We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Parador de Toledo

Show Prices
#2 of 45 Hotels in Toledo
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Parador de Toledo
Parador de Toledo
Panoramas (22)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,238 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 410: English reviews
Hsinchu County, Taiwan
Reviewed 1 week ago

The great parador commending great view towards Toledo. We did not see the sunset due to cloudy weather, but the day scene and night lighting scene are great. The spacious room is great for kids, so is the massage bath. The breakfast is truly great there! A great non-expensive way to enjoy parador. Pay attention to or subscribe the newsletter...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PelleaL
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wow. This experience will speak for itself. All I can say is - GO! A friend recommended we visit Toledo if going to Madrid, and we will forever keep this as a top favorite trip! This hotel in particular was unbelievable. We were quite unsure what to expect, open to anything although.. and were blown away. The view from the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tawni r
Management response:

Thank you very much for your comments about your experience in the city of Toledo and in our establishment. It is a pleasure to read that you have had a wonderful stay.

Sydney
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked this hotel because of the location and view. This was one of the most expensive places we stayed but the worst value. When I made the booking the photo of the room looked a lot better than the actual room. Overall, the room was tired and furnishings showing age. Bed was saggy and pillows uncomfortable. We had no...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sheila H
Management response:

We regret to read reviews about your last stay in the Parador. We are very sorry that you did not like our rooms. About the location of your room, as you well know, we have rooms with views to the city and overlooking the swimming pool. Your room was overlooking the pool, so I do not understand why you say...

Reviewed January 12, 2017

the hotel is very far from the center of toledo like a 10 minutes drive but it is definitely with it. it has an amazing view of toledo the bridges and the river. the rooms are comfortable. the breakfast buffet is very good. the pillows are very hard.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Olivia M
Management response:

Thank you very much for sharing your good experience in our Parador. As you explain, we are far form the center of the city, but for this reason we have the spectacular views of the imperial city. We hope to see you again in our establishment. Best Regards

Reviewed January 5, 2017

I was full of cold when I visited here but I wasnt going to let that spoil my visit to Toledo, We didnt' stay her but availed ourselves of afternoon tea and I order a special hot toddy. I would have loved to stay there bcause the service and location was lovely. I imagine the rooms would be of a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian K
Management response:

Thank you very much for sharing your experience in the bar. We hope you to stay the next time. Best regards

Taipei, Taiwan
Reviewed January 2, 2017

the view from the room is fantasy. hotel agrees our 2yr and 4yr children could share the same bed with us w/o extra charge . **child meal** dinner: they charge about each 14 euro child dinner meal-- it's too big for our young kids even they shared one set. so don't order each set for kid under 6yr or it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Claire H
Management response:

We are very sorry for the inconveniences about the prices you had to pay for the meal and breakfast for the children. We try to adapt our services to our guests needs and maybe this time we didn´t it properly. If you want to repeat your visit in our hotel, contact us again and we will try to improve your...

Rochester Hills, Michigan
Reviewed December 25, 2016 via mobile

If you choose to drive from Madrid to Toledo as a side trip, this is a ideal hotel. It is outside old city. The parking is free and parking spaces are spacious. There is a outlook nearby with a few minutes driving with a great view of Toledo old city. It is the perfect spot for Toledo old city night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kAUDpVyxfE
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

We visited the restaurant in the Parador with some friends from abroad when in Toledo, the food and the service was great. We had a great experience and the view was very impressive. Highly recomendable we will came back for sure!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jorge R
Management response:

Thank you very much for your good opinion about the restaurant and the view. It is a great satisfaction for us and it helps us to continue working every day. Best Regards

albufeira
Reviewed December 5, 2016

An excellent hotel with the most stunning views from most rooms. A very adequate restaurant. The location is slightly out of town which is a good thing as Toledo itself gets very crowded but it more than makes up for this by having the most stunning views of the town as it is in a raised position. The rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davids981
Management response:

Thank you very muych for sharing your good opinion about our services. Your opinión is a motivation for us. We hope to see you soon in our Parador. Kind regards,

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed November 30, 2016

A classy and beautiful hotel with lovely tapas and coffee that we enjoyed whilst taking in the spectacular view of Toledo. Needed to drive out of town to reach the place, but was absolutely worth the trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank farah368
Management response:

Thank you for sharing your opinion about the Parador, services and above all the views. Kind regards,

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,008 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (723)
Viewed
View from Room (129)
Viewed
Room/Suite (107)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (135)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Dining (44)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Other (247)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (245)
Viewed
Amenities (26)
Viewed
Other (36)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
Standard Room (42)
Viewed
Superior Room (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toledo hotels
2.2 mi away
Eurostars Palacio Buenavista
0.6 mi away
Hotel San Juan de los Reyes
0.5 mi away
Hotel Pintor El Greco Sercotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Santa Isabel
Hotel Santa Isabel
#3 of 45 in Toledo
986 reviews
0.6 mi away
AC Hotel Ciudad de Toledo
0.9 mi away
Hacienda del Cardenal
Hacienda del Cardenal
#7 of 45 in Toledo
454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Restaurante del Parador de Toledo
Restaurante del Parador de Toledo
Cuisines: Spanish, Mediterranean
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Parador de Toledo

Address: Plaza Cerro de Las Melojas s/n, 45002 Toledo, Spain
Location: Spain > Castile-La Mancha > Province of Toledo > Toledo
Price Range: $105 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parador de Toledo 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Parador de Toledo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parador De Toledo Hotel Toledo
Parador De Hotel Toledo
Toledo Parador De Hotel
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Toledo
#2 Luxury Hotel in Toledo
#2 Business Hotel in Toledo
#3 Family Hotel in Toledo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Parador de Toledo staff and other travelers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Parador de Toledo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“city view room”
  • the bed is comfortable
  • twilight
  • entire city view from the room
 of 5 bubbles GI39, Jan 2, 2017 | Read review
“Request fourth-floor rooms with full view of the city. (That's what makes this place special.)”
 of 5 bubbles DuilioBarbosa, Oct 14, 2016 | Read review
“Get room with a view”
 of 5 bubbles lasnubes, Oct 12, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a view”
 of 5 bubbles Denandtony, Oct 7, 2016 | Read review
“If they offer you Room 431, make sure you it is what you want.”
 of 5 bubbles PhilT874, Oct 5, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question