We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Queens Hotel

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Queens Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

399 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 371: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We are staying in Valencia and booked this due to the price and excellent location, for a two day visit to Benidorm. The location could not be better and the staff are extremely friendly, particularly the helpful manager on the reception desk. I am a tall, well built person and the room was very small, there was only one socket... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shane B
JUAN M, Juan Luis Gil Front House at Queens Hotel, responded to this review

Excellent , we do like your opinion about us, and the small things you just mention, hope we can sor it properly on your next visit, and then we can get the five from you. hahaha. Sorry for being Cheeky but we do hope next time is going to be a perfect stay!!! Thanks very much. More 

Nottingham
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great little hotel but very small! Only one PowerPoint in the room and no hairdryer but on the plus side you get a iron and ironing board, kettle and air con oh and free wi fi!! Comfortable bed and a flat screen TVs. To sit on our balcony was very difficult as it had two chairs and a table bit... More 

Helpful?
Thank Scubydo
JUAN M, JUAN LUIS GIL FRONT HOUSE at Queens Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks very much for your opinion. is always good for us what see what our customers thing about us. Well if you want to stay again and your husband is ok with this, please contact to us and then we see what we can do about maybe a bigger and quite room. About hairdryer , in Spain is not compulsory... More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked for a quick 3 night break and found this place by chance. We noted it's previous history, but decided to make up our own mind. Small room, but perfectly acceptable and with a lovely large balcony, with amazing town and sea views. The newly refurbished facilities include a superb roof garden, with incredible views and first class service. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank swiftie55
JUAN M, JUAN LUIS GIL FRONT HOUSE at Queens Hotel, responded to this review

we are on the top of the world with your opinion. thanks very much really appreciate this. looking forward to see you again. and hope still enjoy as much as you did. More 

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
215 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited the Queens Bar on a number of occasions whilst in Benidorm. It is one of three bars in the shadow of the Queens hotel. The other two are Bar 69 and Oliver's. There is a large air conditioned inside area and about 6 tables outside on the patio where it is great to sit and people watch. Several... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jollyroger560
JUAN M, Juan Luis Gil Front House at Queens Hotel, responded to this review

Really happy with your opinion and thanks very much for the comments. Just to let you know, that we did know about downstairs toilets , so now is a kind of touch to remember our guess about this. More 

Bridgend, South Wales
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Absolutely brilliant little hotel. The staff could not be more friendly and helpful. We were a group of 40 - 50 year olds on a stag weekend and all of the staff gave us a great welcome and helped make our stay a memorable experience. Food and drink were as good as you could get, with reasonable prices. The rooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank MarkJBridgend
JUAN M, Juan Luis Gil Front House at Queens Hotel, responded to this review

What can i said!!! Thanks thanks thanks And please come back again and we ll keep the same standard to you all. We remember you all and the connexion between staff and yourselves was amazing. Thanks again and see you all soon. More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just booked in and were given a room with a tiny window that looks onto a wall. Booked with Booking. com and there website reads 'rooms with balconies'. I would have been happy with a street view rather than a wall. We had a hotel in Blackpool during the '70's and ours then was far superior. When we asked if... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dave M
JUAN M, Juan Luis Gil Front House at Queens Hotel, responded to this review

We are really sorry about this, in fact you booked the last room was available that day, But please if as you said you live in Spain, please don´t hesitate in contact to us in advance and the we will make sure you have the room that you two desserve. You can call our reception department and we will help... More 

Travelers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed in this hotel in may for 10 nights. From the beginning to the last day of our stay everything was brilliant. The room we,ve had was lovely and clean. The food was good, plenty to choose. Overall we,ve had a wonderful time in a wonderful place, would recommend to anyone, thank you to all your staff.

Helpful?
Thank davenottin
JUAN M, Juan Luis Gil Front House at Queens Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks very much for your comments. It is reaaly nice when we have such a good feedback!!! We can not wait to see you again amongst us. And please spread our message and then other people see what we done here in this cosy corner of Benidorm thanks again All the best i pass the staff your comments. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and a mate Paul slipped away from the uk for a few days the other week, the "wags" thought we were on a business trip. We had the time of our lives,what a fantastic hotel it is, hospitality really great,such a laid back no haste hotel.

Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew D
JUAN M, Juan Luis Gil Front House at Queens Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks very much for your comments. Only one thing to say, ..... We can not wait to see you again amongst us. And please spread our message thanks again All the best More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Terrible price quality relationship, it worth around 30€ per night and they charge you as it was a 4 star hotel, which is very far from reality. It's extremely noisy, it was impossible to sleep. The terrace is nice at least.

Helpful?
Thank Srta Anita K
JUAN M, JUAN LUIS GIL FRONT HOUSE at Queens Hotel, responded to this review

Very very sorry you feel like this. As you know we, and this is one of the reasons that we are right in the heart of the old town and this is one of the reasons why pour place is well know for. i really feel so bad that you feel this way about prices too but i think the... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
166 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for four nights mid week. Fab location in the centre of the old town. Just a few steps from the start of the Benidorm prom. Newly refurbished with small ensuite rooms. Helpful and friendly staff. Roof top terrace bar (8th floor) with great views. Breakfast (0830-1100) included in my room rate which is to order rather than buffet. But... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Father Mike T
JUAN M, JUAN LUIS GIL FRONT HOUSE at Queens Hotel, responded to this review

THANKS FOR YOUR OPINION, THIS IS REALLY IMPORTANT TO US. Now we can concentrate on working on those things we have to put together then next time you can give us five. greetings and have a fab summer. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

145 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (134)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Iris
Hotel Iris
#102 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 113 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel La Santa Faz
Hotel La Santa Faz
#93 of 194 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 stars 107 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pension La Orozca
Pension La Orozca
#56 of 194 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 stars 163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Rocamar
Hotel Rocamar
#3 of 194 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 stars 400 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bilbaino
Hotel Bilbaino
#63 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 160 reviews
0.1 mi away
Don Cesar Apartments
Don Cesar Apartments
#82 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A budget priced Hotel in the centre of the Old Town of Benidorm. At the top end of Tapas Alley. Facilties open to Residents and Non Residents. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Queens Hotel

Address: Plaza Constitucion 5 | Old Town, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $51 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Queens Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Queens Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Queens Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#15 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay