我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
马泰拉
收件箱
搜索

Masseria Fortificata San Francesco (马泰拉)

222 条点评
在38家马泰拉酒店排名第4
Contrada San Francesco Via Montescaglioso, 马泰拉 意大利
在这些日期我们的合作伙伴已满房。
联系住宿企业了解空房状况。 类似酒店还有空房。
查看全部
旅客 (368)
客房和套房 (36)
泳池和海滩 (33)
卓越奖

关于

地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
卓越奖
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
游泳池
无边泳池
免费早餐
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
提供上网服务的商务中心
会议设施
免费上网
WiFi
公共 WiFi
网络
室外泳池
酒吧/酒廊
提供早餐
自助早餐
宴会厅
会议室
礼宾部
无烟酒店
显示更多
客房特色
无烟房
套房
家庭房
空调
私人阳台
客房服务
迷你吧
平板电视
酒店信息
酒店星级
酒店风格
迷人
风景优美
222 条点评6问答0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 172
  • 41
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
这个广泛的酒店真的很漂亮。山上的景色令人叹为观止,房间一尘不染,业主善良,专注于客人的需求,随时可用。早餐有甜味和咸味的选择。我们在泳池里喝了一杯非常好的开胃酒,放松了美丽的泳池。完全放松! ! :)
阅读更多
这家酒店很漂亮,但价格方面,我期待更好的服务和设施。房间非常舒适,但提供茶/咖啡的方式很少(两个咖啡包,之后如果你想要更多,你必须付钱,没有茶包),没有小吃。该信息提到客房服务,但没有迹象表明可以使用。 电视不起作用。浴室很可爱,淋浴很棒,但没有护发素。虽然有身体乳液,这很好。 周围环境很漂亮,游泳池很棒。漂亮的花园区。虽然步行到马泰拉太远了,但是你需要一辆车(在凉爽的天气里可能还可以,但是还是有点徒步)。 我没有得到任何帮助我的行李进出汽车,这包括将它拖过砾石。 办理入住和离开非常粗暴和不友好,虽然带我到我房间的年轻人很愉快。 早餐很普通,但服务员很好。 总而言之,我会说价格过高,但却是一座漂亮的建筑和游泳池。
阅读更多
酒店享有下方山谷的美景。它的设计与旧建筑,游泳池和园艺是美妙的。房间很大,设备齐全。酒店离市中心很远(我步行50分钟就到那里),所以对于有车的人来说这是个不错的选择。同样奇怪的是,从公共区域的优越位置和景色,没有房间的景色。还有来自泵的一些噪音令人不安。尽管如此,整体经验仍然是积极的。
阅读更多
在这里住了3晚。结构可爱。客房简约而典雅,配有超舒适的床。距离历史悠久的城镇(2公里左右)有点远,但是司机和汽车服务的可用性使得运动变得轻松
阅读更多
我能说什么呢。我肯定会在马泰拉再次预订那里。 。 房间很宽敞,一尘不染。还面向游泳池,俯瞰乡村,景色令人惊叹。 。早餐也很好吃。 如果这家酒店位于不同的旅游地点,那将会更加昂贵。 。对我们来说幸运的是,马泰拉仍然不在典型的度假路线上
阅读更多
上一页
价位
US$137 - US$283 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
意大利巴斯利卡塔Province of Matera马泰拉
客房数量
9
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Masseria Fortificata San Francesco

Traveler (326)
Room & Suite (36)
Pool & Beach (33)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#5 of 34 hotels in Matera
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Quaint
199Reviews
6Q+A
7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 153
  • 37
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This hotel is gorgeous, but for the price, I expected better service and amenities. The room was very comfortable, but there was little in the way of tea/coffee provided, ( two coffee pods, and after that if you wanted more you had to pay for them, no teabags) and no snacks. The information mentions room service, but there was no sign of that being available. The TV didn’t work. The bathroom was lovely, great shower, but there was no hair conditioner. There was body lotion though, which was nice. The surroundings are lovely, pool is fabulous. Nice garden area. Too far to walk into Matera though, you need a car ( might be ok in cool weather, but a bit of a hike still). I received no help getting my bag to/from the car, which involved dragging it across gravel. Check in and out was very brusque and unfriendly, although the young man who took me to my room was pleasant. Breakfast was very ordinary, but the waiter was very nice. Altogether, I’d say overpriced, but a beautiful building and pool.
Read more
The hotel has great view to the valley below. It's design with the old building, the pool and the gardening is fabulous. The rooms are big and well equipped. The hotel is far from the city center (its took me 50 minutes to walk there), so it good option for people with car. It was also strange that with the great location and view from the public area, there is no view from the rooms . There was also some noise from a pump that was disturbing. Still, the overall experience was positive.
Read more
Beautiful location, spacious and modern rooms and great bathrooms, all within the castle walls, with gorgeous views of the valley. Quiet location, a very pleasant rose garden and great infinity pool make this a very special and nice property. The hotel is about 5 km from the town of Matera and it is better if one has a car but I am sure one can also go by taxi. There is nothing nearby so to eat one has to go to town as the hotel only serves food for breakfast. It does have a nice breakfast bufffet but the glass floor over the ruins makes some people a bit uncomfortable. Great service. Will defenitely stay here again if our travles would take us to the area.
Read more
Staying here for 3 nights. Structure lovely. Room simple and elegant with a super comfortable bed. A little out of the historic town (2 km or so) but a great chauffeur and car service availability makes movements easy
Read more
what can I say.. i will certainly book there again when in Matera.. The room was spacious and spotless. Also facing the swimming pool overlooking the country side where the view is amazing .. The breakfast very good too. If this hotel was in a different more touristic place would have been far more expensive.. Luckily for us Matera is still off the typical vacations routes
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$163 - $333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyBasilicataProvince of MateraMatera
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing