We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Horrible. My stay in this hotel was a total disaster. I came back infested by bedbugs and so is now my appartment and I am struggling since one month to get rid of this.
I had to pay 100€ for medical visits, 60 € for...More
Thank Zaiha A
Response from MadridDirector, Director General at Aparthotel G3 GaleonResponded October 20, 2017
Dear Mrs. Zaiha:
Thank you for your review, we were waiting for it since the last e-mail in which we denied to keep paying for your expenses.
As you know, after you first e-mail in which you asked for 50€ compensation, we contacted the disinfection...More
We stayed for 7 nights at the G3 and found it to be very comfortable and handy for travel into the city centre. On arrival we were welcomed by a friendly young lady who spoke very good English (as did all the staff). The room...More
1 Thank fgalashan
Response from MadridDirector, Director General at Aparthotel G3 GaleonResponded September 29, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, and for your review.
We work hard to provide the best possible experience for our guests and appreciate your feedback, and we are very happy that you enjoyed it with us.
Please, if you ever come back...More
The staff is kind and at the service from 0 to 24. The apartment is clean, the terrace is huge, our favorite part. The location is great, close to cafes, shops, metro station and Estadio Santiago Bernabeu. All praise.
The apartments are quite OK, balcony was superb (3rd floor). Quite spartan in terms of furniture, it delivers the basics for a short stay. On the upper side, besides the balcony, the staff was very helpful and nice and the apartment was kept clean.
1 Thank Alexandre C
Response from MadridDirector, Director General at Aparthotel G3 GaleonResponded August 4, 2017
Dear Alexandre C:
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.
To be honest, when we arrived at the hotel and checked in, after we saw the room, we were a bit disappointed. The rooms would definitely need some improvements here and there, especially in the bathrooms. Despite this, the flat was very clean.
Response from MadridDirector, Director General at Aparthotel G3 GaleonResponded February 3, 2017
Thank you very much for your staying with us.
As you have said, there was a problem with the heating on your room that was finally solved after you left.
Other than that, I´m really sorry to read that we didn´t offered you...More
$64 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Aparthotel G3 Galeon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from MadridDirector | Property representative |
Dear Jackie D:
Thank you for your question: the kettle is always subject to availability, so it is important that you ask for it on your reservation, however all the apartments have a saucepan and ceramic hob to boil water... More
Dear Jackie D:
Thank you for your question: the kettle is always subject to availability, so it is important that you ask for it on your reservation, however all the apartments have a saucepan and ceramic hob to boil water or whatever you need.