We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Neptuno

Save
Traveler (238)
Room & Suite (153)
Dining (21)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good45%
  • Average13%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“sea view”(20 reviews)
“hot tub”(13 reviews)
“great location”(42 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (463)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Neptuno
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveler rating
83
108
29
16
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
83
108
29
16
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewhot tubgreat locationroof terracetram stationnice hotelsteam roomcity centrehotel barbars and restaurantsbuffet breakfastnice breakfasthotel is locatedper daypublic transportold towntaxi
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 239 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

Hotel Neptuno was a great choice. It was very nice and clean. The view was of the ocean. There were robes and slippers in the rooms and they have a hot tub on the roof with a great view. The gym also has a big...More

Thank Toni G
Response from Neptuno2, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel NeptunoResponded November 3, 2017

Dear client, thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate the large amout of details given in your thought! If you will be back in Valencia, we would be happy to host you once again. Have a nice day.

Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

This place stinks! 1. Our room had not been made up properly and was dirty including the bed linens 2. We asked for a double bed but got a twin room 3. The sink in our bathroom did not drain 4. The staff was rude...More

3  Thank faziomba
Response from Neptuno2, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel NeptunoResponded November 3, 2017

Dear client, thank you for your feedback. Sorry if the hotel did not meet your expectations. Have a nice day.

Reviewed October 25, 2017

Very pleasant staff en good facilities. We asked for room with view on beach and got it. Hotel has no parking facilities, so upon arrival we had ...after taking our luggage into hotel .. to bring our car into adjacent underground public parking with parking...More

2  Thank nicolasHolland
Response from Neptuno2, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel NeptunoResponded November 3, 2017

Dear client, thank you for spending a bit of your time to write a feedback. You have been very welcome here, hope to see you again in the future. Have a nice day.

Reviewed October 12, 2017

Stayed here for 2 nights, had a smashing room and a view to die for. Enjoyed our stay hare very much and would return here again. Ideally sited by the sea and loads of eating places to hand, right next door. Very good.

Thank Thestoneards
Response from Neptuno2, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel NeptunoResponded November 3, 2017

Dear client, Thank you very much for your feedback. You are always welcome here whenever you want to. Have a nice day.

Reviewed September 24, 2017

We have just come back, from a long weekend. Thoroughly loved the hotel. It was clean n modern. Just a couple of things to improve: better quality shower gel and shampoo is required; toilet paper was poor quality. The English speaking to channels were not...More

Thank Viv S
Response from Neptuno2, Director Comercial at Hotel NeptunoResponded October 1, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind comment after your stay in our hotel. You're always welcome here whenever you wish. Best regards

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Valencia
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
$130 - $406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Valencia
#24 Luxury Hotel in Valencia
#30 Business Hotel in Valencia
#33 Romantic Hotel in Valencia
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$130 - $406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Valencia
#24 Luxury Hotel in Valencia
#30 Business Hotel in Valencia
#33 Romantic Hotel in Valencia
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (238)
Room & Suite (153)
Dining (21)
Pool & Beach (18)
Amenities (33)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
GaryPirates
January 25, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from 668pa123 |
I have just returned and i was charged €35 to get to the hotel...
1
Vote
GaryPirates
January 25, 2018|
Answer
Response from Thestoneards | Reviewed this property |
Metro.
0
Votes
nordmia
August 16, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Neptuno2 | Property representative |
Dear client, there are coffe machines in junior suite and suite rooms. Not in stadard rooms. You can ask for a kettle at the reception and it will be given to you. Kind regards,
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"try to get a room facing the Mediterranean Sea if possible..."
Read review
"ask for sea-view"
Read review
"Ask for third floor room at the front. Really good views of the beach."
Read review
"117,217,317,116,216,316. Side rooms may here the beach club guests leaving around 3am."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing