We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eco Via Lusitana

Traveler (59)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (4)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
53Somewhat walkable
Grade: 53 out of 100
61Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
16Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
280Reviews
83Photos
7Q+A
3Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 49
  • 113
  • 81
  • 18
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This hotel was not on our itinerary but ended up here due to broken rental car. By the time that rental company delivered a new car to us, it was to late to continue to Lisbon so we needed to find a place to sleep along the highway for that night. The decor is ok parking is the
Read more
Response from EcoViaLusitana, Subdirectora at Eco Via Lusitana
Responded May 9, 2018
Dear guest, We are very sorry to read your comment of your stay in our hotel. We do charge for the parking, this is a complementary service that guests can decide whether to book or not. Furthermore, parking outside is free of charge. Prices and the perception of them are a very personal issue, but the claim that in this hotel there is not service, is untrue. We are a three star hotel and we give the services according to this category. We are very sorry if you were expecting something different and we could not satisfy it. The hotel has a proper cafe-bar, with a big range of drinks and food. I do not know if there was a misunderstanding due to language problems, but I am sure that all our waiters may distinguish between a glass of water and a bottle. We are glad to read that at least one receptionist was kind to you. I do not want to go over the bad words you dedicate to the rest of the staff, but at least I want to defend them saying that no one here is or act as a snob. We always do our best to satisfied our guests needs, but unfortunately, this is not always understood the right way. Although you say you will not come again to our hotel, I would like you to try again, so we could make you change your mind about all the negative experiencies you have described. Best regards, Eva Romero Montero
Read more
Clean and nice hotel in good location with short train trip to city centre. Reasonably good breakfast with a modest selection. Friendly and helpful staff. Supermarket close by. Street parking not difficult ans is for free.
Read more
We visuted un August and were reasonably happy. Staff are friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was adequate. Unfortunately the rooms do have a lingering smoke smell but are clean and comfortable. Despite the qebsite saying €6 a night to park a car it is in fact €12 a
Read more
Pleasant, quiet, clean, comfortable hotel. Staff are exceptionally kind and helpful. Good air con, good showers, reasonable restaurant. Rooms at the rear are more quiet . Ask for non-smoking if needed. Everything else has been said in other reviews.
Read more
Response from EcoViaLusitana, Subdirectora at Eco Via Lusitana
Responded Sep 20, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind words. We feel really happy to guess that your stay has been pleasant and reached your expectations. All our staff will be pleased to have you again as our guest if you ever need a place to stay in Madrid. Sincerely, Eva Romero Montero Subdirectora
Read more
Great location of hotel you have. Everything close by.metro.10 trips for a 10 euros. Which are easy to use. Supermarkets close by hiper market and shopping mall close by lots of restaurants. Bars nice friendly and cheap half a glass of Barcardi and coke a beer.two kebabs and
Read more
Response from EcoViaLusitana, Subdirectora at Eco Via Lusitana
Responded Sep 20, 2016
Dear guest, We really thank you for your opinions and kind comments. We are happy to know that you have had a pleasant stay. As you mention, our hotel is located by two supermarkets, several restaurantes and cafes and with a shopping mall only 900 m away. We hope that you will choose our hotel again for a future stay. Sincerely, Eva Romero Montero Subdirectora
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementEco Via Lusitana
Habitación doble
cama 2x2
habitación sup con salón
bañera hidromasaje
PreviousNext
12345
Bom dia, O nosso hotel está localizado a 12 km do Estádio Santiago Bernabeu. Pode ser alcançado por metro em aproximadamente 1 hora. Continuamos à sua disposição para qualquer outra informação que você precisa. Atenciosamente, Eva Romero Montero Subdirectora
1 vote
Our hotel is located in the south of Madrid, about 25 km away from Adolfo Suárez Madrid Barajas Airport. There is an easy connection with M40 ringroad. (25 minutes drive). Also, metro makes a good option, as we have a metro stop in front of the hotel (San Francisco Line 11). We hope that this information is useful for you. Regards, Eva Romero Montero Subdirectora
0 votes
Buenos días, Para llegar desde Atocha Renfe puede utilizar el metro. Nuestra parada es San Francisco y se encuentra en la línea 11. Desde Atocha Renfe debe tomar en primer lugar la línea 1, en dirección a Valdecarros y bajarse en la estación de Pacífico, donde deberá transbordar a la línea 6, circular, hasta Plaza Elíptica. En esta estación, enlazará con la línea 11 hasta la estación de San Francisco. También existe un autobús, el número 47, que viene directo desde Atocha (si bien el recorrido es más largo). El hotel no dispone de traslado concertado con el aeropuerto de Barajas, si bien pueden acceder a él con el metro o dejar encargado su taxi en recepción. Quedamos a su disposición para cualquier otra información que pueda precisar. Atentamente, Eva Romero Montero Subdirectora
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"Lusitania really is Titanic's sister"
"Clean, free wifi"
"Rooms close the elevator have better wi-fi signal"
PRICE RANGE
$63 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
egido via lusitana hotel madridegido via lusitana madrid
LOCATION
SpainCommunity of MadridMadridCarabanchelBuenavista
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing