewhere, ESPECIALLY in Naples, but I did stay here and the hotel itself was most what I expected. However, the hotel is in such a terribly chaotic and busy location. We chose it for its convenience- a 6 min walk from the train station, however the streets that it resides on is so chaotic you can hear the traffic from inside your room at the hotel. Because there are no traffic lights, there is tons of honking and every time we had to cross the intersection to get across the street we found ourselves in trouble. If it were not for the noise, I probably would have enjoyed my stay here a little bit more. The exterior of the hotel looks very grand, although when I entered the lobby my heart sank as it looked a youth hostel with all the childish, colourful furniture and walls shapes. However, the rooms were quite nice and spacious and as three people we had no issues with the space. Sheets were pretty high quality, but the pillows were very hard. Bathroom was okay; the shower was a bit unsafe as there was nothing to hold on to and there was a small bit of mold growing in the corner but these minor factors did not influence our stay much. The room did have a balcony however, which was nice. Breakfast was on the top floor which had a rooftop terrace, it was too cold to eat on it but I am sure it is nice in the Summer. The breakfast itself was mediocre, I have seen better, but it worked out for the time being as the selection was not too bad. Overall, I would say that it worked out for our stay in Naples because of its convenience and not-too-bad rooms, but the safety and location is definitely a problem for getting to the hotel. The cheap prices are worth it though.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: executive rooms on a higher floor with a balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luca Giuliano, Altro at UNA Hotel Napoli
Responded Aug 26, 2020
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We have noted that, in general, your comments were positive. However, we were pleased that you also pointed out some elements that you did not feel were up to our high standards. Your comments have given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services in order to make sure that your expectations are fully satisfied the next time you choose stay with us. Hoping to welcome you again soon as our guest, Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pedro S.933 wrote a review Aug 2021
Lisbon, Portugal576 contributions165 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location is very convenient, in front of the main station, which allows an easy transport to the airport or even to other touristic places like Pompeii.

But more important is the high quality and comfort of the hotel in general and of the rooms in particular. Our room had a space and comfort that was better than several 5* hotels in Italy. 

The staff is really friendly. Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Luca Giuliano, Other at UNA Hotel Napoli
Responded Sep 5, 2021
Dear Guest, we would like to thank you for taking time to review our hotel. This will help us to monitor the quality of our services. We are pleased to see that you have a favourable opinion of our Hotel and that we have managed to satisfy all your needs. This is very rewarding and gives us an incentive to go on improving our services. Hoping to welcome you again soon as our guest, Best regards Luca Giuliano General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rosemary S asked a question Apr 2023
Peabody, Massachusetts149 contributions59 helpful votes
Is this hotel near a beach? Is there beach access?
Answer from Karl U
1 contribution
No beach - it's downtown NAPLES, Italy
alecEdinburgh asked a question Oct 2019
Edinburgh, United Kingdom59 contributions77 helpful votes
Does the hotel do a gala dinner on New Years Eve and if so how much does it cost?
Answer from apprehensive
Naples, Florida294 contributions108 helpful votes
Try contacting the hotel directly!
NessieC asked a question Aug 2019
Melbourne, Australia71 contributions19 helpful votes
Is the minibar free in the Classic rooms or just the superior and up?
Answer from Gravitania
Rome, Italy132 contributions76 helpful votes
Hi! I understand that the minibar is free for only superior and top. To make sure, check the small print on your booking. It was basically non-alcoholic drinks 2 chocolate bars and a bag of chips. Don't expect to have a party on it :)
Answer from Silver
Beirut, Lebanon39 contributions
Is there a kettle in the room? And if no, do they provide one for some fees?
Trip21529914308 wrote a tip May 2
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"very good restaurant on the roof top. "
Read full review
Julia M wrote a tip Apr 2024
London, United Kingdom191 contributions109 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Restaurant worth going to"
Read full review
Silvermouse27 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Melbourne49 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The balcony rooms are great to look out on the street below but can be a bit noisy. The doors do reduce the noise but but not completely"
Read full review
discerningEdinburgh wrote a tip Feb 2024
Edinburgh47 contributions28 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A taxi from Ciampino only takes 30 minutes and the hotel can arrange to have a taxi waiting to meet you."
Read full review
Kiera M wrote a tip Nov 2023
5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have to go through hotel reception and up to the 6th floor to access."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Naples area.
PRICE RANGE
$182 - $286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
una hotel naples
LOCATION
ItalyCampaniaProvince of NaplesNaplesMercato
NUMBER OF ROOMS
89
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

UNA HOTEL NAPOLI $180 ($̶2̶1̶3̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about UNA Hotel Napoli
Which popular attractions are close to UNA Hotel Napoli?
Nearby attractions include ilCartastorie - Museo dell'Archivio Storico Banco di Napoli (0.2 miles), Porta Capuana (0.2 miles), and Caffetteria Pasticceria Florio (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at UNA Hotel Napoli?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at UNA Hotel Napoli?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at UNA Hotel Napoli?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at UNA Hotel Napoli?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to UNA Hotel Napoli?
Conveniently located restaurants include Il Piastrato, I Buongustai, and Pull O'Vèr Girarrosto.
Are any cleaning services offered at UNA Hotel Napoli?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at UNA Hotel Napoli?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does UNA Hotel Napoli offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at UNA Hotel Napoli?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to UNA Hotel Napoli?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Museo Cappella Sansevero (0.7 miles), Galleria Borbonica (1.6 miles), and Catacombe di San Gaudioso (1.1 miles).
All Naples HotelsNaples Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NaplesHotels near UNA Hotel Napoli
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars