We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sir Victor Hotel

Traveler (326)
Room & Suite (323)
Dining (81)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Trendy
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
369Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
75Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
Neighborhood
Eixample
Passing through the glorious Plaça Catalunya, you enter the newer city district of Eixample, literally translated as “extension,” which immediately becomes recognizable by its more spacious streets and elegant atmosphere. The main artery of this sizable district, Passeig de Gracia, is lined with high-end international designer stores. Not to be outdone, the glitz and glamour of this zone is perhaps best exemplified by the comfortable and lavish five-star hotels that flank the divine and modernistic buildings from some of the world’s most recognized architects such as Gaudi and Montaner.
Read more
See all nearby hotels
1,631Reviews
802Photos
16Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,011
  • 449
  • 103
  • 42
  • 26
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
When we first arrived we were greeted as if we were family The staff was polite but not over enthusiastic which sometimes puts me off as it feels fake The design of the hotel is super although is partly going through a renovation which knowing the new firm which will manage the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Hotel_Omm_Barcelona, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sir Victor Hotel
Responded Dec 28, 2018
Dear Guest, Is so nice to read your feedback. One of our main concerns is to make our guests feel like home in a natural way. Because this is what makes the difference. And we are also very lucky to have amazing and natural guests that makes our work easy. We hope to see you again during 2019 and we will love to know your feedback for the Sir! KInd regards, Júlia Miró
Read more
We stayed here for our Thanksgiving getaway this year. It was our first time in Barcelona (food is amazing!!) and we certainly enjoyed our trip very much because of how convenient this hotel omm is located. The hotel staff were all very nice. We had some problem with our
Read more
Response from Hotel_Omm_Barcelona, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sir Victor Hotel
Responded Dec 28, 2018
Dear Sukichao, Thank you very much for taking that much time to share such an amazing review. It help us to improve and it help our next guests to decide if they want to enjoy the Omm experience. We are glad to know that you have loved Omm and we will be really happy to see you again next time you visit Barcelona again. We promise you we will show you our rooftop! Thank you again and you are always welcome. Kind Regards, Júlia Miró Omm Team
Read more
We stayed in Hotel Omm for a couple of nights prior to boarding a cruise. We arrived very early but were welcomed and able to check in right away. The breakfast service is a great value - buffet with many choices, fresh juices, and the ability to order hot dishes included. Our
Read more
Response from Hotel_Omm_Barcelona, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sir Victor Hotel
Responded Dec 4, 2018
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion! Next time you visit us we will have even more choices in the buffet! We wish to see you next time you visit Barcelona and we hope you had a great cruise! Kind Regards, Júlia Miró Guest Relations
Read more
Very central, very helpfull staff and extremely comfortable bed and pillows. After reading a previous review about the toilet area having no sink I was expecting the worst, but the bidet did have a normal tap, there where also guest towels in this area. Did visit the spa which
Read more
Response from Hotel_Omm_Barcelona, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sir Victor Hotel
Responded Dec 4, 2018
Dear Jan, first of all, thank you for sharing your opinion with us and with our future guests. We are glad you have had time to enjoy our spa facilities and let us inform you that we are going to do some reforms at the hotel and one of the changes is to put a kettle and a coffee machine in every room so you can enjoy the morning tea! We would like you to visit again so we can turn your stay from 4 to 5 stars! Kind Regards, Júlia Miró Guest Relations
Read more
The Hotel is very well located by Paseo de Gracia. The Staff is perfectly trained and nice. The Food is Great with a very good Wine list and service. Wines and Champagnes are served at perfect temperature with nice glasses.
Read more
Response from Hotel_Omm_Barcelona, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sir Victor Hotel
Responded Dec 4, 2018
Dear swissmanagement1, Thank you so much for sharing your opinion. First of all, we appreciate a lot your nice words refering to our staff, food and location. You are always welcome to come back and try again one of our great wines! Kind Regards, Júlia Miró Guest Relations
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementSir Victor Hotel
Photo provided by managementSir Victor Hotel
Photo provided by managementSir Victor Hotel
Photo provided by managementSir Victor Hotel
Photo provided by managementSir Victor Hotel
PreviousNext
12345665
There is an underground parking area adjacent to the hotel. I am not sure of the cost.
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear guest, our breakfast includes cereals, bakery, ham, and cooked stuff like eggs, among others. Do not hesitate to contact us for furher information. Best Regards, Gema Ruiz Guest Relations
0 votes
It's more than just cereals. They do offer scrambled eggs or poached eggs, but no other cooked food options. That said, they do offer a selection of fruits, and pastries. Food is of decent quality in general.
0 votes
Dear Luca, the price is around 35 euros. Best Regards, Gema Ruiz Guest Relations
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Luca, we do have some room service breakfast. You will have the possibilities in the room and you can choose the hour and the kind of breakfast (sweet or salad + possible extras) The price is 29 euros per person plus the extras, like for instance, eggs would be 7 euros more. Regarding the arrival, we have front desk agents available for you 24/24 hours, so you do not have to worry. Do not hesitate to contact us for further information. Best Regards, Gema Ruiz Guest Relations
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234
"Higher floor probably better to avoid street noise"
"Superior rooms have a lovely extended window seating area proving lovely views of the street and architecture."
"Junior suite with view to Passeig de Gràcia"
"Rooms facing the courtyard are wonderfully peaceful. We loved ours which was 504."
"Try to stay on the garden side so it's a bit quiter"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$219 - $579 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
omm hotel barcelonahotel omm barcelona
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Omm
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaBarcelonaEixamplePasseig de GràciaLa Dreta de l'Eixample
NUMBER OF ROOMS
91
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing