We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Apartamentos Levante Club

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Apartamentos Levante Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,020 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 962: English reviews
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Just back from a weeks stay here. Reasonable apartment, balcony and clean. Key cards had to be re assigned to the room and gate as kept not working. Staff mostly friendly however receptionist (a woman) seemed to be fed up with any requests that we made. Receptionist on last day very friendly (male). Overall happy with the visit and good... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Laura C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

WHAT a fantastic place to stay, Jose the bar man,lola in the restaurant, The entertainment COWBOY,!!;;THE BEST!!!. excellent. Everything was fantastic,i can recommend this place to stay,lovely,friendly, Definitely go again. The rooms are big and spacious, Cleaners good, Very hard working staff, Thank you for a fantastic holiday. The Robinson family.xx

Helpful?
3 Thank Lisa R
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave your comments about your stay at our apartments. For us it was a pleasure to share this day with you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Apartments very clean maid service good went for 2 weeks and maid service 3 times in 2 weeks beds changed each time can't say anything for food as went self catering and ate out most nights reception staff good although had to ask 3 times for extra pillow before I got one entertainment bad although plenty to do in benidorm... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Steven R
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards. More 

Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Went on a short break Thursday till Monday, check in was slow but receptionist was trying to deal with to many at once (another office staff sat down in back office), we had to wait for a room as there was none ready. We also had to pay a deposit of £60 each in English sterling, why hotels do this... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Dave L
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Dear Dave, We really appreciate your comment on Tripadvisor. We regret that we didnt reach your expectations. The official our to check-in its from 3 o´clock, if the apartment its ready earlier that that there is no problem. Also about the deposit that we ask, all the travel companies have especificated that has to be cash, we are not allowed... More 

Travelers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Went at the beginning of sept with a mate for 4 nights, usually stay at the old town end and in a hotel but decided to go cheap and cheerful. It was sold to us because of the 2 separate bedrooms which is a bonus. The room was quite large with a kitchenette with all the basics and a lounge... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank paulphilipno1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you for your great comments about our apartments and the location. We would also pass all your comments to our quality department so we can improve. About the noise at night time or any problem you had, dont doubt to phone reception and they would find the solution for you. Kind regards, More 

england
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed on the 10th to the 17th September , on arrival we were met by a pleasant receptionist who checked us in , we paid for WiFi and air con which is 20 euro but you get it back along with 150 euro or 120 pounds, which was returned at the end of your stay . the only thing... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank dubmire
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards More 

Durham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Will not stay here again this was my 6th holiday in benedorm worst place I've stayed !very ignorant unhelpful staff food average and repetitive had to ask for clean beddi g and towels .poor entertainment .also people should be made aware that on arrival you have to leave a deposit of 120 pounds cash (will not accept cards)for room other... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank aimjoedanjon
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Dear aimjoedanjon, Thank you very much in advance for taking your time to write a comment about our establishment. First of all, the deposit asked for at check-in is explained in our contracts with tour operators and therefore all agencies are advised about this situation. Same happens with the television and air condition remote controls, wich we only ask for... More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed here for 10 nights and there is nothing I could fault these on. We arrived just after lunch time and our room was not ready, so we went for a walk. We were told it would be ready in an hour and to their word they were. We had a ground floor apartment in the Dali block and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank carole k
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving such positive comments, I´m sure your fellow Tripadvisors will find it helpful. Hope to see you again soon Regards More 

wales
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just got back from levante club apartments very poor service by the staff no information given of timetables and what's on offer in the all inclusive .Bar staff very unhelpful ful just seem they just don't want to be there .Food very basic nothing there you can say you really enjoyed after going to Benidorm 15 times now this is... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank stevenwilliams
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Williams, Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor, we take note of all the comments to improve for the future. We hope you come back and give us another chance. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

587 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (329)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (80)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (120)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (258)
Viewed
007 Suite (51)
Viewed
Amenities (36)
Viewed
Down Pool (2)
Viewed
Heated Pool (6)
Viewed
Kids Pool (2)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (35)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Pool Bar (3)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Studio (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (15)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (44)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#37 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 2,242 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#36 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 5,759 reviews
0.4 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 194 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 stars 1,952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#17 of 194 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 stars 1,098 reviews
0.4 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#43 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 3,335 reviews
0.6 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 194 in Benidorm
4.5 of 5 stars 1,513 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Club

Address: Avenida Estocolmo 8 | Rincón de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $34 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Levante Club 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Club Hotel Benidorm
Levante Club Apartments Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay