We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Parque Vacacional Eden

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Parque Vacacional Eden
Parque Vacacional Eden
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

490 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 164: English reviews
Start your review of Parque Vacacional Eden
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

This hotel apparently is a 3 star hotel but I've been to hostels with better service. They do not clean the room everyday and when I reported it to the reception I've been told that they wrote it to my welcome paper and very rudely asked what else I wanted... there is no heater nor a fan in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ilaria-jean
Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just back from this hotel in the northern resort of Puerto de la Cruz. Transfer by coach from Tenerife South takes about an hour and a half, depending on number of hotel drop offs. We were given room 220 - a lovely refurbished, clean, spacious one bed apartment. Unfortunately instead of a sea or mountain view, we had a view...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gillian L
Info P, Secretary at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear clients, Thank you very much for your nice commentary about our establishment. We are glad to know you had a good time in our complex and in Puerto de la Cruz. During certain times, specially in Winter, we are practically full every day. We hope you understand that because of this reason it is not always possible to change...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We found this hotel by accident. Walked around the grounds and spoke to a few staff members one of whom offered to show us an apartment for our next visit. The apartment was beautifully furnished with an enormous balcony with a wonderful view of the surrounding area. The whole place was spotlessly clean with many comfortable areas to sit in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 193Aqueen193
Info P, Secretary at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear clients, Thank you very, very much for your nice commentaries about our establishment. We are really glad to know that you liked the complex and enjoyed yourselves in Puerto de la Cruz. Looking forward to seeing you again soon, we remain at your disposal. Yours sincerely, PARQUE VACACIONAL EDEN Rosa M. Herrero Secretaria

Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 1 week ago

If you looking for a really good hotel in Puerto de la Cruz, you don't have to thinking because this place is the Paradise....wonderful,many things to do, amazing view,,breakfast with plenty of choice,so very nice restaurant clear nice comfortable room,don't think more,booking you will not be disappointed..... Amazing Garden I don't find words.....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Zolee75
Info P, Secretary at Parque Vacacional Eden, responded to this review

Dear clients, Thank you very much for your nice commentary, score and your recommendations to some future guests. We are really glad to know you had a good time in our establishment and in Puerto de la Cruz. Hoping to see you again soon, we remain at your disposal. Yours sincerely, PARQUE VACACIONAL EDEN Rosa M. Herrero Secretary

Nuneaton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel in itself is fine. Staff friendly. Breakfast good. However we must have had the noisiest room on the complex. From 0700 all we could hear is noise from the restaurant, we were right above the entrance. Doors banging. We were also very close to the maids cupboard which again didn't help. Had I been here a night longer...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank leedsunited10
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

An excellent place to stay. The waiters were very friendly and efficient and every effort was made to vary the evening dining experience, such as Mexican one night then a barbecue on another, plus constant fish dishes. A hotel bus can take you to town and back but it is a good workout for the hamstrings with the hills, so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tony A
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed half board for a week with our 17 month old daughter. The hotel is set in a beautiful garden, which has a lovely little play area for children. The pools were very clean although cold! However, there is a pool under cover in the garden of the fifth floor which was warmer and ideal for taking our daughter...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank busyp
Trefnant
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for one week 29th January. Hotel clean and tidied every day by maids to an excellent quality . Breakfast superb with vast choice for everyone's tastes . Down side we where put in room 219 on arrival this room was dark and overlooked a run down rock face and even a sub station . After some complaining they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rob D
Glastonbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a week in January at this hotel. The apartment was very spacious with a good bedroom and the advantage of a sofa bed in the living room which was useful for me as I was travelling with my son. The hotel is immaculate and the staff are very smart and helpful. We found the selection of food at...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BarbaraChampion
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We loved our stay here and our room was fabulous, we stayed in a self contained apartment with a kitchen and living room even though we were half board, it was lovely having all that space. There are regular free buses to and from town although we always walked which only takes about 15 minutes but it is steep. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joanne T
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

731 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (494)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (113)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
View from Room (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (207)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (221)
Viewed
5th Floor Pool (14)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Apartment (44)
Viewed
Eden Luz Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Standard Studio (31)
Viewed
Superior Studio (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto de la Cruz hotels
0.3 mi away
Apartamentos Casablanca
Apartamentos Casablanca
#3 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
1,651 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Spa Garden
Hotel Botanico & The Oriental Sp...
#2 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
1,460 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Puerto Palace
Hotel Puerto Palace
#10 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
738 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
4Dreams Hotel
4Dreams Hotel
#16 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
313 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Riu Garoe
Hotel Riu Garoe
#1 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
696 reviews
0.6 mi away
H10 Tenerife Playa
H10 Tenerife Playa
#9 of 80 in Puerto de la Cruz
1,529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Parque Vacacional Eden. Eden Esplanade Apartments Eden Luz Studios(renovated) Eden Esplanade StudiosThe Eden of your holiday.The perfect place for everyone who wants to visit Puerto de la Cruz and play golf. The beautiful views of Mount Teide, the Ortova valley and our gorgeous garden will bring you into the holiday mood. Spend an unforgettable time in a calm environment with stunning panoramic views. Spend an unforgettable holiday in the Parque Vacacional Eden, thanks to the quiet surroundings, the excellent and friendly service, studios and spacious apartments, massages, sauna and other options for your free time.The 12,000 m² park offers a variety of exotic plants and entertainment choices. There are 3 swimming pools, one is covered, one heated in the winter (23 ºC), one is a nudist pool (10th floor with a beautiful view) and one is for children.Various games can be played: Minigolf, petanque, garden chess, tennis and table tennis. There is a playground, a Pilates room and a sauna (with a massage expert). Free Wi-Fi available in the lobby ans 2 times a week there will be a live performance.There are a total of 151 studios and 73 apartments.In our restaurant Guacimara a delicious breakfast and dinner buffet is served. For lunch one can chose between the buffet or order from the menu.On the exterior terrace you can enjoy a choice of dishes “a la carte” and beverages.In our cosy café on the 9th floor, you will have a lovely view and can enjoy soups, snacks, Canarian specialities, sandwiches, ice cream, beverages and cocktails.There is a free shuttle bus which takes you to the city center, except Saturday afternoons and Sundays.The Holiday Park Eden is certified to the ISO 9001 and Environmental ISO 14001.Parque Vacacional EdenPuerto de la Cruz, Tenerife. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Parque Vacacional Eden

Address: Calle Francia 8, 38400 Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Puerto de la Cruz
Price Range: $48 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parque Vacacional Eden 4*
Number of rooms: 224
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Parque Vacacional Eden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parque Vacacional Eden Hotel Puerto De La Cruz
Parque Vacacional Eden Tenerife/Puerto De La Cruz
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
#7 Romantic Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
#11 Family Hotel in Puerto de la Cruz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Parque Vacacional Eden staff and other travelers.
49 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (49)

Questions? Get answers from Parque Vacacional Eden staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Superior studios are huge”
 of 5 bubbles motley64, Jan 17, 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a newer part of hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles Nick_CRO, Jan 15, 2017 | Read review
“High floor apartment”
 of 5 bubbles saint912, Dec 30, 2016 | Read review
“You can not select the room/floor if you book by internet. So you should contact directly to the hotel. Select the upper floors.”
 of 5 bubbles 428hannan, Dec 13, 2016 | Read review
“Better views from 3rd floor and up.”
 of 5 bubbles R5251LZelizabetha, Nov 19, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question