We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

San Francisco Apartments

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
San Francisco Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 52: English reviews
ENGLAND
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in these apartments for a week in May 2016 . Nice , clean , quiet . And secure . 10 minutes off the square . 10 minutes from the old town and beach . I would definitely stop here again . The Apartment Had everything in from TV , wifi but have to pay for . Washer , iron... More 

Helpful?
Thank FATBWOY
fincasarena, Gerente at San Francisco Apartments, responded to this review

Dera client: Thanks for your comments. we are happy to know you had a nice holiday experience in our apartments. We hope to see you in future. Kind regards Fincas Arena More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went for 10 days, requested a lower level as I have 2 children was told by the lady in the office that they only rent out from the 8th floor upwards as people on the lower grounds stay all year round.. people around the complex were helpful (staff) accommodation was clean with usual utilities of microwave, kettle, toaster etc washing... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicky W
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

Once again (we stayed there last September), we had a great time. No complaints. Beautiful pool area, extremely well kept. We were there for 10 days and halfway through we received fresh towels and sheets & tea towels. We had a problem with the beds being extremely uncomfortable. We went into the office and told them, the next day they... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sharon1696
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2016 via mobile

we stayed at the apartments very basic had to pay for wifi etc had to pay to have tv remote has to pay deposit which wasn't told about. staff were nice and helpful. swimming pool was very clean and tidy around it. wouldn't reccomend unless you want basic accommodation

Helpful?
Thank LaDavis1986
Cavan, Ireland
Level Contributor
200 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016

we arrived at 11-15pm reception was closed but there was a number to ring and within five minutes a nice man arrived with our keys the apartment was clean with a large balcony its a very secure complex wit a locked gate on entry and apt block also locked we would be more than happy enough to stay here again

Helpful?
Thank stephen19689
keighley
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2016 via mobile

After reading a few reviews about these apartments I had a couple of doubts in my mind, you have to pick up your keys at the office situated at the Base of the building which during office hours is no problem but out of hours you ring a number that is on display on the office window , no need... More 

Helpful?
Thank johnwKeighley
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2016 via mobile

Worst place I've ever stayed. For it being cheap you don't even get what you pay for! Staff are rude, unhelpful and just nasty. Only get one set of keys and if you miss place them you've to pay €90. Place is in the dark ages with not having electronic keys. It's also filthy. Didn't see anyone cleaning in the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jordan Q

Travelers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
liverpool
Level Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2016

The room was great, plenty of space and storage, it even had a washing machine. Very good value for money. The building is on top of some offices, there were no seats or tables around the swimming pool, which was very disappointing, also there was no bar/cafeteria either, very few amenities. If you want to be out all the time,... More 

Helpful?
Thank chalvineli
Dudley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2016

A group of 3 of us stayed here over new year 2015 - 2016. We were pleasantly surprised to find we had two bedrooms when we only booked 1.. The rooms were very clean and spacious. There was no room service but this is as we expected as we had a washing machine in our apartment.. Reception were very helpful... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank clairem19822015
fincasarena, Gerente at San Francisco Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Clairem 19822015: Thanks for your comments, we are very happy to know that you had a nice holiday experience in our apartaments. We hope to see you again in future. Kind regards Fincas Arena - San Francisco apatrments in Benidorm More 

2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2015 via mobile

Looks tacky from the outside, the staff ask for a deposit on arrival.Busy area,sewage smell in apartments and room is small, also beds are uncomfortable,although close to the beach. Overall, over priced for the rooms. No iron included, light switch was missing on the wall. No sun loungers, pool was freezing,

Helpful?
Thank courtneyrout98
fincasarena, Gerente at San Francisco Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: We want to thakn you for your comments, but we want to answer about them. In our web site information and also in all travel agencies information is explained that we will ask for a deposit on arrival. On arrival we explain clients if you have any doubt or problem , just came down to our reception office... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (26)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 mi away
Gemelos 12
Gemelos 12
#173 of 194 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 stars 8 reviews
0.1 mi away
Benidorm Paraiso Centro
Benidorm Paraiso Centro
#110 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 21 reviews
0.2 mi away
Torre Ipanema
Torre Ipanema
#142 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Gemelos II
Gemelos II
#106 of 194 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 stars 72 reviews
1.0 mi away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#103 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 324 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Era Park Apartments
La Era Park Apartments
#54 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Self catering apartments in private residential building near the center and the Levante beach in Benidorm. Our rental office FINCAS ARENA is in the basement of the building Apartments for 4 to 6 people. Accommodation of 48 m² and 60 m² comfortable. It is 600 m from "Levante Beach", 80 m from the supermarket, 30 m from the station of "urban" buses, 50 km from the airport "Alicante - El Altet", 5 km from the golf course, 8 km "The Albir" and it is located in a lively neighborhood in the town. It has elevator, garden, terrace, iron, safe (for rent), electric heating, communal swimming pool (open all year unless breakdown), covered parking in the same building (subject to availability), TV (for rent), satellite (Languages: English), wifi ( for rent), safe (for rent). The kitchenette, electric, is equipped with refrigerator, microwave, oven, freezer, crockery / cutlery, cookware / kitchen, coffee maker, toaster and kettle.   It features children's play area and tennis court, pool and grass around the pool. For handover of apartment keys outside normal office hours contact us before and we agreed with the customer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about San Francisco Apartments

Address: Avenida Europa 23 | Fincas Arena, Corner with C/ Esperanto, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $35 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — San Francisco Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your San Francisco Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
San Francisco Apartments Hotel Benidorm
San Francisco Apartments Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#50 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay