We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Intur Castellon Hotel

Traveler (124)
Room & Suite (53)
Dining (22)

About

#8 of 23 hotels in Castellón de la Plana
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range

Location

Full view
92Great for walkers
Grade: 92 out of 100
112Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
10Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
261Reviews
3Q+A
12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 50
  • 127
  • 52
  • 15
  • 17
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
A typical business style hotel, refurbished room, a good space with the normal facilities, tv, shower, etc. A very comfortable large bed. The location with underground parking is very close to local bars, restaurants.
Read more
+ Big comfortable bed - Mega small fridge - Mega small parking and very difficult to maneuver, almost hit the walls - A/C only freezing air, no working adjustment and very noisy - Dirty bathroom (mirror dirty, floor dirty, hairs all over, dirty shower head) - Very loud
Read more
Pretty good place - no problem with the room or service, rather clean. It might be time to renew some of the decor/paint, but overall leaves a good impression. Wifi is good, breakfast selection pretty decent. We had to use the restaurant on Sunday night since the town is dead
Read more
Response from HotelesIntur, Gerente at Intur Castellon Hotel
Responded Mar 16, 2018
Dear vmilman. Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel, and we are happy to read your positive comment about the room and breakfast. We are very sorry to hear about the heating for the inconvenience caused. Hope to welcome you again in future visits to Castellón de la Plana. Best regards,
Read more
+1
This was a shock after a long travel. As usual in low grade hotels in Europe they don’t have any bell boy. Only two persons attending a long cue in reception. The public areas are merely acceptable but the rooms are horrible. Getting into the room one would smell the odour from
Read more
Response from HotelesIntur, Gerente at Intur Castellon Hotel
Responded Mar 16, 2018
Dear Mustapha Khalid P, Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not feel welcomed and apologise if you had any problem because a quality customer service is one of our main goals. Best regards,
Read more
Room was so tiny, clean and purposefully. Breakfast was a complete disappointment, hot food was stone cold and disgusting, cold meats and hams had obviously been there some time as they had started to curl and change colour. We had breakfast included in our package but after
Read more
Response from HotelesIntur, Gerente at Intur Castellon Hotel
Responded Mar 16, 2018
Dear Mandy C, Thank you for staying with us and share your experience. We are very sorry to hear that you did not feel welcomed and your experience in our restaurant was very bad. Breakfast is one of our best rated points and we do not know what was happened. Best regards,
Read more
Previous
1234569
PRICE RANGE
$57 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainValencian CountryProvince of CastellonCastellón de la Plana
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing