We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

L'alloggio dei Vassalli & Wellness Centre

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
L\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

151 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 34: English reviews
Rome, Italy
Reviewed January 10, 2017

I went for Naples only for one night (unfortunately) and booked this place which is really nice. I was greeted very friendly and took opportunity of the provided coffee and snacks. The room was not really large but quite ok for a single room and I did not miss anything. In the morning they provided a very good breakfast to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reise-Drude
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 4, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights, enjoyed a lovely breakfast every morning served by a very friendly lady , apologies for not asking her name. Fruit , cereal, eggs , bacon , sausages, croissants, and beautiful coffee. Are room was cleaned every day and looked immaculate, beautiful white cotton sheets and generous sized towels. Perfect location for port and metro and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katryn M
Dunston, Gateshead
Reviewed September 20, 2016

We stayed here for one night in September. Cannot fault the hotel at all. Well appointed rooms with a good traditional Italian breakfast. Situated well within walking distance of the town, attractions, harbour or the bay everything you could want to see is at hand. Thank you to Giusy D'amato for a wonderful stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deffy41
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed July 4, 2016

We didn't want to stay in a standard hotel, so we booked this place and were not disappointed! It's a quant little place, and the rooms were nice. The management there was always very helpful and friendly. She always gave us bottled water and provided, coffee, tea, snacks in the afternoon. The breakfast was the best! Hot croissants, cappuccinos, cheeses...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allison K
Paris, France
Reviewed February 18, 2016 via mobile

We stayed one night in February and I booked this hotel ONLY because of the spa that I booked 10 days before for Valentine's day. The Sunday morning, the owner of the place told us that the spa would be one hour late because they hadnt cleaned it (!), then they told us that it would be ready for noon....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sachapiot
vassalli, Direttore at L'alloggio dei Vassalli & Wellness Centre, responded to this review

Dear client, we feel really sorry you did not have good time with us. Everyday we make the impossible to make our customer's holiday unforgettable and normally we go throught our customer's needs. we're afraid if you have been nervous may be since you came inside the B&B, no one ever said our bedroom is ugly, however we've given the...

Bursa, Turkey
Reviewed October 31, 2015

We made our reservation through booking.com. We were ready to pay our bill before checking in the hotel. They didn’t charge us anything at check in and told us that they would charge it to our credit card that they have. Hotel couldn’t withdraw it from our credit card at c/out as their POS machine was broken. We transferred the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fahri E
vassalli, Responsabile reception at L'alloggio dei Vassalli & Wellness Centre, responded to this review

I'm sorry that you are doing all of these reviews, unfortunately we had problems with our pos and your check out we asked you to send us a bank. Our details (posted several times) were correct, but the transfer never arrived despite the constant e-mails sent from us, as soon as we have fixed the pos taken from your credit...

San Francisco, California
Reviewed October 16, 2015

This is a lovely little B&B in the center of the historic district of Naples, my favorite area. The staff is extremely friendly and the rooms are quite comfortable with all the necessities (no frills). The breakfast was a typical Italian breakfast, perfect. I would stay here again in a heartbeat primarily because of the location. Just a few minute...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ErinKBC
Athens, Greece
Reviewed October 3, 2015

Excellent location in the heart of Naples .You can go everywhere in the city center as well as to the historical center on foot In 10-15 min. The rooms were fantastic, with an old wooden ceiling. Very clean with a personal touch, such as leaving every day a little basket with all the necessary for bath. Most of all, we've...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stefanos-penny
vassalli, Proprietario at L'alloggio dei Vassalli & Wellness Centre, responded to this review

Thank you very much for giving us the possibility to host you and for leaving your comments about your stay at our bed and breakfast in Naples. We always try to offer the best to all our customers to make their stay in Naples formidable and rich. We remain at your disposal if you would like to come back again,...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed August 30, 2015

This is a lovely little B&B in a great location and great price. The owners are lovely and a great breakfast is provided. The spa was fully booked when we arrived so I would recommend pre booking prior to arrival.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Olivia402
Reviewed August 17, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and it was a very pleasant stay. The receptionist was very helpful . Breakfast was tasty, and the location perfect to reach all the sights easily and also the lungomare. Very safe location compared to other areas of Naples. 24 hour tea coffee and cake was perfect.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Isabeller94
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

132 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (76)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Naples hotels
Pendino
Culture Hotel Centro Storico
Pendino
Monteoliveto Bed and Breakfast
Pendino
B&B Napoli Porta di Mare
B&B Napoli Porta di Mare
#16 of 589 in Naples
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pendino
Sleep & Zupp'
Sleep & Zupp'
#110 of 589 in Naples
24 reviews
Mercato
Napoli Suite - Hotel
Napoli Suite - Hotel
#18 of 589 in Naples
346 reviews
San Ferdinando
ToledoStation Bed & breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the historic center of Naples between Piazza Municipio and Piazza del Plebiscito, behind the port (Beverello) and 15-minutes walking distance from Central Station and also adjacent to the subway lines, Cumana and funicular The b&b l'alloggio dei Vassalli & Wellness center rooms are furnished with style and designed to offer maximum comfort, with air-conditioning or heating, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, DVD, hairdryer, tea and bath linens provided. The hotel is strategically positioned to be able to allow visitors to easily walk to the different areas of Naples, from the roads for high fashion shopping and not, and the cultural area between art galleries and historic churches. With free wi-fi and free internet location, has a private, cozy and fully equipped wellness area where you can relax between Jacuzzi, Sauna, Turkish bath, chromotherapy shower and relaxation area. In the morning we offer a rich continental breakfast buffet , where you can not miss a great Neapolitan espresso. ... more   less 

Additional Information about L'alloggio dei Vassalli & Wellness Centre

Address: Via Donnalbina, 56 | vicino a Metro Toledo e Universita', 80134, Naples, Italy
Location: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples > Pendino
Price Range: $64 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — L'alloggio dei Vassalli & Wellness Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your L'alloggio dei Vassalli & Wellness Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from L'alloggio dei Vassalli & Wellness Centre staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from L'alloggio dei Vassalli & Wellness Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The room right next to the entrance was a bit noisy at night as guests went in and out.”
 of 5 bubbles allisonk289, Jul 4, 2016 | Read review
“I recommend rooms with a balcony facing Via Donnalbina, for watching locals starting their day: children to school, grocery opening,..”
 of 5 bubbles stefanos-penny, Oct 3, 2015 | Read review
“I found it really quiet and my room was onto the main street.”
 of 5 bubbles Olivia402, Aug 30, 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room.”
 of 5 bubbles 389laurai, Oct 30, 2014 | Read review
“No window, air conditioning system out of order, walls tatty …. ”
 of 5 bubbles flahille, Oct 14, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question