We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Benetusser

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Benetusser
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

328 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 20: English reviews
Huercal-Overa, Spain
Reviewed August 16, 2016

We stayed for one night en route to Barcelona as the Hotel was a short train ride away from the centre of Valencia and offered parking. The lady on reception was very helpful in giving directions to the train which is a ten minute walk away. Its about five minutes into central Valencia. We were disappointed that the Hotel restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie L
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your comment about our Hotel.

Crawley, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was great if you like something simple and easy to access. We took the bus from the town and it was google maps from there onwards! The hotel was quite dark and there wasn't much natural light and when we got in our rooms there were a lot of "murder-style" paintings which personally I found quite disturbing. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christelle T
hotelbenetusser, Director de Recepción at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Dear guest We think that your opinion is not about our Hotel , our hotel is not dark , we don't have any room in the hotel with painting as you refer , that's not possible !!!!! , with your opinion you can make a confussion to other clients . All staff is very friendly with all our clients ,...

Reviewed April 20, 2016

Recently stayed here after buying a voucher from groupon. The curb appeal of Benetusser in general wasn't great, although the hotel looks very modern in comparison. The room was basic but well decorated, meeting all of our needs. It was a shame that the 'double bed' was two singles pushed together and we were given a room that faced inwards...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth T
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your value !!!! Regards

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed August 15, 2015

We booked 7 nights for two persons with Groupon for 230 euros so we didn't expect much from the hotel or service but we were nicely suprised. The staff in the hotel was really easy going and friendly. The double room was a bit small but fine. We had air condition units on the balcony which didn't bother us but...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Aleksandra P
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Thanks for your time to write about our Hotel. It's very important for us . We hope to see you again !!! Regards

Province of Alicante, Spain
Reviewed May 10, 2015

A business hotel 10 kms south of Valencia centre, it provides a place to sleep at a cheap rate (with a Groupon deal we paid 132€ for 4 nights, including buffet breakfast and secure, underground parking). The twin rooms were more spacious than the claustrophobic doubles. The outlook was a wall 5m away and, during our visit, we experienced a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicky H
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review
Google Translation

Buenas tardes, Su comentario ha sido traducido de una manera que no comprendemos lamentablemente. Vd eligió la habitación, ya que...

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 16, 2015

The hotel is very nice but parking is on the road only & hard to find a space. Rooms are very spacious with large bathrooms. Clean & modern. View out the window was disappointing, just a wall & then other hotel rooms. Free Wi-Fi in rooms but was very slow. Air-con worked well. Small TV with Spanish channels. Breakfast included...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie E
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your opinion. We inform you that we have free parking in the Hotel for our clients and we have the information in recepction. About the breakfast we offer Buffet breakfast to our clients , fresh fruit , scrambled eggs, pastry....it's a very complet breakfast. Regards Hotel Benetusser***

Valencia, Spain
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Within my work i travel to many diffrent countries and cultures and stay in a varied types of hotels, this has yet been my worst experiance to date. Having booked this hotel for it location to visit Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias for a long weekend with my girlfriend. 1) Checking was all ok, apart from the bad...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Darren H
Hyvinkaa, Finland
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We liked very much Your hotel and our holliday in Valecia. We have said to everybody, that hotel vas very nice and also our holiddays there was so nice. From the hotel was very easy to go to the centrum f Valevcia dy train or by tax.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Marjaana V
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su opinión , esperamos verle de nuevo en nuestro Hotel SAludos La dirección Hotel Benetusser***

Heerenveen, Friesland, Netherlands
Reviewed October 19, 2013

We had a nice stay on Bennetusor . A good breakfast , nice peeople at the hotel , they answered all our questions very goods. We know where the trainstation was so we can come easely i to the very nice centre and we enjoyed the beach. after sightseeing the centre we found one off the nice restaurant and then...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Trienke
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Thanks for your opinion. We hope to see you again in our Hotel Best regards Hotel Benetusser***

Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Reviewed October 14, 2013

I went here last week with three friends. We had a great time. The staff was nice and helpful, we had a nice room, very clean and big enough. In the morning we had nice breakfast for only 5 euros. The prices are really low for everything we got. I will recommended it to everyone!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yara S
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Good afternoon Thanks for your opinion is very important for us. Best regards Hotel Benetusser***

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

77 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Valencia hotels
1.2 mi away
Ibis Valencia Alfafar
Ibis Valencia Alfafar
#61 of 100 in Valencia
297 reviews
10.3 mi away
SH Florazar Valencia
SH Florazar Valencia
#75 of 100 in Valencia
190 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Albufera
Hotel Albufera
#70 of 100 in Valencia
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Hotel Beleret
Hotel Beleret
#76 of 100 in Valencia
215 reviews
6.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Valencia Aeropuerto
4.6 mi away
ILUNION Valencia 3
ILUNION Valencia 3
#56 of 100 in Valencia
338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Benetusser 3 km from Valencia center, we offer a confortable rooms full equipe, 10 minutes to Ciudad de las Ciencias. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Benetusser

Address: Avenida Paiporta 54 Bajo, 46910 Valencia, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > Valencia
Price Range: $49 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Benetusser 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, ACCOR, Travelocity, Priceline and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Hotel Benetusser reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Benetusser staff and other travelers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Chicago, IL
4 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Benetusser staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“There are lifts to all floors”
 of 5 bubbles 505betht, Apr 20, 2016 | Read review
“Don't take a room with air condition units on the balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles 495aleksandrap, Aug 15, 2015 | Read review
“Dont book here”
 of 5 bubbles 818darrenh, Jun 14, 2014 | Read review
“Pick one one a floor with no other people. If that's not possible, one that's not facing the road.”
 of 5 bubbles Nj88, Dec 8, 2012 | Read review
“choose a hotel in valencia”
 of 5 bubbles Clairey1706, Oct 21, 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay