We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Apartamentos Primavera Loix

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
Apartamentos Primavera Loix
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 281: English reviews
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Asked 3 days for kettle noise all the time went to resespion was told well they are levering today then lads throwing bottle in the next hotels swimming pool the rooms are grubby the staff are very ignorant not bothered bar staff o well words carnt say side road u have to go up to get there very bad on... More 

Helpful?
Thank jackie j
Wrexham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I booked this apartment because it seemed to be cheap and cheerful and that's just what it was. Me and my partner stayed for 5 nights and it was a good base as we didn't stay too long in the apartments. They where clean and the staff were always friendly. We had everything we needed in the apartment. The only... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Hannah399
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned from a 2 week holiday in Beni. The first week we stayed all inclusive at Dynastic hotel and booked second week at the Lido appartments overlooking beach. The second week was booked with Low cost holidays which collapsed so we were moved to Primavera Loix. I was frightened of the muggers ally description but really enjoyed my stay.... More 

Helpful?
Thank marionjfog
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I don't understand why people book this hotel without looking into its position and room description. We stayed for my friends 30th 20 couples. 2 per room. We mapped it out we knew where it was based, a 15 min walk up a slight decline from the Main bar Street. It was an easy check in an easy check out.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank cherylwallis0
Comber, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We arrived at Primavera Loix on 16th July 16 having been booked under lowcostholidays. However, lowcostholidays went into liquidation about 24 hours before our arrival. We were informed and were totally prepared to repay for these apartments at a cost of £404 but Primavera Loix refused us a room. We were left high and dry in Benidorm to walk and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jac4ie

Travelers are raving about these Benidorm hotels

4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

I went here loads as a kid. Many amazing family holidays in benidorm. Unfortunately I'll never return to this place because half of the family members are no longer here, so the memories would be bitter sweet. Thought I'd leave a review though as I loved it here, great location and family friendly. Thanks for the memories.

Helpful?
Thank RhiannonH89
carmarthenshire
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016

Unfortunately we were booked into Primavera Park for a 50th birthday, when we arrived we were told that LOWCOST holidays had gone bust 2 hours before we arrived. We asked what had happened to our rooms, told they had gone, but had two rooms in the primavera apartments!!! We had to pay extra, and find places to eat, as we... More 

Helpful?
Thank nic j
Level Contributor
42 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights, bed was uncomfortable, small apartment with a small kitchenette, fridge and a small stove. Ideal for stag, hen or groups having a short stay. Pool seemed clean there is a small bar and shop on site, vending machines Not bad value if you are on a budget. Be careful when walking up the small side... More 

Helpful?
Thank StevenDownie
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with my friend on 17th floor room 1701 and loved it, great view from amazing balcony, spacious front room with decent size kitchen and two single beds in the bedroom. Staff very friendly and helpful. Small but nice pool with outdoor seating area. I've read a lot of reviews regarding this hotel and didn't know how if we... More 

Helpful?
Thank craig k
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here 06/07/16 Cracking hotel..great staff Mario on desk top man Some people say it's cheap and cheerful... I'd go with that... Rooms are very basic ,but clean .. Pool area clean ,little cafe/bar was Well ran by a proper nice man Hard working and polite... Location is a plus also 10 min walk to beach /strip.. Alleyway next to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank stephen p
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

308 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (94)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (60)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (198)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Apartment (74)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.7 mi away
Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
0.8 mi away
Estudios Benidorm
Estudios Benidorm
#115 of 194 in Benidorm
3.5 of 5 stars 218 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Mayna
Hotel Mayna
#141 of 194 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 stars 138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
La Era Park Apartments
La Era Park Apartments
#55 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 418 reviews
0.2 mi away
El Trebol
El Trebol
#118 of 194 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 stars 271 reviews
0.7 mi away
Picasso Apartments
Picasso Apartments
#96 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Apartamentos Primavera Loix

Address: Avenida Derramador 9 | A 400m de la playa, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $36 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Apartamentos Primavera Loix 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Apartamentos Primavera Loix reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Primavera Dos Apartments Benidorm
Primavera Dos Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Primavera Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay