We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Corso Vittorio Emanuele 135, 80121, Naples Italy
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$389
Free cancellation until 03/30/23
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
Only 1 left at
$352
Free cancellation until 03/31/23
No prepayment needed
Vio.com
$216
Hotels.com$352
travelup.com$359
Lol.travel$439
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1079)
360
Panoramas (23)
Videos (2)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#20 of 248 hotels in Naples
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.4
Value
3.9
Travelers' Choice
The charm, the sensations, the landscape, the flavors of Naples - everything is in the elegance and signature five-star service of the Grand Hotel Parker's. The precious furnishings, the elegance of marble and glass, the spectacular roof garden that offers a unique experience starting from the morning breakfast. In every corner of our rooms guests find elegance, tradition and charm of an antique Neapolitan residence, as well as an excellent service and a breathtaking views. This is the Grand Hotel Parker's - ideal choice for tourists or business travelers. Seventy-nine rooms and suites with the same furnishings and charming vintage finishes. Our most engaging Neapolitan style reception will make your stay a pleasure, making our guests feel the Parker’s as “their own home” in Naples.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Rooftop terrace
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Rooftop bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Marina View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Italian
1621Reviews22Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 811
  • 486
  • 169
  • 97
  • 58
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Travel4life wrote a review Mar 17
London, United Kingdom13 contributions10 helpful votes
We stayed here following our trip to Taormina. One of the best hotel stays I have ever experienced - and I have stayed at a fair number of 5 star hotels. Our stay here transformed our whole experience of Naples. The service was nothing like we have experienced before - there are no words to describe the warmth, care, elegance and willingness of the staff. A special mention goes out to Marco who was above and beyond helpful and friendly. We discovered the best places to eat and visit because of him. The hotel itself is stunning - the rooms spacious, clean and comfortable. The bed was super comfortable and then there is the breakfast…. Truly fit for royalty, and with gorgeous views, service and quality. STAY HERE. It is worth every penny and more.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Grand Hotel Parker's
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. Our dedicated team members always aim to give the best experience to all our guests, so your positive feedback is very rewarding. We are happy to know that you appreciated the spaciousness of your room and the unique view that it provided. We would be delighted to welcome you back on another occasion. Kind regards, Andrea Prevosti, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Johnandjulie3612 wrote a review Aug 2022
Arlington, Virginia56 contributions14 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
We had a first rate visit to Naples for 4 nights before heading out to explore the Amalfi Coast and then Sicily. Marco is one of the leashing concierge in the country and one of our favorites in the world. He led us to amazing private tours; can’t miss restaurants; and sites that many tourists miss. The breakfast each day was fit for a queen and Alessandro and team made delicious omelets, fresh squeezed orange juice and fresh pastries daily. This hotel surpassed our expectations greatly. Highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Grand Hotel Parker's
Responded Sep 3, 2022
Dear John and Julie, Thank you for sharing this kind review about your recent visit. The satisfaction of our guests during their stay among us is very gratifying for our team; we will be sure to share your comments with Marco and Alessandro who will be thrilled to know of the impact they had on your stay. It is also great to know that we were able to help start your day off on the right foot with our tasty breakfast. We hope to see you again soon, Kind regards, Andrea Prevosti, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Margherita C wrote a review Mar 14
1 contribution
Next time you visit Naples do not miss this amazing luxury hotel. The beautiful rooms, the stunning view of the bay from George’s restaurant, the incredibly delious food, the elegant and welcoming atmosphere make it a place worthwhile a visit. The personnel always helpful make you feel like you’d stay there forever
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Don’t forget to book your table at George’s restaurant !
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Grand Hotel Parker's
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Margherita, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. It is rewarding to know that you had such a pleasant experience and that you enjoyed your dining experience. This inspires our team to continue upholding our high standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best regards, Andrea Prevosti, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Silvana94 wrote a review Feb 2023
Norwich, United Kingdom20 contributions5 helpful votes
It makes me very sad to write this review. The Grand Hotel Parker's is a beautifully appointed hotel with super friendly and professional staff. The 6th floor balcony has amazing views out across the city and the Bay of Naples, and offers a geninely 5 star breakfast service. Our 5 night stay should have been a delight. But it wasn't. We arrived to find that every floor but the 1st and 2nd was undergoing - major; noisy! - renovations. Our 2nd floor room was filled with the sounds of drilling and hammering and you could feel vibrations in the floor. The staff kindly offered to move us to a quieter room on the first floor, which had already been renovated and was considerably more stylish and well equipped than where we were previously. Unfortunately, the room came with two french beds instead of a double and a child's single, so sleeping rrangements for a family of three (11 year old son) were a bit cramped and inconvenient, but at least it was quiet. Or so we thought! We swiftly discovered that despite the renovation of the room, the newly installed aircon system did not work, and the room was kept at an immovable 26 degrees C at all times. (I asked among the other guests at breakfast the next day and discovered this was a problem common to all the rooms, not just ours). I imagine that for citizens of Naples, 26 C is probably considered a nice standard temperature, but for us it was very uncomfortable and made sleep almost impossible. The only solution was to leave the blacony window wide open all night, but the hotel is on a major urban thoroughfare and the noise of traffic was intense until very late and from very early the next morning. Our choices were broken sleep via either heat or noise, but broken sleep nonetheless! We contacted our booking agent, but we had paid in advance and there was no way to get a refund and move somewhere else, and to be honest even if we had been able to do this, it would have put a severe crimp in our short stay. The staff, as I have said, were very solicitous and did what they could, but in the end this did not amount to very much - the offer of a free drink in the 6th floor restaurant and a lot of apologies, which though heartfelt, did not make up for the mess. We slept badly and were never at any point offered a refund or discount. We paid well over £1500 for our 5 night stay and, frankly, we felt badly short-changed. In my opinion, the hotel should not be booking rooms without making it clear that the building is under major renovation, and has no aircon. I would happily return to the Grand Parker's once it has been refurbished and is actually delivering the service it claims to offer. But for now - avoid!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: For now, go to a diferent hotel! The Britannia next door looks nice.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Grand Hotel Parker's
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Silvana, Thank you for your review. While we are glad to know that you enjoyed the style of our hotel and that our team made you feel welcome, we are sorry that not everything was to your satisfaction. Moreover, we regret to learn that you were disturbed but are glad that our team found a solution and have noted your further comments. However, we are sorry that the temperature was not suitable for you. The well-being and satisfaction of our guests are of the utmost importance to us, and our dedicated team is always here to help in any way possible. We look forward to welcoming you back for an improved visit. Kind regards, Andrea Prevosti, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mandy G wrote a review Feb 2023
York, Pennsylvania140 contributions31 helpful votes
My husband and I celebrated our 10 year wedding anniversary in Italy. We began in Venice, continued to Naples and ended in Rome. We decided to spend the extra money and stay at the Grand Hotel Parker's in Naples due to it being the only recommended hotel by AAA and because of travel guides mentioning that where you stay in Naples can make or break your trip. While we didn't let this disappointing stay break our trip, it did have us upset that we spent so much money to stay here. Especially since we spent half the price on the hotels we chose in Venice and Rome and had very enjoyable experiences at both. I'll begin with the good as it's a shorter tale. The hotel façade is beautiful as well as the lobby and the view is spectacular from the 6th floor terrace restaurant. The rest was extremely disappointing, especially for the cost of this "luxury" hotel. I expected the hotel to be old and historic. However, I didn't expect it to be dirty and dingy with questionable practices. The hotel staff and website are extremely misleading. Prior to our trip, we set up a private transfer with them from the train station to the hotel and back. It cost us 70euro each way and we were told that THEIR PERSONAL "luxury" Mercedes E Class car was to pick us up. Instead, a dented, dirty regular taxi van was waiting for us. I booked our stay trough Expedia and my booking showed that I would receive my Expedia VIP welcome gift when we checked in. The woman checking us in asked if we were celebrating anything and we told her we were celebrating our 10 year wedding anniversary. She congratulated us and said that she was giving us a complimentary bottle of wine since we were celebrating our anniversary. I had forgotten about the welcome gift from Expedia and later when we were leaving to go out, I stopped to ask about it. She gave me a 'deer in the headlights' look and then finally said that the bottle of wine was my Expedia VIP welcome gift. While checking in, she also took our passports for "a few minutes" and said they would be returned shortly. This is standard so we didn't have an issue. However, a few hours went by and our passports still hadn't been returned to us. When we called the front desk, they told us our passports were already returned and hung up. We then had to go down to the front desk and argue with them for several minutes because they insisted that we had received them. Finally they found our passports and returned them to us. No apologies, no explanation. The room was the biggest disappointment. It looked and felt dirty and unkempt. Black scuff marks and chipped paint covered the walls, the carpet felt disgusting under my feet. The bed was as hard as a rock and the pillows were very outdated and lumpy. We woke up so stiff and sore each morning that it made it feel like we didn't get any rest. Even though it was the beginning of October, it was around 80+ degrees and sunny so it was hot. There was practically no air conditioning, even when it was on the coldest and highest setting. Another couple that was staying across the hall from us also mentioned how hot their room was and how they contacted the front desk about it but were given no solution. I can't imagine how hot the room would be in the summer. The shower/bathroom was even worse. The tile was broken, the grout was clearly moldy, and the fixtures were broken. Our faucet in the shower was held together with duct tape. The shower head was mounted on the wall past the glass half wall in the open section of the tub. Not smart. We had to wedge ourselves in the corner on the sloped back portion of the tub in order to attempt to keep the water in the shower, which didn't work. I almost fell through the glass wall trying to turn around. Water would go all over the floor making it a sloppy, slippery mess. The outlets were covered by a thick black cover with a gold plate. The gold plate would fall off anytime you touched it and the button to open the cover to access the outlets was broken, which made it very difficult to use the outlets in the bathroom and turn the lights on/off. The terrace restaurant was nice with a great view and good food but we had to request menus and drinks several times from certain staff members as they would just go about waiting on others and not return with the requested item after 20-30 minutes of waiting. Antonio was the exception. He was always helpful and welcomed us back each time we saw him. The transfer back to the train station again cost 70euro and a "luxury" Mercedes E class car was to pick us up. Again, a regular, dented, dirty taxi van was waiting for us. We questioned this with the hotel because we paid extra to have their personal "luxury" car and they said that they were providing us with an "upgraded vehicle so that our luggage would fit". To be clear, all of our luggage fit in the trunk of my Mazda3, so a van was not necessary. It wasn't even a Mercedes or luxury van and again, it wasn't their own car. It was a regular taxi van, one that we could have hailed ourselves and would have cost MUCH less. The worst part of our transfer back to the train station was the driver. Before getting in the van, we confirmed with the bellhop, front desk staff and driver that the driver would be taking us to Napoli Centrale. However, my husband had to ask over and over while we were in the van that he was taking us to the train station as he was driving us in the wrong direction. Finally after 20 minutes of him driving in the wrong direction and my husband insisting that he pull over, he entered the train station into his phone to get directions and turned around. This is extremely unacceptable. A driver should know how to get to major locations like the train station! He also took the longest route with the most delays instead of taking the more direct route that all of the other taxi drivers used to get to the city center. He also refused to take us to the train station because of the traffic. Instead, he stopped down the street, in the middle of the road and we had to drag our luggage through HEAVY CHAOTIC traffic by ourselves. Because of all of this, we almost missed our train. The train started to move less than 1 minute after we boarded. Save yourself money and use a regular taxi. The "luxury" car that you're paying for through the hotel is just a regular taxi with an inflated price. All in all, staying at this hotel was a disappointment and I wish we had saved money by staying elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Grand Hotel Parker's
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Mandy, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us for your special occasion and while we are pleased to hear you enjoyed the view from our terrace restaurant, we sincerely regret that you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. We are very sorry that you felt our high standards were not met and to hear of any issues with your room. We do request that any issues or concerns that you may have, be brought to the attention of our reception team during your visit so that they may be promptly addressed. Our team would have been more than happy to assist with the air conditioning or could see if an alternative room was available if they had known. Furthermore, we are sorry that you felt our high standards of service weren't reached and are sorry to hear about your experience with the transfer service. Rest assured we will address your comments with the relevant teams. Nevertheless, we are glad you received the friendly and helpful service from Antonio and will be sure to pass on your compliments to him. Kind regards, Andrea Prevosti, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob P wrote a review Nov 2022
Albuquerque, New Mexico1 helpful vote
Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful I’ve stayed in 5 Star hotels in Asia and Europe as well as 3-4 star hotels during my travels. This Hotel makes you feel good, everything about it makes you appreciate your vacation. It is a beautiful hotel with a wonderful staff. Sensational view of the Bay of Naples. It is not an ultramodern Hotel, it is beautiful and graceful. Thick walls so you do hear your neighbors in the next room. Beautiful high ceilings with detail. A lovely 20 min walk along the waterfront park will get you to the Castle Del’Ovo and Via Toledo. A beautiful and charming front desk staff. The restaurant is a Michelin star with indoor and outdoor seating overlooks the Bay. Sensational. Antonio is in charge of the Bar and dresses in a white dinner jacket ALA James Bond, great drinks and reasonably priced. I cannot say enough good things. The staff was fun to be with and very attentive. There was some minimal work being done to some rooms. They started at 8am but honestly i would not known they were there if I did not see them going into the elevator from my floor. As for Naples it is a wonderful vibrant city, with lots of energy with very warm people. If you are a sophisticated traveler you will love Naples. I never felt in danger. I think people have the wrong impression. High end shopping if you want it and lots of shopping for the average person too. This trip we stayed in Rome and on the Amalfi Coast in addition to Naples. We loved Naples so much that we will be returning again next year and will gladly stay at the Parkers. You have to ask yourself what is it you want in a Hotel. Here they appreciate your business, it is beautiful, the staff is wonderful, Great restaurant with a view of the Bay, wonderful drinks, it is convenient (a taxi stand outside if you want one). It has everything that you are probably looking for. Hopefully you will feel what I did, a special place. Thanks for reading.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Grand Hotel Parker's
Responded Nov 17, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciated our convenient location and the timeless elegance of our hotel's decor. Your kind comments about our high standards and service are appreciated. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with a great dining experience too. The entire team look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Andrea Prevosti, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eric wrote a review Nov 2022
2 contributions5 helpful votes
Lets start with the employees. Everyone was way above excellent Marco (concierge) was unbelievably professional, effecient, accommodating and he went all in to make our experience fantastic. The reception, porters, restaurant staff houseeeping - everyone was fantastic. That is where our experience ended!! The bedroom needs a good coat of paint. The beds were lumpy and a bit worn. The pillows felt like rocks. There was no tea/coffe machine in the room. The restaurant does not offer any variety for lunchtimes or just a simple evening meal. The hotel almost wants to focus on getting one to eat in the George (1 michelin star) Restaurant at high prices. A seperate bar area to sit and enjoy a relaxing drink after a hectic day of sight-seeing would be very welcome.. This hotel has a great reputation and sits high up on the hill overlooking Naples. The views are fantastic. But as it is set away from the centre of the city it can become quite expensive to catch a taxi down to the tourist areas and back to the hotel every day. I would even suggest that this 5 star hotel should have its own daily bus facility up and down the hill - even if it was only once or twice per day. I would rate the service absolute 5 star but the bedroom facilites and food choices bring this down to a little above 3 star .
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Be prepared to use a lot of taxis.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Grand Hotel Parker's
Responded Nov 10, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback about your recent experience. Our team works hard to ensure that every guest has the best experience possible, so your mention of their courteous service is very rewarding. We regret to know that your room was not entirely to your satisfaction, please let us know of anything you need during your stay and our team will do their best to find a solution for you. While we do have three restaurants, two bars, and a rooftop terrace ideal for coffee breaks, cocktails, and aperitifs, we regret to hear that they did not meet your expectations. Nevertheless, we are glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Andrea Prevosti, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
yasminyasminnaqvi wrote a review Nov 2022
Vicenza, Italy13 contributions1 helpful vote
I organised a birthday celebration for a group of 15 friends , which took a bit of organising , Teresa event director and Giovanni the social media manager were great , as organising events from a distance isn’t easy, Chef Ferovante was incredibly clever and refined at putting the menu together. We had aperitives on the roof of Naples with an incredible view of the bay and Vesuvius . Dinner followed on a beautifully arranged table thanks too to Florist Mr Deluca who produced a beautiful floral table decoration , (I loved the fact he was dressed in a jacket and tie! ) The food was great the cake amazing , Antonio and staff topped a perfect evening , thoroughly recommend the whole experience .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: A room with. A view
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Grand Hotel Parker's
Responded Nov 7, 2022
Dear Yasmin, It was a pleasure to receive this great review. We take pride in the exceptional service our team members deliver so it's really rewarding to receive your positive feedback and equally we are thrilled that your dining experience met your expectations. Thank you for your recommendation. It would be a pleasure to have you return on a future occasion. Best wishes, Andrea Prevosti, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ian H wrote a review Oct 2022
Barnsley, United Kingdom25 contributions13 helpful votes
We had a wonderful stay at this fantastic hotel. It is indeed a grand hotel, especially the public rooms. The food is excellent, we ate on our first night in the Piano bar and loved the street food menu. We had a suite which was huge and well-appointed. More than anything though the staff are wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable and cannot do enough for you. Special mention for Vincenzo who sorted all our diner reservations for us, recommending fantastic places. The hotel is a little out of the centre of Naples but we just took taxis which are readily available directly outside the hotel. The taxis were relatively cheap for a big city and the experience of being hurled through the Naples traffic became a memorable part of our holiday. Naples is a wonderful, vibrant city where life spills onto the streets at every turn. We will hopefully return in the future and will certainly stay in this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Grand Hotel Parker's
Responded Oct 27, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion about your stay. Our team works hard to ensure that every guest has the best experience possible, so your mention of their courteous service is very rewarding. We appreciate your kind comments about your dining experience. We understand that meals are an important part of our guests' holidays. We regret that you felt our location was not exactly what you were looking for, our team are on hand for any advice on local attractions and directions to where you might like to visit. We hope, nevertheless, that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards, Andrea Prevosti, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shelley Surtees wrote a review Oct 2022
Norfolk, United Kingdom12 contributions5 helpful votes
A lovely hotel, as others have mentioned the staff are fantastic, the beds comfy, and is clean and well ordered. We were disappointed that the restaurant wasn’t open on a Monday (our error as we should have checked and this is clear on the website), however we had an amazing meal at the hotel just next door. We were also disappointed that the top floor terrace was closed. With this being the only outdoor space the hotel has, and it being a sunny day, this made a massive difference to our stay as we had planned to relax in the sun for the afternoon. The staff were very apologetic and helped us find alternative ways to spend the afternoon. This said we would have appreciated being told in advance. The breakfast was amazing, served at your table with incredible views and great service. Had the roof terrace been open this would certainly have been a five star review.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Short journey to the airport
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Agency / Consultant at Grand Hotel Parker's
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Dear Limber, Thank you for taking the time to share this review of your stay. We are delighted that our hotel met your expectations and that you appreciated our high standards. We will pass your comments on to our team who will be very pleased to know that they helped to make your visit so enjoyable. We truly regret that the rooftop terrace was not open during your stay, however, we are glad to know that our team were able to advise you on alternative ways to spend your afternoon. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best wishes, Andrea Prevosti, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$269 - $434 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grand hotel naples
LOCATION
ItalyCampaniaProvince of NaplesNaplesChiaia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
79
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GRAND HOTEL PARKER'S - Updated 2023 Prices & Reviews (Naples, Italy)

Frequently Asked Questions about Grand Hotel Parker's
Which popular attractions are close to Grand Hotel Parker's?
Nearby attractions include Villa Pignatelli (0.3 miles), Swig Chiaia (0.1 miles), and Salita del Petraio (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Grand Hotel Parker's?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Grand Hotel Parker's?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grand Hotel Parker's?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand Hotel Parker's?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grand Hotel Parker's?
Conveniently located restaurants include Veritas, George Restaurant, and Salotto Nunziata Archeologia in cucina.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grand Hotel Parker's?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Does Grand Hotel Parker's have airport transportation?
Yes, Grand Hotel Parker's offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grand Hotel Parker's?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Grand Hotel Parker's offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grand Hotel Parker's?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Italian.