We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Aparthotel Noelia Playa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Aparthotel Noelia Playa
Aparthotel Noelia Playa
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

158 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 54: English reviews
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Just spent a week at Noelia Playa and have really enjoyed it. We had a double room - very clean, loved having self-catering facilities (two hobs, crockery etc., kettle, sink and fridge). Room cleaned daily and the team did a fantastic job of this. Lots of room for two people, and nice to have a dressing table/sitting area/wardrobe to spread... More 

Helpful?
Thank TillieNat
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your kind review following your recent stay. We appreciate your positive comments about our clean rooms, our lovely pool and the central location of our hotel. Thank you also for highlighting our friendly and helpful staff, this means a lot to us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards... More 

Craigavon, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have just spent a week with my two young grandchildren at Noelia Playa and found it a very comfortable clean friendly place. The staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast was great value for money with a great and varied choice to suit all ages and tastes. The pool was a lovely way to spend part... More 

Helpful?
Thank NIClifford
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are grateful for your comments, thank you for sharing them. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards General Manager More 

Bradford, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed in Noelia playa for 10 days at the beginning of August and we had a good holiday. The hotel is clean and tidy throughout although a little dated, the rooms are very bright and cheerful. The staff are very helpful. The rooms are kept nice and clean by the maids. The bath is a little on the small side... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sandy M
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your kind review of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come back to visit us again soon. Best regards General Manager More 

Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Noelia is in a great location, about 10 mins walk from main square. Room was lovely & kept very clean. We did self catering in a studio apartment ( 2 rings, kettle & coffee pot, adequate to make a sandwich a cup of tea etc) as didn't eat at buffet in restaurant so can't comment on food. Staff very friendly... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sylvia P
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel following your recent stay. We take note of your feedback regarding the pool opening times and will look into this. We are pleased that you found our rooms and installations to be very clean, and would like to thank you for highlighting our friendly and helpful staff. We look... More 

Leeds
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a week in June travelling with Jet2holidays. l was a bit undecided about booking the hotel because of poor reviews on tripadvisor. l have stayed in much better 3 star hotels in several resorts and certainly wouldn't describe it as 'a good 3 star'. However, the hotel is clean and the staff are pleasant and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maxibird
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. We are sorry if our installations and services did not fully meet your expectations. We take note of your comments about the food and about the cold plates and will pass these on to our Chef straight away. Nevertheless, we are pleased that you found our hotel to be... More 

Assagao, Goa.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

My wife and I stayed for two weeks after booking with Jet 2. A really good three star hotel in the more Spanish part of town away from all the discos etc in Holiday Heaven near the Lido. Lovely room with views of Teidi and and kept spotlessly clean by Conchi who is a real gem - speaks hardly any... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank hariandshila
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us and appreciated our breakfast buffet and our evening entertainment. Thank you for highlighting our helpful staff, especially Conchi, Harry and Sheila, we will be sure to pass on your compliments. It is great to hear that... More 

Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2016

Big disappointment , not what I expected from the pictures , receptionist was friendly , best thing with this hotel is location , room was nice but way too small and narrow ,mirrors all over , average food in restaurant , and manly full with Germans and old people .would not go back if its was for free ....

Helpful?
1 Thank Michael T
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. We are sorry that not everything lived up to your expectations, however, it is good to know that you found our hotel to be well-located. We encourage you to contact us direct if you have seen any published photographs which you think do not accurately represent our hotel, so... More 

Travelers are raving about these Puerto de la Cruz hotels

wigan
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2016

Stayed here for my birthday in September the staff were fantastic couldn't do enough even as far as helping my hubby buying flowers for my birthday would deffo go here again great staff the chef in a morning even did my bacon crispy xx

Helpful?
1 Thank jw08
GFHoteles, General Manager at Aparthotel Noelia Playa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind remarks about our hotel and our helpful staff; we are pleased that you enjoyed your birthday celebration with us. We hope you will come back to visit us again soon. Regards General Manager More 

Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2016

We meant to stay in the hotel but the travel agency needed to change our accommodation when we got there.The staffs were very helpful and lovely during the change and made our experience much better. Special thank to Narciso!

Helpful?
Thank Judit_cork
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

212 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (80)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (37)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (103)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Pool (26)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Studio (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto de la Cruz
0.7 mi away
Parque Vacacional Eden
Parque Vacacional Eden
#6 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
4.0 of 5 stars 385 reviews
1.6 mi away
Panoramica Garden
Panoramica Garden
#64 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
3.0 of 5 stars 131 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Tenerife Ving
Hotel Tenerife Ving
#66 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
3.5 of 5 stars 150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
4Dreams Hotel
4Dreams Hotel
#15 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
4.0 of 5 stars 238 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartamentos Teneguia
Apartamentos Teneguia
#50 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
3.5 of 5 stars 104 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Diamante Suites
Hotel Diamante Suites
#22 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
3.5 of 5 stars 402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Conference Facilities
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Built in 1970, Noelia Playa Apartments were totally modernized and renovated in June 2004. The apartments are designed as exterior studios, distributed on six floors. There is background music and air conditioning throughout the building. The roof terrace has a swimming pool, large solarium and marvelous views. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aparthotel Noelia Playa

Address: Avenida Hermanos Fernandez Perdigon 9 | Puerto de la Cruz, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Puerto de la Cruz
Price Range: $53 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Noelia Playa 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Aparthotel Noelia Playa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aparthotel Noelia Playa Hotel Puerto De La Cruz
Noelia Playa
Aparthotel Noelia Playa Tenerife/Puerto De La Cruz
Hotel Style:
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay