We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Noelia Playa

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Aparthotel Noelia Playa
Aparthotel Noelia Playa
Panoramas (8)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 61: English reviews
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Just got home after spending a week at the hotel noelia player in Puerto de la cruz was greeted by nice Pearson on reception our room was a good size excellent balcony over looking main street and the mountains the maid service was very good and freindly the location again excellent with the main bus service just down the road... More 

Helpful?
Thank password17
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

We stayed in the Noelia for a week and at first we didn't think much on first impressions. When we arrived in our room, there were some bread rolls and fresh fruit waiting for us which was a nice touch. We arrived at 11pm after the restaurant had closed and there were two platters of meat and cheese etc in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jason D
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 10 days this month and were delighted with our trip. The hotel is very nice and our room was spacious, plenty of storage, great air con, very comfortable beds, a small bathroom with a very powerful shower, 2 ring hob, kettle, crockery etc, fridge, balcony and the room was cleaned everyday. We were... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DEK19
Essex, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Pool on 7th floor... NO POOL BAR and doesn't upended until 10am and closes at 6pm!!. pool isn't heated as it says. Kitchen was dirty! had to eat our cereal out of coffee cups as no bowls. Kitchen to small for use as self catering. Didn't want to take my shoes off in the room. Continuing drilling from 7.30am non... More 

Helpful?
Thank Donna P
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback; we are sorry that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. It is true that the hotel next door is carrying out some building work. This is, unfortunately, out of our control; nevertheless, we have been in contact with the Management of the complex to request that they adjust the hours... More 

Travelers are raving about these Puerto de la Cruz hotels

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for a week at this hotel with Bed and Breakfast and, I have to admit, I'm glad we decided to only go with this board option as a lot of others commented on the standard of the food at the other times of day as being quite poor. The breakfast was good enough though with lots of options... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emma A
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions of our hotel. We regret any inconvenience from neighboring building work, nevertheless, we are pleased that, overall, you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your positive comments about our ample breakfast, our clean rooms, and our friendly & helpful staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Regards General Manager More 

Wakefield, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just arrived home from noelia after reading positive I can't believe there about same hotel it's not disabled friendly, only cater to the Spanish, men on reception were the rudest receptionists I have ever come across, I'm very open minded but when arrived I rung my daughter in tears I wanted to go home, no changing money available there it's... More 

Helpful?
Thank traceycs
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your sharing your feedback following your recent stay; our guest´s opinions are important to us in continually looking for ways to improve our installations and services. To address the points raised; firstly, I can confirm that we are currently unable to offer rooms adapted for disabled guests and we do not publish anywhere that we... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just spent a week at Noelia Playa and have really enjoyed it. We had a double room - very clean, loved having self-catering facilities (two hobs, crockery etc., kettle, sink and fridge). Room cleaned daily and the team did a fantastic job of this. Lots of room for two people, and nice to have a dressing table/sitting area/wardrobe to spread... More 

Helpful?
Thank TillieNat
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your kind review following your recent stay. We appreciate your positive comments about our clean rooms, our lovely pool and the central location of our hotel. Thank you also for highlighting our friendly and helpful staff, this means a lot to us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards... More 

Craigavon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016

Have just spent a week with my two young grandchildren at Noelia Playa and found it a very comfortable clean friendly place. The staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast was great value for money with a great and varied choice to suit all ages and tastes. The pool was a lovely way to spend part... More 

Helpful?
Thank NIClifford
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are grateful for your comments, thank you for sharing them. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

218 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (86)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (43)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (103)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Pool (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Studio (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto de la Cruz hotels
0.7 mi away
Parque Vacacional Eden
Parque Vacacional Eden
#6 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
4.0 of 5 stars 416 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Tenerife Ving
Hotel Tenerife Ving
#64 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
3.5 of 5 stars 158 reviews
0.5 mi away
4Dreams Hotel
4Dreams Hotel
#16 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
4.0 of 5 stars 250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Panoramica Garden
Panoramica Garden
#62 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
3.0 of 5 stars 136 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartamentos Teneguia
Apartamentos Teneguia
#45 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
3.5 of 5 stars 110 reviews
1.1 mi away
Masaru Apartments
Masaru Apartments
#22 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
3.5 of 5 stars 364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Conference Facilities
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Built in 1970, Noelia Playa Apartments were totally modernized and renovated in June 2004. The apartments are designed as exterior studios, distributed on six floors. There is background music and air conditioning throughout the building. The roof terrace has a swimming pool, large solarium and marvelous views. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aparthotel Noelia Playa

Address: Avenida Hermanos Fernandez Perdigon 9 | Puerto de la Cruz, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Puerto de la Cruz
Price Range: $53 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Noelia Playa 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Aparthotel Noelia Playa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Noelia Playa Hotel Puerto De La Cruz
Noelia Playa
Aparthotel Noelia Playa Tenerife/Puerto De La Cruz
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay