Hotel Santa Brigida

Via Santa Brigida 6 Before Via Toledo, 80132, Naples Italy
Traveler (231)
Panorama at the Hotel Santa Brigida
360
Panoramas (30)
room
Room & Suite (175)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
$217
Fully refundable before Thu, May 2
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 1 left at
$212
$187
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#46 of 217 hotels in Naples
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.5
Value
4.2
The small size, high quality and personalized services, the originality and the utmost attention to detail, put the Santa Brigida in the modern category of "Design Hotels".In line with the characteristics and features required by this type of structure.The Hotel Santa Brigida is located in the lively heart of Naples, on the 3rd floor of a building close to Via Toledo, 100 mt from Piazza del Plebiscito, 200 meters from the promenade of Via Caracciolo. Ninety percent of the sites and monuments of the city like Piazza Plebiscito with the Royal Palace and the Teatro San Carlo, the historical old centre and many other sites, are within walking distance.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Children's television networks
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 3 more
525Reviews5Q+A12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 283
  • 142
  • 46
  • 22
  • 32
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Suneth P wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good location and great staff ready to assist you. All the people at reception was excellent as well as the lady for the breakfast. I had a pretty good 3 days experience. Breakfast was served earlier because I had to leave very early in the morning. I will come back for sure
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Elena and Art wrote a review Jun 2022
Lantzville, Canada5 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great central location,friendly staff,great breakfast included with booking ! Very clean and comfortable
Room is small,but enough for couples. .
Excellent stay for visiting Napoli,Capri,Amalfi coast ,close to port and big red bus first stop.
Highly recommend 😊Definitely will book again 😊
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Santa Brigida Hotel, Proprietario at Hotel Santa Brigida
Responded Jul 29, 2022
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your opinion. We hightly appreciated your considerations and wish you'll have the chance to stay with us again in the future. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
whatskeryndoing wrote a review Sep 2019
Australia30 contributions51 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly the positives - The hotel is in a fabulous position and majority of the staff are fabulous and friendly and the European continental breakfast is good. Other than that i would not stay here again. The hotel is old, tired in appearance and not of a 4 star standard. Other reviews stated this was a recently refurbished hotel. I do not agree.

The price is not comparable to other places of higher quality. The room i had was small and poorly designed. While suitable for one person, two people would not be able to move in there with their luggage. Simple things like removing the pull down cupboard on the amenity space would allow you to store luggage in front of half of the cupboard. Some of the cupboard space would be sacrificed to allow more room. the bathroom was however good in size. The bed was hard, the linens and towels old, the pillow like pancakes. The water pressure in the shower was average. The air con does not get overly cold and makes a noise if used on high.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
zedaluca wrote a review Feb 2024
Milan, Italy96 contributions84 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
It's not a Boutique Hotel but a small, only one floor of the building, old hotel to be refurbished. On internet you can find pittures old, room and building condition are worse. I've found bed sheets of 2 colour: they should be white but internally they are yellow.....Good positio for the city center but you can find something better at the same price.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bigscot1982 wrote a review Jun 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom90 contributions41 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first issue was actually finding the hotel. We walked past the entrance and once located it was very underwhelming. A dirty and dark entrance with limited signage and a tatty old lift welcomed us. Once on the 'hotels' level 3, the welcome didn't get much better with a very rude and abrupt staff member. Vague and unhelpful we made our way to our room. Our room was small, badly lit and poor facilities. The whole hotel seemed to be on one floor sperated by plaster board walls which we discovered at night.

Only thing that saved this hotel from an even worse review was the location and the better experience we had with the lady who checked us out.

Would give this a miss!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Find somewhere else
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sittichoke T wrote a review Oct 2014
1 contribution10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
first of all , let me just explain that me and my girlfriend are not grumpy travellers. I do admit that we are quite choosy when it comes to our accomodation as we are sure most of you are. We chose hotel santa brigida because of its high rating and beautiful photos. We thought that with this rather high price the hotel would be at least ok.

However, when we arrived at the front gate, we were greeted with a dodgy looking building. To get to the lift (hotel is located on the 3rd floor) you have to walk pass the ground floor, which basically is a garage and it also appears to be the garbage dumping area. When we saw this, we still kept our spirits up, having high hope that this would be one of those "hidden gem" hotels.

When we got into the lift, which looks very old, we got stuck. the lift stopped on the 3rd floor and its door wouldnt open. We tried to buzz the emergency button but nothing happened. My girlfriend was very scared because of the whole ordeal and now the lift and frankly i was a little frightened.

Then finally after some struggle we managed to get to the hotel which looks like an office building due to its white light (kind of depressing) and cheap furnitures. our room was room 2, the aircon didnt really work and the room was very small and nothing at all as suggested from the pictures.

We decided to go see the hotel staff about the lift because we were worried that it would happen to other guests. Our last straw was when the hotel staff (lady) said "it was just a lift" and sort of ignored us. that was when we decided to stay only one night instead of two. We didnt get any apologies from the staff, instead she kept repeating that we had to pay for two nights even if we leave earlier than planned. In the end we decided to stay for one night anyway, and let them charge us because we couldnt take it anymore.

Whats worse, when we tried to ask them to help us book another hotel, the same lady said no and asked us to phone the new hotel ourselves from the room (still no apologies!). But when we tried the phone in the room the phone was broken.

All i want to say is that with this kind of price , there should have been more. More service, better quality. We are not people who refuse to pay for hotels. We have stayed at b&b with similar or higher rate which is high for b&b but we were perfectly happy with it. Take b&b antica residenza d azeglio in Bologna for example. This b&b is located on the second floor also and in a rather old building but the hotel staff came down and greeted us at the front gate. He treated us with warm hospitality and not at all like hotel santa brigida. We have stayed at many 4 star hotels but let me assure you this is not one of them.

Lastly, having read the hotel replies to the negative reviews ive one comment for the management, you should try to listen to customer feedback more. We give long and bad comment for a reason. After all you are in hospitality business. would not recommend to anyone. And if you are considering to stay here i urge you to think again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2014Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel N, Direttore generale at Hotel Santa Brigida
Responded Oct 25, 2014
Reading your long and detailed comment we understood once again you were not happy at all, about everything, in fact you changed your plans and decided to change city, not only Hotel. Ok, we can accept that what may represent a "gem" in the city center for many people (90%) may be at the same time the worst hotel for you and 2 others (that actually never stayed here). But that's a pity anyway and very sad for us. We realized this as soon as you arrived here. It was like you didn't want to enjoy Naples and our hospitality. We work with sincere passion and our aim is to make feel our Guests welcome as in a family. When this doesn't happen for us is truly sad. Our Hotel is at 3rd floor and this is written in every website as well as in all the e-mails we write to our Guests. The lift worked and is still working perfectly, I guess you just had difficulty in opening the door. If there is a real problem the emergency button calls the assistance. At the check-in we gave you a welcome drink. I hope you appreciated this, at least. You didn't even mention our breakfast. Why? another minus? Or what? My colleague gave you the possibility to use the telephone at reception and didn't charge you for this. So why you say she didn't? The room size is a standard one for hotel 4 stars, like all the services we guarantee. The room you stayed in is also on the booking.com website. We really don't understand how can we make feel better and smile a person who doesn't want to do it and decided to start so bad his trip to Naples, instead of enjoying every aspect of this beautiful city.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mohammadh15 wrote a review Nov 2014
16 contributions23 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I recently stayed at this hotel for a week-end Friday and Saturday . It was probably the worst hotel experience that I have ever had so I decided to wait a few days before writing this review so as to keep it factual and not influenced by any urge to say how bad it was.

1- The “hotel” is carved out of a third floor flat in an apartment block with two flats per floor. Being in an apartment block, there is no clear signage for the hotel and it takes some finding. Access to the hotel is first through the locked entrance from the street and through a fairly dirty and badly managed garage/com car park space into a tiny old lift. The lift is an old fashioned one for two medium sized people and one large suitcase ( not two) and climbs slowly and clunckily to the third floor . ( We used the stairs several times to avoid getting stuck in the lift) Coming out of the lift , you turn left into a flat with a glass door which is opposite a flat with a Notary sign on the door. As decorations, two or three cardboard imitation suitcases were stacked by the entrance.

2- The “ Superior Double Room” bedroom was just small enough to snugly fit a double bed and one chair with a small ensuite shower room partitioned into the room. The small clothes cupboard better described as a cabinet was built in 2.5 meters high above a sparsely filled frigidor and a small safe. The “balcony” is a Romeo and Juliette balcony with a depth of about 400 cm ( enough for one person ) and width of about a meter. Apparently all the bedrooms face the street which is a busy one. Whilst the double glazing reduces the street noise in the room, it fails to eliminate it. The non stop noise of cars and people throughout the night and the dustmen and rubbish trucks from about 4 a.m can cause severe sleep disruption. The floor standing hot and cold air climate control is tucked only about 50 cm from the bed which makes it impractical and uncomfortable to use for any length of time. The partitioned walls of the room were thin enough for the next door guests to be heard flushing the toilet or blowing his/her nose.

3- The breakfast area is a converted hallway in the middle of the flat with 8 small tables with two chairs each. There are NO windows in the breakfast area. The buffet breakfast consists of a jug of juice ( orange?) and a jug of water placed in a cupboard at the back of the dining area and three shelves of small dishes of canapés, croissants, patisserie and snacks in the cupboard at the other end of the dining area. ( personal opinion : not very appetizing or well presented).

4- Staff / management : After the first noisy night we asked the reception if our room could be changed to one at the back so that we could sleep. There are no rooms not facing the street. One of the staff suggested we keep the window shut and I told him that we had. So he took us to the room to show me that there would be no noise if the window was shut ! There was indeed quite a bit of street noise coming into the room but he was able to look at me in the eye and say that there was no noise ! He then offered to change the room but “there were no rooms available until the following night”. OK. Personal opinion : it all seemed a little disingenuous

5- Check out. The room was booked through Expedia for two people and paid in full . Upon check out I was asked to pay a further Euro 80 for the second guest ! I presented the Expedia receipt which clearly showed payment had been made in full and for two guests. The receptionist argued that the receipt showed a request for the second guest and was not a receipt. ( Personal opinion : his tone was rude, insulting and accusatory and he had no clue). I suggested that he speaks to Expedia as I had booked through them and if I had been undercharged,I would pay. He said that Expedia in Italy was closed on Sunday. After about fifteen minutes of persuasion, he begrudgingly agreed to call Expedia London. His starting line was “ one of your guests is refusing to pay the extra charge for the room”. (This little stupid fellow , with a patronising tone, had the audacity to accuse a guest of not wanting to pay !) . Nevertheless, Expedia questioned him in detail and then confirmed to him that there should not be any further charges as I had paid Expedia for the trip in full. The low calibre receptionist became agitated , red in the face and started to argue with Expedia. ( I should have filmed it as it was now quite funny). I think he either hung up or the line went dead with Expedia as the conversation ended abruptly ! I was pleased at Expedia’s confirmation and thought the matter was resolved but he turned to me and said “ that if I did not pay, he would have to pay himself” !! I was surprised . By now, I was keen to get going but was interested to receive an apology so I suggested that he ought to escalate it to the owner. He spoke to someone in Italian and then repeated that if I did not pay he would be charged the money himself “whilst I enjoyed a holiday in Naples”! and that he would have to call the Police ! I gave up the hope of a customer apology. The hotel staff are blinded by their own arrogance . I paid the Euro 80 and enjoyed the rest of the day in lovely Naples and had a wonderful lunch with great service at Antonio et Antonio by the port.

6- Upon return to London, I reported this to Expedia who immediately apologised and refunded 80 Euros I had paid . What a massive difference in customer care.

Now reading other reviews of the hotel and the arrogant response of the hotel to any negative review, I expect that a rightful apology from them is a very long shot.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2014
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Santa Brigida H, Responsabile reception at Hotel Santa Brigida
Responded Nov 28, 2014
We showed you and e-mail, sent 2 months before, where was stated that you had to pay just euro 80,00 for the second person. We showed you the expedia reservation where was clearly marked that you choosed and paid a room for 1 adult. We told you again, at check-in, that the room can also accomodate 2 adults but with an extra cost... We have all e-mails and documents from us and expedia too that confirm our right position. Is it your habit to book for 1 person, stay with another person and pay for only one of them (in Hotels, restaurants, flights and son on)? We are sorry, but in any place in this world you pay for what you book but also for what you use. It was very embarassing to discuss about a very clear question and still it is reading your insulting and accusatory comments. Honestly we should have read just your apologise for what you did and for the little statue you broke at check-out. We have no words and maybe it will be useless to reply.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Equalizer1 wrote a review Oct 2014
Toronto, Canada11 contributions13 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
OK I have to say that the entire place seems like it was owned by earnest yet underfunded Art/ Drama/ Hospitality Students .Their "revelation " must have been to place an island of ersatz chic modernity in the third floor of a gritty low rent office building . Not a good business plan for North American tastes unless you were expecting , and paying for, say , a Motel 6 . The novelty , if not the tragedy begins when you are greeted not by a porter , but the local riff raff , who try to shill you for a few Euros to take your bags through what appears to be the inside of a filthy garage . To get inside you have to ring up and get a security code provided by the taxi driver who had already overcharged us for the ride from the train station .Hmmmm . There was no lobby to speak of (but who needs a lobby right ) and when we were there the internal front door window was smashed . But Bellissimo , inside all is minimalist and white ..... like a set on one of those 70's Fellini movies -which is exactly what the whole place is . In no time you are introduced to your room , which is tiny , and walking through the halls it's hard not to have the impression that the place was thrown together three weeks earlier or is a movie set .The air conditioning didn't work in the first room ( which happens ) , but by the time we realized that the Toilet/ Bathroom door consisted of one swinging half panel , and we had to place the luggage in the balcony well , we stopped being amused . Other guests have mentioned that ' the walls appeared thin ' ,and together with the doors , our compatriots seem have a gift for understatement . The lock sets , wardrobes , furniture all seem to have been bought on sale at IKEA . The molding is made of , get this , styrofoam . The worst are the floors and tiles , definitely the click on type that creak when you walk . That is nothing compared to the specter of a breakfast that is on offer in the windowless room , practically a hallway really , in which it was served . Either to save money or to maintain atmosphere ,the food was served in tiny little tasting condiment cups reminiscent of a Swiss hyper nutritionist spa .Little bread , no cheese and I guess the fruit was not in season . In Italy ..... C'mon ?
It's a good thing there are many Cafe's and Bars to service the plethora of seaman and construction workers who like to hang around on the street below , or we would have gone hungry .
To be fair the staff are , well , young artsy / drama/ hospitality types who energetically attempt to play along as best they can. In no time we were expecting Allan Funt Jr. To crash out of the paper thin walls , scream "You're on Candid Camera " and lead us to the real hotel .Yes , the location is good , in a relative sense , within walking distance to the port and some of the major sights but I definitely heard some drunken commotion and scuffle at night in the street below . We later discovered to our chagrin that the security system on the entranceway below was not exactly operating. It didn't take long before we decided to cut our stay short and leave early for Amalfi . On our way out , the ever cheerful staff handed us a small shopping bag which contained a large bag of dry pasta - nice touch guys , you have got to be kidding .... Right ?
Read more
Date of stay: October 2014Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Santa Brigida H, Responsabile reception at Hotel Santa Brigida
Responded Oct 15, 2014
We are very suprised by your description, you wrote many wrong/inaccurate and bad things. Sometimes you just have to admit that maybe you did a mistake in choosing an Hotel, not because the Hotel, the architect, the staff and the brakfast are not good, because at the end it's just a matter of taste or mood... Many Guests (truly most of them) are extremely happy about what they picked up. Maybe you are the only true teller... Our compliments to your watchful, careful and experienced eye. Greeting and try to be more positive, in life in general. PS: just 1 point (there are many sincerly) needs to be clarified: The breakfast is served from 8.00 to 10.00. It is written everywhere, we say it at check-in. You arrived in the breakfast room 30 minutes later, the first day. We arranged a breakfast anyway just for you, so we repeated you were late and it was a pity. The second day, the same, 30 minutes after the end of breakfast. You had anyway a regualr breakfast and the boy from reception apoligized and repeted that it was late to find the full breakfast, so you smiled and replied you didn't care. We see now how you were honest. Thank you, we'll never forget this.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zazasid1 wrote a review Nov 2016
Aix-en-Provence, France123 contributions35 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Very excited by TripAdvisor reviews we were quiet disappointed by the size of the room, the shower very difficult to use and too tiny, the aircon was in fact a noisy fan not able to produce fresh air, the rudeness of the night shift, and a terrible tobacco smell in the corridors 😣
Breakfast was good for the choice of pastries & salty appetizers but the coffee was reheated and bad which is a shame for Napoli!
Glad we stayed only one night!!!
I wonder how this hotel got its 4 stars!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2016Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Santa Brigida H, Responsabile reception at Hotel Santa Brigida
Responded Nov 8, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for positive review about few aspects of our Hotel. It's a pity you stayed just one night, as I'm sure to appreciate this Hotel in full is better to stay more nights. We wanted to switch on you aricon but as the window was wide open you said it was not necessary and in november the aircon is supposed to heat not refresh air. The smell you felt was from the kitchen, a privare area, where the lady was cooking peppers for the breakfast. Anayway it was not in the corridors, as they are on the other side, quite far. We make neapolitan and american coffee (larger) and it's never reheated, always prepared at the moment.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zephion wrote a review Aug 2016
Hong Kong83 contributions71 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Do not stay here if you are driving a car. While they have an arrangement with a nearby garage to come and collect the car for parking, there is nowhere to park the car while waiting for the garage people to arrive (and no-one to help unloading bags while that is going on). The car completely blocks the road resulting in honking and abuse from other impatient road-users. Not much fun.

The WiFi didn't work until after we suggested they reboot the router.

The room was not very clean - mould in the bathroom and the water kettle was filthy (it even had used teabag tags left inside). Very obviously had not been cleaned.

Breakfast was very basic.

Would not stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Santa Brigida H, Direttore generale at Hotel Santa Brigida
Responded Aug 5, 2016
Dear Guest, we understand it is not easy at all to drive in Naples and for this reason we have this car valet service included in the parking rate. We are sorry you had some troubles upon arrival, but this has nothing to do with the Hotel qualty or service. We can accept your complaint about car and parking in Naples, but we rejact your description of the room and the breakfast. We are always acclaimed for the variety and quality of the breakfast and for the clearness of the rooms and all common areas.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JBluu asked a question Mar 2019
Buffalo, New York1 contribution3 helpful votes
Do you allow early check-in?
Answer from Santa Brigida H
Naples, Italy3 contributions3 helpful votes
Check-in time is from 01.00 PM (local time), but check-out is untill 11:00 AM, so we cannot guarantee you will enter the room before that time, but you can leave anytime your luggage at reception, use the common areas and wait for the room. As soon as the room will be free we will let you in.
Answer from Santa Brigida H
Naples, Italy3 contributions3 helpful votes
The best way to get to Pompeii/ Herculaneum from our hotel is by train (Circumvesuviana). Train Station is in Piazza Garibaldi and it can be reached by underground in Via toledo direction to Garibaldi, only one stop or by bus (R2)
lauzengers asked a question Jul 2014
Leeds, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
Is there any parking at this hotel?
Answer from Santa Brigida H
Naples, Italy3 contributions3 helpful votes
We work with a private garage nearby. Its cost is euro 18-20 per day, it depends on the car’ size. They also provide a free car valet parking service. You just have to call us 5 minutes before your arrival to inform them.
Answer from Santa Brigida H
Naples, Italy3 contributions3 helpful votes
Gent.mo Sig. Guglielmo, L'Hotel Santa Brigida è posto alla stessa distanza dalle due fermate. Dalla stazione "Municipio" in direzione Via Toledo e ci troverà in Via Santa Brigida al civico n. 6 Dalla stazione "Toledo" in direzione Via Toledo/Piazza del Plebiscito e ci troverà in Via Santa Brigida al civico n. 6
Answer from HSB_N
Naples, Italy1 contribution
we have 1 room and its bathroom with shower for handicapped Guests with wheelchair, there is no bath tub in that room.
Bigscot1982 wrote a tip Jun 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom90 contributions41 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find somewhere else"
Read full review
Chrissy G wrote a tip Mar 2018
San Clemente, California49 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great views on a VERY NOISY street... If you are a lite sleeper - look elsewhere!"
Read full review
RP_traveller_2013 wrote a tip Mar 2015
Toronto, Canada183 contributions115 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room on a high floor, with a balcony overlooking Via Toledo"
Read full review
debswestsussex wrote a tip Feb 2015
Petworth, United Kingdom249 contributions107 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms have Juliette balconies onto the street, so up to you if you want a larger room go Deluxe"
Read full review
EthylnHermann wrote a tip Jan 2015
Perth Western Australia77 contributions18 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you like funky and interesting it's for you!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Naples area.
PRICE RANGE
$147 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyCampaniaProvince of NaplesNaplesSan Ferdinando
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL SANTA BRIGIDA - Updated 2024 Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Santa Brigida
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Santa Brigida?
Nearby attractions include Galleria Borbonica (0.3 miles), Wine Boat Wine Bar (0.04 miles), and Napoli Sotterranea (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Santa Brigida?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and breakfast buffet.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Santa Brigida?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Santa Brigida?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Santa Brigida?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Santa Brigida?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pizzeria Augusteo, Brigida - Cucina Napoletana, and Green M'ama.
Is Hotel Santa Brigida located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Naples.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Santa Brigida?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Czech.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Santa Brigida?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Museo Cappella Sansevero (0.8 miles), Galleria Borbonica (0.3 miles), and Catacombe di San Gennaro (1.8 miles).
All Naples HotelsNaples Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NaplesHotels near Hotel Santa Brigida
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars