We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Adriana Amalfi B&B

Save
Share
Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent42%
  • Very good35%
  • Average10%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible12%
Jul 11, 2018
“Great b&b in Amalfi ”
May 22, 2018
“Lovely breakfast and view”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
Family Rooms
Concierge
Laundry Service
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
4
7
0
0
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
7
0
0
5
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 16 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at this b&b for two nights and the rooms have been renovated and everything is new. The rooms are spotless and breakfast is nice and very fresh. The place is a 2 minute walk from the city center. The staff is more than...More

Thank _E317PG
Reviewed June 1, 2018

Short story: Stay away - extremely rude owner - average B&B Long story: We were on a road trip through Italy stopping in many locations. We are avid travelers and have stayed in all types and rating of accommodation around the world. I have never...More

Thank Larissa G
Response from Adriana C, Proprietario at Villa Adriana Amalfi B&BResponded June 24, 2018

Dear Larissa I cannot allow you to denigrate our B&B and our staff and i don’t accept your lies,first you have booked an economy room without terrace....declare that we don’t have a large solarium Where you can have breakfast but it is one of our...More

Reviewed May 22, 2018

We stayed at Villa Adriana for two nights. The region is so spectacular that we decided to depart from our usual choice of ( expensive) boutique hotel and try a B+B. This is well situated in a quiet area close to the activity. The rooms...More

Thank jennifer s
Reviewed May 22, 2018

Well, first of all, you need to take more than 100 steps for being able to get into the hotel. So, if you are not young and/fit, do not think of booking in this hotel. The hotel nicely offers luggage service. So, if you notify...More

Thank BurcuMT
Reviewed August 17, 2017

It took us some time to find this place. My husband despised driving up the narrow streets filled with tourists, but he's not a city driver to begin with. The room was clean, smaller side with a beautiful private terrace. We enjoyed a glass of...More

Thank CEW02
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Room Service
Concierge
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Details
Price range
$128 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$128 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (4)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Villa Adriana Amalfi B&B staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"all are similar"
694jennifers
2 million years ago
Read review
"Choose another hotel"
BeAgoodNoOne
2 million years ago
Read review
"Ask for a room with a terrace / patio"
107alanr
2 million years ago
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing