We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Maria Victoria Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Maria Victoria Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

99 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 80: English reviews
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Apartments central. Cheap and cheerful. You get what you've paid for. Just a few things I'd change. 1. Stayed for a week and no change of bed linen. 2. New towels were handed in after day 4, but our dirty towels left with us too. 3. No manned reception, therefore nobody there at all times. 4. Youngsters partying on balconies... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dawn W
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

We change towels every 4 days and linen every 8 days as advertised and the apartments reception close at 24:00. More 

Level Contributor
91 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

These apartments are cheap, clean & convenient. Myself & three other girls stayed here for a long weekend & they are just what you need. Plenty of hot water, close to the old town & the all night action, a pool which gets the sun all day but you do have to move about to keep in it. Supermarket bang... More 

Helpful?
Thank RoxyRowland1
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for spending your time to comment our apatments. It is important for us that you find the apartments clean. More 

Neath, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The apartments are situated on Calle Ibiza between the old and new town we walked to both. The new about 10 mins and the old about 15 mins. We stayed in 2 bed apartment with 4 single beds, apartment was clean with bathroom with bath and shower head, living area with settee and TV with limited channels. WiFi available in... More 

Helpful?
Thank HCB2013
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for spending your time in the apartments comment. More 

Province of Almeria, Spain
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Its not bad for a few days stay, beds are ok. nice and clean apartment. but very basic. tv doesn't work very well. the underground car parking at 8.00 euros was ok due to meter parking outside the hotel. staff are fantastic and very helpful. lifts to all floors. swimming pool is ok but not very clean, and small. it... More 

Helpful?
Thank poolmedic
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

Just back from a 4 night stay here...absolutely loved it...!! Perfect for a group of friends whos in benidorm for its night life...rooms big & clean & have everything you need..!! Staff friendly & couldnt do enough...minutes away from the strip...thanks for making our time in benidorm enjoyable we will be back..=)

Helpful?
2 Thank zqra13
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday. We hope to see you again. More 

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2016

I stayed here recently on my hen party weekend with 4 other girls. The apartments are clean & tidy and spacious, I really don't have any complaints for the price we paid. The pool area is quite small and bit shady in afternoon but if you enjoy the sun all day the beach front is only ten min walk from... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tinkerbell1987
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased that you liked our location. More 

WALES
Level Contributor
61 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Hi all I stayed here in July 2016 with a group of 12 in a stag party. On arrival we were all booked in swiftly and made our way via the lift too our rooms. My room consisted of two twin bedrooms, drying room an open style kitchen and bathroom / shower / toilet. The balcony was large and faced... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TOTTENHAMWales
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments. You did a good description of the apartments. More 

Edinburgh
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016

Rooms are clean and good size Location is good as you can its at the start of Calle Ibiza you are in close proximity to go to Levante or Old Town Staff very helpful Pool Is small but the children enjoyed it Good value overall

Helpful?
1 Thank ElDevine
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we are pleased that you liked our location. More 

united Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2016

I'd like to say these apartments were terrible, only to deter people from going to ensure there is availability when I want to book again!!! Stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment end of June. Check in was flawless - met by a friendly gentleman who explained everything to us, and helped us to our room. The room was large ,... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank SoozieL143
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

Me and a couple eh friend go ta Benidorm every year in October we stayed hear at the Maria Victoria it's ideal close enough to strip and very clean n very spacious pool was small but great for a wee dip 👍🏻 thumps up for price and locastion wen there try the Irish bar the shamrock foods amazing

Helpful?
Thank JacHutchison05
JuanVicente70, Gerente at Maria Victoria Apartments, responded to this review

We are glad that you appreciate our location. Thanks for your comments. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

57 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.3 mi away
La Era Park Apartments
La Era Park Apartments
#58 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 437 reviews
0.3 mi away
Alpha Apartments
Alpha Apartments
#92 of 194 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 324 reviews
0.1 mi away
San Francisco Apartments
San Francisco Apartments
#158 of 194 in Benidorm
3.0 of 5 stars 64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Amalia Apartments
Amalia Apartments
#18 of 109 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 72 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartments Torre Yago
Apartments Torre Yago
#25 of 109 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 49 reviews
0.3 mi away
Paraiso Ten Apartments
Paraiso Ten Apartments
#5 of 109 in Benidorm
4.0 of 5 stars 478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
María Victoria Apartments for its excellent location and services, are key to the success of your holiday in Benidorm. Located in the heart of Benidorm and near the Levante Beach (only 400 meters), Hotel Maria Victoria Apartments is surrounded by bars, restaurants and shops.The Maria Victoria Apartments complex is formed by a block of 38 apartments that are spread over a 13-storey building, fully equipped apartments for up to 3 or 5 persons depending on apartment type.You can also enjoy the pool for adults and children with their families, couples or friends. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Maria Victoria Apartments

Address: Calle Ibiza 1, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $33 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Maria Victoria Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Maria Victoria Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maria Victoria Apartamentos Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay